40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 264 of 341  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Thu Oct 29 13:48:32 2009, Koji, Update, PSL, NPRO LTMP lowered 9.5deg 091028_PSL.png
    Reply  Thu Oct 29 20:21:14 2009, Koji, Update, PSL, NPRO LTMP lowered 9.5deg PSL_MC.png
Entry  Fri Oct 30 10:52:56 2009, Jenne, Update, PSL, HEPAs 
Entry  Mon Nov 2 13:34:36 2009, kiwamu, Configuration, PSL, removed multiply resonant EOM 
Entry  Wed Nov 11 12:29:44 2009, Alberto, Frogs, PSL, MC Locked on the wrong mode? PB110184-1.JPG
Entry  Thu Nov 12 10:45:02 2009, Alberto, Update, PSL, Abandoned Frequency Generator 
    Reply  Thu Nov 12 11:19:10 2009, Koji, Update, PSL, Abandoned Frequency Generator 
Entry  Thu Nov 12 16:13:05 2009, Alberto, Update, PSL, MC Trans Offset 
    Reply  Thu Nov 12 17:15:43 2009, Koji, Update, PSL, MC Trans Offset MC_TRANS.png
    Reply  Thu Nov 12 17:42:04 2009, Koji, Update, PSL, MC Trans Offset PC_DRV.png
Entry  Mon Nov 23 00:46:09 2009, rana, rob, Update, PSL, ISS RIN: Its too high by 10x Untitled.png
    Reply  Wed Nov 25 16:13:27 2009, rana, Update, PSL, Measured MC length--FSS trend 
    Reply  Wed Nov 25 16:44:52 2009, Koji, Update, PSL, Measured MC length--FSS trend 091125_FSS.png
Entry  Sat Nov 28 20:27:12 2009, Koji, Update, PSL, FSS oscillation: Total gain reduced 091128_PSL.png
Entry  Thu Dec 10 09:51:06 2009, rob, Update, PSL, RCPID settings not saved 
    Reply  Thu Dec 10 09:56:32 2009, Koji, Update, PSL, RCPID settings not saved RC_TEMP.png
Entry  Wed Dec 30 09:57:53 2009, steve, Update, PSL, thirsty water chiller htemp60d.png
Entry  Tue Feb 2 22:39:12 2010, Jenne, Update, PSL, IFO isn't playing nice tonight 
    Reply  Wed Feb 3 01:17:19 2010, Koji, Update, PSL, IFO isn't playing nice tonight 
Entry  Wed Feb 3 07:57:01 2010, steve, Update, PSL, PMC transmission is low pmct40d.jpg
Entry  Tue Mar 2 12:20:54 2010, kiwamu, Update, PSL, stray beam 
Entry  Sun Mar 21 20:08:20 2010, kiwamu, rana, Update, PSL, EOM wasit size waist.pngwaist.py.zip
    Reply  Sun Mar 21 21:02:39 2010, Koji, Update, PSL, EOM waist size 
Entry  Sun Mar 28 20:05:33 2010, rana, Summary, PSL, FSS Work from Sunday: AOM/VCO level set wrong Untitled.png
    Reply  Sun Mar 28 20:51:31 2010, rana, Summary, PSL, FSS Work from Sunday: Cavity Suspension is Ridiculously Undamped! Untitled.png
    Reply  Sun Mar 28 23:17:46 2010, rana, Summary, PSL, FSS Work from Sunday: noise spec in2.png
    Reply  Sun Mar 28 23:47:47 2010, rana, Summary, PSL, FSS Work from Sunday: Open Loop Gain fssloop.pngsweep2.png
    Reply  Mon Mar 29 01:11:33 2010, rana, Summary, PSL, FSS Work from Sunday: RF Out Spectrum rfout.pngTEK00000.PNGTEK00001.PNGTEK00002.PNG
    Reply  Mon Mar 29 02:07:50 2010, Koji, Summary, PSL, FSS Work from Sunday: Open Loop Gain 
Entry  Mon Mar 29 21:43:27 2010, Alberto, Configuration, PSL, Reference Cavity PD Noise Spectrum 2010-03-29_FSS_PD_shotnoise_and_darknoise.png2010-03-29_FSS_PD_shotnoise_and_darknoise.png
    Reply  Tue Mar 30 06:37:32 2010, rana, Configuration, PSL, Reference Cavity PD Noise Spectrum rc.png
    Reply  Wed Mar 31 15:31:53 2010, steve, Update, PSL, Reference Cavity RF PD base upgraded brspdbs.JPG
    Reply  Sat Apr 3 11:35:47 2010, rana, Configuration, PSL, Reference Cavity PD Noise Spectrum 
    Reply  Sat Apr 3 16:07:40 2010, Alberto, Configuration, PSL, Reference Cavity PD Noise Spectrum 2010-03-29_FSS_PD_shotnoise_and_darknoise.png
Entry  Mon Apr 19 05:54:50 2010, rana, Configuration, PSL, RC Temperature Servo Turned OFF temporarily Untitled.png
Entry  Mon Apr 19 16:31:42 2010, Kevin, Update, PSL, Innolight 2W Laser 
Entry  Tue Apr 20 07:48:42 2010, steve, Update, PSL, ion pump HV turned on 
Entry  Tue Apr 20 20:15:37 2010, Kevin, Update, PSL, Innolight 2W Output Power vs Injection Current PvsI_2W.jpg
Entry  Wed Apr 21 21:56:27 2010, Kevin, Update, PSL, Innolight 2W Vertical Beam Profile bp2.jpgbp2.dat
    Reply  Wed Apr 21 22:11:48 2010, rana, Update, PSL, Innolight 2W Vertical Beam Profile 
    Reply  Wed Apr 21 23:35:37 2010, Koji, Update, PSL, Innolight 2W Vertical Beam Profile 
    Reply  Thu Apr 22 21:42:24 2010, Alberto, Update, PSL, Innolight 2W Vertical Beam Profile 
Entry  Sat Apr 24 15:05:41 2010, Kevin, Update, PSL, 2W Vertical Beam Profile vbp.jpg
    Reply  Sat Apr 24 15:50:47 2010, Koji, Update, PSL, re: 2W Vertical Beam Profile 
    Reply  Mon Apr 26 16:51:37 2010, Kevin, Update, PSL, re: 2W Vertical Beam Profile 
    Reply  Mon Apr 26 17:34:31 2010, Koji, Update, PSL, re: 2W Vertical Beam Profile 
    Reply  Tue Apr 27 15:29:16 2010, Kevin, Update, PSL, re: 2W Vertical Beam Profile vbp.jpgvbp_residuals.jpg
    Reply  Wed Apr 28 14:22:36 2010, Kevin, Update, PSL, re: 2W Vertical Beam Profile BeamFit.nb.tar
Entry  Wed Apr 28 16:15:02 2010, Kevin, Update, PSL, Accelerometer Calibration 
    Reply  Mon May 3 17:49:41 2010, rana, Configuration, PSL, RC Temperature Servo Turned OFF temporarily rct.png
ELOG V3.1.3-