40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 25 of 335  Not logged in ELOG logo
    Reply  Mon Nov 23 14:52:10 2020, Koji, Update, BHD, BHD MMT Optics delivered 
    Reply  Thu Dec 10 14:48:00 2020, Yehonathan, Update, BHD, Monte Carlo Simulations MCMCLance_NoiseBudget_Example.pdfIFO_Check.pdf
    Reply  Fri Dec 11 09:28:52 2020, rana, Update, BHD, Monte Carlo loop coupling Simulations 
    Reply  Mon Dec 14 11:09:28 2020, Yehonathan, Update, BHD, Monte Carlo loop coupling Simulations MCMC_LANCE_OLTFs.pdfMCMC_LANCE_OLCoupling2DARM.pdf
    Reply  Mon Jan 11 16:11:51 2021, Yehonathan, Update, BHD, Monte Carlo loop coupling Simulations MC_LANCE_OLTFs.pdf
    Reply  Mon Jan 11 19:10:10 2021, rana, Update, BHD, Monte Carlo loop coupling Simulations 
Entry  Wed Jan 20 18:07:09 2021, Anchal, Summary, BHD, HAM-A Coil Driver measurements before modifications 7x
    Reply  Mon Jan 25 18:18:04 2021, Anchal, Summary, BHD, Satellite Amplifier Transfer Functions and noise D1002818_S2100029_TFandNoiseSpectrum.pdfD1002818_Testing.zip
    Reply  Thu Jan 28 12:53:14 2021, Anchal, Summary, BHD, HAM-A Coil Driver measurements before modifications D1100117_S2100027_Current_Noise_Spectrum.pdfD1100117_S2100027_Voltage_Noise_Spectrum.pdfD1100117_S2100028_Current_Noise_Spectrum.pdfD1100117_S2100028_Voltage_Noise_Spectrum.pdfSpectrumMeasurement.zip
    Reply  Thu Jan 28 18:04:55 2021, Anchal, Summary, BHD, HAM-A Coil Driver measurements After modifications D1100117_S2100027_TF.pdfAfterChanges.zip
    Reply  Thu Jan 28 21:44:45 2021, gautam, Summary, BHD, HAM-A Coil Driver measurements After modifications 
    Reply  Fri Jan 29 15:39:30 2021, Anchal, Summary, BHD, HAM-A Coil Driver measurements After modifications TF and Noise S2100027 D1100687_S2100027_After_Modifications_Jan28.jpgD1100117_S2100027_TF.pdfD1100117_S2100027_Voltage_Noise_Spectrum.pdfD1100117_S2100027_Current_Noise_Spectrum.pdfAfterChanges.zip
    Reply  Tue Feb 2 11:57:46 2021, Anchal, Summary, BHD, HAM-A Coil Driver measurements After modifications TF and Noise S2100028 D1100687_S2100028_After_Modifications_Feb01_2021.jpgD1100117_S2100028_TF.pdfD1100117_S2100028_Voltage_Noise_Spectrum.pdfD1100117_S2100028_Current_Noise_Spectrum.pdfAfterChanges.zip
Entry  Tue Feb 2 17:09:17 2021, yehonathan, Update, BHD, SOS assembly 20210202_165501.jpg20210202_162452.jpg
    Reply  Tue Feb 2 18:24:54 2021, Koji, Update, BHD, SOS assembly 
    Reply  Wed Feb 3 16:27:19 2021, Anchal, Summary, BHD, Satellite Amplifier Transfer Functions and noise After modifications D1002818_S2100029_TFAfterChanges.pdfD1002818_S2100029_OutputNoiseSpecAfterChanges.pdfD1002818_S2100029_InputRefferedNoiseSpecAfterChanges.pdfD1002812_S2100029_After_Modifications_Feb3.jpgAfterChanges.zip
    Reply  Thu Feb 4 15:14:55 2021, Yehonathan, Update, BHD, SOS assembly 20210204_144007.jpg
    Reply  Wed Feb 10 11:45:59 2021, Anchal, Summary, BHD, Satellite Amplifier Very Low frequency noise After modifications 6x
    Reply  Wed Feb 10 15:07:50 2021, Anchal, Summary, BHD, Satellite Amplifier Output Offset measurements 
    Reply  Wed Feb 10 15:25:45 2021, gautam, Summary, BHD, Satellite Amplifier Output Offset measurements 
    Reply  Wed Feb 10 17:18:03 2021, Koji, Summary, BHD, Satellite Amplifier Output Offset measurements 
    Reply  Thu Feb 11 11:10:05 2021, Anchal, Summary, BHD, Satellite Amplifier Very Low frequency noise After modifications AfterChangesSpectrum_AC.zipD1002818_S2100029_OutputNoiseSpecAfterChanges.pdfD1002818_S2100029_InputRefCurrentNoiseSpecAfterChanges.pdfD1002818_S2100029_InputRefDispNoiseSpecAfterChanges.pdf
    Reply  Thu Feb 11 16:58:52 2021, rana, Summary, BHD, Satellite Amplifier Very Low frequency noise After modifications 
    Reply  Tue Feb 16 13:13:39 2021, Yehonathan, Update, BHD, SOS assembly 
    Reply  Tue Feb 16 15:29:01 2021, Koji, Update, BHD, SOS assembly 
    Reply  Tue Feb 16 22:59:36 2021, Yehonathan, Update, BHD, SOS assembly 
    Reply  Fri Feb 19 12:21:04 2021, Yehonathan, Update, BHD, SOS assembly 
Entry  Thu Mar 11 02:10:06 2021, Koji, Summary, BHD, BHD Platform vertical dimentions BHD_Platform_Vertical_Dimentions.pdf
Entry  Fri Mar 12 03:23:37 2021, Koji, Update, BHD, DO card (DO-32L-PE) brought from WB P_20210311_232742.jpgP_20210311_232752.jpg
Entry  Tue Mar 16 14:37:36 2021, Yehonathan, Update, BHD, SOS SmCo magnets Inspection 20210316_142906.jpg20210316_165626.jpg20210316_165838.jpg
    Reply  Wed Mar 17 14:40:39 2021, Yehonathan, Update, BHD, SOS SmCo magnets Inspection 
    Reply  Thu Mar 25 14:58:16 2021, Yehonathan, Update, BHD, SOS SmCo magnets Inspection 
    Reply  Fri Mar 26 10:25:37 2021, Yehonathan, Update, BHD, SOS assembly 
    Reply  Tue Apr 6 15:42:57 2021, Yehonathan, Update, BHD, SOS assembly 20210406_150724.png
    Reply  Fri Apr 9 20:54:54 2021, Yehonathan, Update, BHD, SOS assembly 20210409_202717.jpg20210409_202755.jpg
    Reply  Mon Apr 12 17:30:11 2021, Yehonathan, Update, BHD, SOS assembly 20210412_170913.jpg
    Reply  Mon May 3 16:49:04 2021, Yehonathan, Update, BHD, SOS assembly 20210503_161422.png20210503_161456.jpg
Entry  Mon May 24 20:55:00 2021, Koji, Summary, BHD, How to align two OMCs on the BHD platform? 
    Reply  Tue Jun 1 16:17:06 2021, Yehonathan, Update, BHD, SOS assembly 
    Reply  Wed Jun 2 01:03:19 2021, Koji, Update, BHD, SOS assembly 
Entry  Fri Jun 11 20:19:50 2021, Koji, Summary, BHD, BHD OMC invacuum wiring 40mBHD_OMC_wiring.pdf
    Reply  Fri Jun 18 19:02:00 2021, Yehonathan, Update, BHD, SOS assembly 20210618_115017.jpgUntitled_2.png20210618_160041_HDR.jpg
    Reply  Fri Jun 18 23:53:08 2021, Koji, Update, BHD, SOS assembly 
    Reply  Tue Jun 22 17:05:26 2021, Yehonathan, Update, BHD, SOS assembly 
    Reply  Mon Jun 28 12:35:19 2021, Yehonathan, Update, BHD, SOS assembly toomuchglue1.pngtoomuchglue2.pngdirtydumbell.pngcleandumbell.pngassembly_on_metalbracket.png
    Reply  Tue Jun 29 20:45:52 2021, Yehonathan, Update, BHD, SOS assembly 20210629_135736.jpg20210629_135746.jpg
    Reply  Thu Jul 1 16:45:25 2021, Yehonathan, Update, BHD, SOS assembly 
    Reply  Tue Jul 27 17:14:18 2021, Yehonathan, Update, BHD, SOS assembly 20210727_154506.png
    Reply  Tue Jul 27 20:12:53 2021, Koji, Update, BHD, SOS assembly 
    Reply  Wed Jul 28 12:00:35 2021, Yehonathan, Update, BHD, SOS assembly 
ELOG V3.1.3-