40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 269 of 344  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Fri Oct 22 03:37:56 2010, Kevin, Update, PSL, Quarter Wave Plate Measurements 
    Reply  Sat Oct 23 02:25:49 2010, Kevin, Update, PSL, Quarter Wave Plate Measurements fits.png
    Reply  Mon Oct 25 02:25:21 2010, Koji, Update, PSL, Quarter Wave Plate Measurements 
Entry  Tue Oct 26 00:45:08 2010, rana, Update, PSL, New NPRO Diagnostic Wiring Untitled.png
Entry  Wed Oct 27 21:51:29 2010, Suresh, Update, PSL, Attenuation of PSL NPRO removed 
Entry  Thu Oct 28 02:01:51 2010, Kevin, Update, PSL, Filter for 2W Laser tf.PDFoutside.jpginside.jpg
Entry  Fri Oct 29 04:58:04 2010, Kevin, Update, PSL, PBS Optimization 
Entry  Fri Oct 29 05:40:51 2010, kiwamu, Update, PSL, wideband EOM aligned : AM decreased by 24dB EOMalign.png
    Reply  Fri Oct 29 16:03:35 2010, kiwamu, Update, PSL, wideband EOM : installed the triple resonant box small_DSC_2654.jpg
Entry  Wed Nov 3 19:14:00 2010, rana, Update, PSL, PMC mode matching update 
Entry  Thu Nov 11 18:05:55 2010, valera, Update, PSL, PMC mode matching at full laser power scan.pdfpmc2-abcd.png
Entry  Fri Nov 12 13:12:55 2010, kiwamu, Update, PSL, increased NPRO power 
Entry  Mon Nov 15 14:36:37 2010, Koji, Update, PSL, C1PSL rebooted?  
    Reply  Mon Nov 15 14:42:01 2010, Aidan, Update, PSL, C1PSL rebooted?  
Entry  Mon Nov 15 15:02:00 2010, Koji, Summary, PSL, power measurements around the PMC 
Entry  Thu Nov 18 23:45:18 2010, rana, Configuration, PSL, PMC Refl Cam mc2_simulink.png
Entry  Sun Jan 9 15:50:55 2011, rana, HowTo, PSL, Setting the PMC gain Untitled.png
Entry  Tue Jan 11 17:08:43 2011, Suresh, Configuration, PSL, replaced the pzt-steering mirror on PSL 
Entry  Fri Jan 28 15:50:44 2011, Jenne, Configuration, PSL, The PSL has a name! EdwinTheLaser.jpg
Entry  Mon Feb 7 21:23:11 2011, rana, Configuration, PSL, PSL FSS Temperature Sensor Interface box removed P2070555-1.JPG
Entry  Tue Feb 15 11:57:06 2011, steve, valera, Configuration, PSL, PMC swap P1070421.JPGP1070423.JPG
Entry  Thu Feb 24 16:47:26 2011, steve, Configuration, PSL, shutter is back on the PSL output P1070441.JPG
Entry  Thu Mar 3 20:30:03 2011, rana, Summary, PSL, PMC Sweeps @ different input power levels to measure the Finesse 
Entry  Mon Mar 21 13:26:25 2011, Koji, Update, PSL, PMC Trans/RFPDDC  
Entry  Wed Mar 23 09:48:20 2011, steve, Update, PSL, PSL enclosure: gets new window & laser P1070471.JPG
Entry  Mon Mar 28 21:12:14 2011, Jenne, Update, PSL, New PMC Base Riser Design PMC_riser.eprt
    Reply  Mon Mar 28 22:56:14 2011, rana, Update, PSL, New PMC Base Riser Design 
    Reply  Mon Mar 28 23:51:54 2011, Jenne, Update, PSL, New PMC Base Riser Design 
Entry  Thu Apr 7 11:38:56 2011, steve, Update, PSL, enclosure windows on the east side of the PSL P1070538.JPG
Entry  Thu May 5 10:19:22 2011, steve, Update, PSL, PSL-FSS_RMTEMP is back P1070637.JPG
Entry  Thu May 5 13:12:06 2011, Jenne, Update, PSL, Temperature drift, trying to shield PMC with foil PSL_Temp_drift_5May2011.pngP5050092small.jpg
    Reply  Thu May 5 15:05:06 2011, steve, Update, PSL, PSL-FSS_RMTEMP is not back rtnfxd.jpg
Entry  Thu May 5 20:47:41 2011, Koji, Update, PSL, PMC aligned 
    Reply  Sun May 8 22:59:40 2011, rana, Update, PSL, PSL reference cavity temperature box modifications 
Entry  Mon May 9 09:37:51 2011, valera, Update, PSL, PSL and MC trends pslmcdrift2.pdf
Entry  Mon May 9 15:21:36 2011, josephb, Update, PSL, Fixed channel names for PSL QPDs, fixed saturation, changed signs 
    Reply  Mon May 9 20:30:20 2011, rana, Update, PSL, PSL reference cavity temperature box modifications Untitled.png
    Reply  Tue May 10 10:06:23 2011, josephb, Update, PSL, Fixed channel names for PSL QPDs, fixed saturation, changed signs 
Entry  Tue May 10 11:14:44 2011, steve, Update, PSL, PSL-QPD_ANG qpd optimized qpdangl.jpg
    Reply  Tue May 10 20:57:05 2011, rana, Update, PSL, PSL reference cavity temperature box modifications : after 24 hours still OK Untitled.png
Entry  Thu May 12 00:59:45 2011, ryan, rana, Update, PSL, Return of the PSL temperature box 
Entry  Thu Jun 9 10:38:30 2011, steve, Update, PSL, PMC needs help pmcnothp.jpg
    Reply  Thu Jun 9 12:21:07 2011, kiwamu, Update, PSL, Re : PMC needs help Untitled.png
Entry  Tue Jun 14 16:38:31 2011, Jamie, Update, PSL, Tweaked input pointing to PMC 
Entry  Thu Jun 23 10:17:49 2011, steve, Update, PSL, AP table is open to PSL again P1070911.JPGP1070910.JPG
Entry  Thu Jun 23 22:39:34 2011, Jenne, Update, PSL, PMC found unlocked 
Entry  Fri Jun 24 21:21:46 2011, Suresh, Update, PSL, Placed labels on the zig-zag mirrors on PSL table 
Entry  Sun Jul 17 18:23:23 2011, Jenne, Update, PSL, Found the PMC unlocked PMCunlocked_17July2011.png
Entry  Mon Jul 18 21:06:32 2011, PSL Table Guardian, Omnistructure, PSL, Don't leave the PSL table open, unattended!!!!!!!!!!!!11111 
    Reply  Wed Jul 27 10:10:12 2011, steve, Update, PSL, locking status 80dpmcMC.jpg
ELOG V3.1.3-