40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 244 of 344  Not logged in ELOG logo
    Reply  Mon Aug 21 20:11:25 2017, johannes, Summary, General, Loss measurements plan 
    Reply  Tue Aug 22 16:56:54 2017, johannes, Summary, General, AS laser existing components inventory 
    Reply  Mon Aug 28 23:22:56 2017, johannes, Update, PSL, PSL table auxiliary NPRO aom_switching_zoomin.pngaom_switching_zoomout.pngaom_switching_mini_zoomin.pngaom_switching_mini_zoomout.png
    Reply  Tue Aug 29 21:36:59 2017, johannes, Update, PSL, PSL table auxiliary NPRO isomet_mini_1st_zoomout.pngisomet_mini_0th_zoomout.png
    Reply  Tue Sep 5 23:13:44 2017, johannes, Update, PSL, PSL table auxiliary NPRO PSL_IR.pdfpsl_aux_laser.pdf
Entry  Wed Sep 6 01:09:11 2017, johannes, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, New set of loss measurements XARM_20170905.pdfYARM_20170905.pdf
    Reply  Thu Sep 7 23:09:00 2017, johannes, Update, PSL, PSL table auxiliary NPRO 3200-1113_200_switching_PD10A_zoomin.png3200-1113_200_switching_PD10A_zoomout.png
    Reply  Mon Sep 11 12:40:32 2017, johannes, Update, PSL, PSL table auxiliary NPRO psl_aux_laser2.svg.pngPSL_IR2.png
    Reply  Mon Sep 11 12:56:40 2017, johannes, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, lossmap attempts 
Entry  Mon Sep 11 23:31:50 2017, johannes, Update, Cameras, post-vent camera capture comparison 13x
    Reply  Mon Sep 25 17:56:33 2017, johannes, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, transmitted power during lossmap 
    Reply  Tue Sep 26 22:11:08 2017, johannes, Update, Cameras, post-vent camera capture comparison lens_distance.pdfImage__2017-09-26__18-54-29.jpgIMG_20170926_190157222_HDR.jpgIMG_20170926_185649325.jpg
    Reply  Mon Oct 2 12:44:45 2017, johannes, Update, Cameras, Basler 120gm calibration calib_20170930_152.pdfcalib_20170930_153.pdf
    Reply  Tue Oct 3 01:58:32 2017, johannes, HowTo, Cameras, CCD calibration gige_calibration.pdf
    Reply  Thu Oct 12 01:03:49 2017, johannes, HowTo, Cameras, ETMX GigE side view IMG_20171011_164549698.jpgImage__2017-10-11__16-52-01.pngGigE_lens_position_helper.py.zip
    Reply  Wed Oct 18 11:37:58 2017, johannes, HowTo, Cameras, ETMX GigE side view at 50 deg 
    Reply  Wed Oct 18 15:26:58 2017, johannes, HowTo, Cameras, Revision: CCD calibration calib_20170930_152.pdfcalib_20170930_153.pdf
    Reply  Thu Nov 9 15:33:08 2017, johannes, Update, CDS, revisiting Acromag  
    Reply  Wed Nov 22 00:54:18 2017, johannes, Omnistructure, Computers, Slow DAQ replacement computer progress 
    Reply  Wed Nov 29 21:40:30 2017, johannes, Omnistructure, Computers, Slow DAQ replacement computer progress 
    Reply  Mon Dec 4 22:06:07 2017, johannes, Omnistructure, Computers, Acromag XEND progress 
Entry  Thu Dec 7 11:14:37 2017, johannes, HowTo, Computer Scripts / Programs, Lots of red on the FE status screen 22.png
    Reply  Thu Dec 7 15:46:31 2017, johannes, HowTo, Computer Scripts / Programs, Lots of red on the FE status screen 04.png
    Reply  Thu Dec 7 22:24:04 2017, johannes, Omnistructure, Computers, Acromag XEND progress sourcing_input.pngsourcing_to_sourcing_with_common_supply.pngIMG_20171207_193128928.jpg
    Reply  Fri Dec 8 12:06:59 2017, johannes, Omnistructure, Computers, c1auxex2 ready - but need more cables 
Entry  Fri Dec 8 23:31:31 2017, johannes, Frogs, ASS, c1ass slow channel offloading scripts with small  
    Reply  Wed Dec 13 09:49:23 2017, johannes, Update, ASS, wiring diagram 1Y9.pdf
    Reply  Thu Dec 14 00:32:56 2017, johannes, Update, ASS, Acromag new crate; c1auxex2 configured as gateway server for acromag fp_mod_4U.pdfIMG_20171213_171541850_HDR.jpg
    Reply  Thu Dec 14 23:27:46 2017, johannes, Update, DAQ, aux chassis design auxdaq_40m_4U_front.pdfauxdaq_40m_4U_rear.pdfauxdaq_40m_4U_DSub37x2.pdfauxdaq_40m_4U_IDC50.pdf
    Reply  Fri Dec 15 00:26:40 2017, johannes, Update, CDS, Re: CDS recovery, NFS woes 
    Reply  Tue Jan 9 00:07:03 2018, johannes, Update, DAQ, etmx slow daq chassis 
Entry  Wed Jan 10 14:17:57 2018, johannes, Configuration, Computer Scripts / Programs, autoburt no longer making backups 
    Reply  Wed Jan 10 15:25:43 2018, johannes, Configuration, Computer Scripts / Programs, autoburt making backups again 
    Reply  Wed Jan 10 22:24:28 2018, johannes, Update, DAQ, etmx slow daq chassis 
    Reply  Fri Jan 12 10:02:05 2018, johannes, Update, DAQ, etmx slow daq chassis 
    Reply  Fri Jan 12 19:15:34 2018, johannes, Update, DAQ, etmx slow daq chassis 
    Reply  Wed Jan 17 22:44:14 2018, johannes, Update, DAQ, Acromag checks 
Entry  Wed Jan 17 23:36:12 2018, johannes, Configuration, General, AS port laser injection PSLbeat.svg.pngASpath.svg.png
    Reply  Sun Jan 21 13:11:25 2018, johannes, Update, DAQ, Acromag checks 
    Reply  Wed Jan 24 18:12:31 2018, johannes, Update, DAQ, ETMX auxiliary DAQ work IMG_20180124_120202019.jpgIMG_20180124_120123064.jpgIMG_20180124_120219278.jpgIMG_20180124_120059765.jpg
    Reply  Wed Jan 24 19:17:06 2018, johannes, Update, DAQ, c1auxex2 startup behavior 
    Reply  Wed Jan 24 23:13:30 2018, johannes, Update, DAQ, c1auxex2 startup behavior 
Entry  Wed Jan 31 15:29:44 2018, johannes, Update, DAQ, PSL acromag server moved from megatron to c1auxex2 
Entry  Wed Feb 21 17:20:32 2018, johannes, Update, VAC, Hornet gauge connected to DAQ. VacLog.png
Entry  Tue Mar 13 20:03:16 2018, johannes, Configuration, Computers, c1auxex replacement IMG_20180313_105154890.jpgIMG_20180313_133031002.jpg
    Reply  Wed Mar 14 23:58:30 2018, johannes, Configuration, Computers, c1auxex replacement 
    Reply  Mon Mar 19 14:39:09 2018, johannes, Configuration, Computers, c1auxex replacement 
Entry  Mon Apr 9 23:28:49 2018, johannes, Configuration, DAQ, c1psl channel list 
    Reply  Wed Apr 18 22:46:23 2018, johannes, Configuration, General, AS port laser injection ASpath.svg.pngpower_out_fluctuation_DC.pngpower_out_fluctuation_AC_zoom.png
    Reply  Tue Apr 24 08:36:47 2018, johannes, Configuration, General, Aux Laser LD dying? (AS port laser injection) 
ELOG V3.1.3-