40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 257 of 344  Not logged in ELOG logo
    Reply  Tue May 25 10:06:09 2010, kiwamu, Update, Electronics, bad power supply of a vme rack 
    Reply  Tue May 25 16:32:26 2010, kiwamu, HowTo, Electronics, front ends are back 
    Reply  Wed May 26 04:14:21 2010, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, locked OLTF_endPDH.png
    Reply  Thu May 27 02:22:24 2010, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, more details stimes.pngspectrum.pngETMX_small.png
Entry  Thu May 27 10:30:32 2010, kiwamu, HowTo, Green Locking, PSL setup for green locking 
    Reply  Sun May 30 17:51:04 2010, kiwamu, HowTo, PEM, Allegra dataviewer 
    Reply  Mon May 31 00:10:18 2010, kiwamu, Update, IOO, MC alignment 
    Reply  Mon May 31 17:47:34 2010, kiwamu, Update, IOO, today's plan : MC alignment 
    Reply  Thu Jun 3 13:14:27 2010, kiwamu, Update, IOO, mode measurement of new input optics inside_vac_2.png
    Reply  Thu Jun 3 14:01:51 2010, kiwamu, Update, IOO, mode measurement of new input optics check_measurement_edit.png
    Reply  Wed Jun 9 11:13:11 2010, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, lock with PDH box 
    Reply  Fri Jun 11 11:54:42 2010, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, end PDH with thermal feedback LPF.pngthermal_feedback.png
    Reply  Fri Jun 11 14:31:04 2010, kiwamu, Update, IOO, mode matching of new IOO profile_MMT.pngdist_MMO.png
    Reply  Tue Jun 15 16:28:32 2010, kiwamu, Update, IOO, Mode Profile after Mode Matching Telescope newIOO_overlap_edit.png
    Reply  Fri Jun 18 21:45:39 2010, kiwamu, Update, IOO, Mode Profile after Mode Matching Telescope (Round 2) MMT20100618_edit.pngnewIOO_overlap_edit.png
    Reply  Sun Jun 20 18:28:25 2010, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, Re: lock with PDH box 
Entry  Wed Jun 23 12:52:35 2010, kiwamu, Update, Photos, BS chamber before cleaning up 
Entry  Fri Jun 25 12:09:27 2010, kiwamu, Update, Computers, GPIB controller of HP8591E 
Entry  Fri Jun 25 20:32:30 2010, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, green power on the PSL table optical_power.png
Entry  Fri Jul 9 12:25:25 2010, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, SHG on PSL table PSL_doubling.png
    Reply  Mon Jul 12 13:16:53 2010, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, PZT feedback at X end arm_day_night.png
    Reply  Tue Jul 13 11:00:29 2010, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, SHG on PSL table : optimum temeprature power_temp.png
Entry  Mon Jul 19 13:51:09 2010, kiwamu, Update, CDS, TIming card at X end 
    Reply  Tue Jul 20 23:52:36 2010, kiwamu, Update, VAC, update: slow vent has started untitled.png
    Reply  Wed Jul 21 12:41:31 2010, kiwamu, Update, VAC, vent finished 
Entry  Thu Jul 22 14:07:20 2010, kiwamu, Update, PSL, PSL front end machine PSL-PMC2010-07-22.png
Entry  Fri Jul 23 15:54:38 2010, kiwamu, Update, SUS, PRM and TT installed DSC_2275.JPG
    Reply  Fri Jul 23 18:55:25 2010, kiwamu, Update, SUS, PRM and TT installed 
Entry  Mon Jul 26 12:31:36 2010, kiwamu, Update, CDS, front end machine for the X end 
Entry  Mon Jul 26 20:12:18 2010, kiwamu, Update, SUS, OSEMs on PRM DSC_2279.JPG
    Reply  Tue Jul 27 21:38:21 2010, kiwamu, Update, SUS, installation of in-vac optics DSC_2284.JPGDSC_2291.JPG
    Reply  Wed Jul 28 17:32:37 2010, kiwamu, Update, SUS, installation of in-vac optics 
    Reply  Thu Jul 29 10:39:43 2010, kiwamu, Update, SUS, Re: installation of in-vac optics 
Entry  Thu Jul 29 11:33:38 2010, kiwamu, Update, CDS, PCI5565 driver for RFM 
Entry  Thu Jul 29 12:13:28 2010, kiwamu, Summary, CDS, near term plan current_setup_v2.png
    Reply  Thu Jul 29 22:58:25 2010, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, waist positon of Gaussian beam in PPKTP crystals 
    Reply  Fri Jul 30 09:51:58 2010, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, Re: waist positon of Gaussian beam in PPKTP crystals efficiency_waist_edit.pngPPKTPmode.pngPSL_doubling.pngmode_in_PPKTP.png
    Reply  Sat Jul 31 10:12:05 2010, kiwamu, Update, VAC, Re: How to stop and start slow pumpdown 
    Reply  Sat Jul 31 14:59:33 2010, kiwamu, Update, VAC, Re: How to stop and start slow pumpdown 
    Reply  Tue Aug 3 11:17:10 2010, kiwamu, Update, CDS, Diagrams for Cables needed for CDS test sus_wiring.pngsus_new_wiring.pngsus_missing_stuff.png
Entry  Thu Aug 12 11:19:04 2010, kiwamu, Update, CDS, current status 
Entry  Thu Aug 12 11:59:31 2010, kiwamu, HowTo, CDS, set up ntp daemom 
    Reply  Thu Aug 12 18:30:08 2010, kiwamu, Update, CDS, Re: current status 
Entry  Mon Aug 23 15:24:24 2010, kiwamu, Configuration, SUS, watchdogs off 
    Reply  Mon Aug 23 18:18:22 2010, kiwamu, Configuration, SUS, Re:watchdogs off 
    Reply  Mon Aug 23 19:55:31 2010, kiwamu, Update, CDS, some progress 
    Reply  Mon Aug 23 22:11:52 2010, kiwamu, Update, Treasure, Re:Seriously? 
    Reply  Thu Aug 26 17:10:26 2010, kiwamu, Update, CDS, new CDS test 
Entry  Fri Aug 27 13:41:02 2010, kiwamu, Update, SUS, fix watchdogs  
    Reply  Fri Aug 27 14:03:43 2010, kiwamu, Update, CDS, Watch dogs for Vertex optics turned off 
ELOG V3.1.3-