40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 256 of 344  Not logged in ELOG logo
   +  Reply  Tue Feb 16 11:12:51 2010, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, Re:take some optics away from the ETM end table 
   +  Reply  Tue Feb 16 16:24:30 2010, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, Re:Re:take some optics away from the ETM end table 
Entry  Fri Feb 19 15:29:14 2010, kiwamu, Update, COC, Gluing dumbbells and magnets 
Entry  Fri Feb 19 16:40:43 2010, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, rearrange the optics on the end table DSC_1202.JPGDSC_1207.JPG
Entry  Tue Feb 23 19:00:45 2010, kiwamu, Configuration, VAC, vent finished 
Entry  Tue Mar 2 12:20:54 2010, kiwamu, Update, PSL, stray beam 
Entry  Thu Mar 18 15:33:17 2010, kiwamu, Summary, Electronics, advantege of our triple resonant EOM electrode.png
   +  Reply  Sat Mar 20 18:34:19 2010, kiwamu, Summary, Electronics, RE:advantege of our triple resonant EOM 
Entry  Tue Mar 30 21:11:42 2010, kiwamu, Summary, Green Locking, conversion efficiency of PPKTP efficiency_waist_edit.png
   +  Reply  Wed Mar 31 02:57:48 2010, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, frequency counter for green PLL FCnoise.png
   +  Reply  Wed Mar 31 11:52:32 2010, kiwamu, Summary, Green Locking, Re:conversion efficiency of PPKTP 
   +  Reply  Mon Apr 12 14:20:10 2010, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, PZT response for the innolight 
Entry  Wed Apr 21 10:09:23 2010, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, waist positon of Gaussian beam in PPKTP crystals focal_positin_edit.png
   +  Reply  Tue Apr 27 14:18:53 2010, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, waist positon of Gaussian beam in PPKTP crystals mode_in_PPKTP.png
Entry  Fri May 7 21:55:59 2010, kiwamu, Update, PSL, remove Mach-Zehnder  NO_MachZehnder_s.jpg
   +  Reply  Wed May 12 10:33:32 2010, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, Re: Reflection from ETM and ITM ! 
Entry  Sun May 16 12:51:08 2010, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, reflected beam at PD 
Entry  Thu May 20 12:10:44 2010, kiwamu, Update, Photos, ETMY end table ETMY_s.png
Entry  Thu May 20 12:34:46 2010, kiwamu, Configuration, 40m Upgrading, optical breadboards with legs leg1_small.pngleg2_small.png
   +  Reply  Thu May 20 13:29:40 2010, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, mode profile at PPKTP crystal PPKTPmode.png
   +  Reply  Thu May 20 14:18:59 2010, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, mode profile of 40m cavity MMT40mcavity.png
Entry  Mon May 24 14:28:35 2010, kiwamu, Update, Electronics, bad power supply of a vme rack 
   +  Reply  Tue May 25 07:22:59 2010, kiwamu, Update, Electronics, bad power supply of a vme rack 
Entry  Tue May 25 07:58:23 2010, kiwamu, Update, elog, elog down 
   +  Reply  Tue May 25 09:12:46 2010, kiwamu, Configuration, Green Locking, effect from air conditioner green_spot.png
   +  Reply  Tue May 25 10:06:09 2010, kiwamu, Update, Electronics, bad power supply of a vme rack 
   +  Reply  Tue May 25 16:32:26 2010, kiwamu, HowTo, Electronics, front ends are back 
   +  Reply  Wed May 26 04:14:21 2010, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, locked OLTF_endPDH.png
   +  Reply  Thu May 27 02:22:24 2010, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, more details stimes.pngspectrum.pngETMX_small.png
Entry  Thu May 27 10:30:32 2010, kiwamu, HowTo, Green Locking, PSL setup for green locking 
   +  Reply  Sun May 30 17:51:04 2010, kiwamu, HowTo, PEM, Allegra dataviewer 
   +  Reply  Mon May 31 00:10:18 2010, kiwamu, Update, IOO, MC alignment 
   +  Reply  Mon May 31 17:47:34 2010, kiwamu, Update, IOO, today's plan : MC alignment 
   +  Reply  Thu Jun 3 13:14:27 2010, kiwamu, Update, IOO, mode measurement of new input optics inside_vac_2.png
   +  Reply  Thu Jun 3 14:01:51 2010, kiwamu, Update, IOO, mode measurement of new input optics check_measurement_edit.png
   +  Reply  Wed Jun 9 11:13:11 2010, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, lock with PDH box 
   +  Reply  Fri Jun 11 11:54:42 2010, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, end PDH with thermal feedback LPF.pngthermal_feedback.png
   +  Reply  Fri Jun 11 14:31:04 2010, kiwamu, Update, IOO, mode matching of new IOO profile_MMT.pngdist_MMO.png
   +  Reply  Tue Jun 15 16:28:32 2010, kiwamu, Update, IOO, Mode Profile after Mode Matching Telescope newIOO_overlap_edit.png
   +  Reply  Fri Jun 18 21:45:39 2010, kiwamu, Update, IOO, Mode Profile after Mode Matching Telescope (Round 2) MMT20100618_edit.pngnewIOO_overlap_edit.png
   +  Reply  Sun Jun 20 18:28:25 2010, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, Re: lock with PDH box 
Entry  Wed Jun 23 12:52:35 2010, kiwamu, Update, Photos, BS chamber before cleaning up 
Entry  Fri Jun 25 12:09:27 2010, kiwamu, Update, Computers, GPIB controller of HP8591E 
Entry  Fri Jun 25 20:32:30 2010, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, green power on the PSL table optical_power.png
Entry  Fri Jul 9 12:25:25 2010, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, SHG on PSL table PSL_doubling.png
   +  Reply  Mon Jul 12 13:16:53 2010, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, PZT feedback at X end arm_day_night.png
   +  Reply  Tue Jul 13 11:00:29 2010, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, SHG on PSL table : optimum temeprature power_temp.png
Entry  Mon Jul 19 13:51:09 2010, kiwamu, Update, CDS, TIming card at X end 
   +  Reply  Tue Jul 20 23:52:36 2010, kiwamu, Update, VAC, update: slow vent has started untitled.png
   +  Reply  Wed Jul 21 12:41:31 2010, kiwamu, Update, VAC, vent finished 
ELOG V3.1.3-