40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab CAML OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 244 of 357  Not logged in ELOG logo
    Reply  Sun Sep 20 11:41:54 2020, gautam, Update, General, IMC re-locked 
    Reply  Mon Sep 21 12:40:58 2020, gautam, Update, General, Workable IFO recovery IFOrecovery.pngIMG_5345.JPG
Entry  Mon Sep 21 16:40:52 2020, gautam, Update, PSL, HEPAs are no longer running 
    Reply  Tue Sep 22 22:38:11 2020, gautam, Update, BHD, Sensing scheme for homodyne phase - some analytic calcs simpleMich.pdf.zip
Entry  Wed Sep 23 08:57:18 2020, gautam, Update, VAC, TP2 running HOT Screen_Shot_2020-09-23_at_8.55.39_AM.png
Entry  Tue Sep 29 17:07:25 2020, gautam, Update, General, Lab visit for inventory location 
    Reply  Wed Sep 30 17:12:24 2020, gautam, Update, General, HEPA blower startup capacitor replacement 
Entry  Thu Oct 1 17:44:48 2020, gautam, Update, General, Some inventory notes 
Entry  Fri Oct 2 10:29:49 2020, gautam, Update, Optical Levers, ETMY, BS and ITMX HeNes degrading OLsum.png
Entry  Fri Oct 2 12:52:22 2020, gautam, Update, General, Spectroscopic grade Isopropanol delivered 
Entry  Sat Oct 3 16:51:27 2020, gautam, Update, CDS, RFM errors RFMstat.pngRFMerrs.png
Entry  Sun Oct 4 15:32:21 2020, gautam, Update, SUS, Suspension health check combined.pdfallPlots.zip
Entry  Mon Oct 5 00:37:19 2020, gautam, Update, BHD, Single bounce interferometer locked simpleHomodyne.pngsingleBounceIFO.pdfproposedController.pdffreeRunningSuppressed.pdf
Entry  Mon Oct 5 14:01:41 2020, gautam, Update, Electronics, aLIGO demod boards stuffed and delivered IMG_8888.JPG
Entry  Thu Oct 8 08:37:15 2020, gautam, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, Finesse GUI 
Entry  Thu Oct 8 15:08:25 2020, gautam, Update, General, Some boxes moved from 40m entry hallway 
Entry  Tue Oct 13 11:13:54 2020, gautam, Update, BHD, Investigation into RF44 sensing phaseNoisePSD.pdfloopTF.pdf
Entry  Tue Oct 13 21:22:29 2020, gautam, Update, General, Space cleared in 1Y1 for new FEs 
Entry  Wed Oct 14 18:16:27 2020, gautam, Update, General, PSL HEPA-->50% 
    Reply  Thu Oct 15 10:42:39 2020, gautam, Update, BHD, More investigation into RF44 sensing analogZetaLock.pngrelPhaseNoise.pdfsigMagPhase.pdf
    Reply  Thu Oct 22 11:14:47 2020, gautam, Update, Electronics, HV coil driver packaged into 2U chassis HVampNoise_driven_chassis.pdfHVampNoise_dispUnits.pdfD1900163_measurementSetup.zip
    Reply  Thu Oct 22 22:01:53 2020, gautam, Update, Electronics, HV coil driver packaged into 2U chassis DACnoiseFilterGain.pdfDACnoiseFilterNoises.pdf
    Reply  Mon Oct 26 17:26:26 2020, gautam, Update, IOO, Excess laser freq noise investigation 
Entry  Tue Oct 27 23:47:53 2020, gautam, Update, General, ISS checkout 
    Reply  Wed Oct 28 14:07:47 2020, gautam, Update, General, ISS checkout 
    Reply  Thu Oct 29 12:43:35 2020, gautam, Update, General, Vent Prep preVentAlignment.pngPRMIcarr_PRMalignment.pngALS_ool.pdflowPowerMC.png
    Reply  Thu Oct 29 19:30:56 2020, gautam, Update, General, Vent complete ventValveStatus.pngvent_Oct2020.jpgventValveStatus_overnight.pnglowPowerIMC_afterVent.png
    Reply  Mon Nov 2 12:44:25 2020, gautam, Update, General, ETMY and OMC chamber heavy doors off CB84FD62-C48B-414F-8825-50C9DE0B47CF.jpeg
    Reply  Mon Nov 2 16:46:06 2020, gautam, Update, General, Plan for OMC chamber IMG_2318.JPGIMG_2332.JPG
    Reply  Mon Nov 2 17:32:05 2020, gautam, Update, General, Plan for OMC chamber IMG_2317.JPG
Entry  Tue Nov 3 09:06:50 2020, gautam, Update, General, Lab alarm tripped 
Entry  Wed Nov 4 00:10:43 2020, gautam, Update, General, Vent activities today IMG_0184.jpgIMG_0185.jpgIMG_0187.jpgIMG_0207.jpegIMG_0210.jpg
Entry  Wed Nov 4 17:14:49 2020, gautam, Update, CDS, c1bhd setup 
    Reply  Thu Nov 5 22:27:34 2020, gautam, Update, General, Vent activities today 
    Reply  Fri Nov 6 11:36:37 2020, gautam, Update, General, ETMY suspension eigenmodes ETMY_pkFitNaive.pdfETMY.tar.bz2
Entry  Fri Nov 6 14:08:44 2020, gautam, Update, PSL, PMC re-locked 
    Reply  Fri Nov 6 14:27:16 2020, gautam, Update, CDS, c1bhd setup - diskless boot Screenshot_2020-11-06_14-26-54.png
    Reply  Sun Nov 8 20:22:35 2020, gautam, Update, General, Vent activities today IFOalignment.png
    Reply  Mon Nov 9 17:40:17 2020, gautam, Update, General, Pumpdown IMG_8937.jpgpumpdown.png
Entry  Tue Nov 10 11:59:37 2020, gautam, Update, VAC, Stuck RV2 damagedThread.001.jpegIFOstatus.pngP1a_leakTest.png
Entry  Tue Nov 10 12:41:23 2020, gautam, Update, IOO, 1W > IMC CD93A725-FB5C-4F67-BB2E-D122205114B0.jpeg
    Reply  Tue Nov 10 14:30:06 2020, gautam, Update, IOO, WFS2 broken  WFS2broken.pngWFS2broken_RF.png
Entry  Tue Nov 10 17:46:06 2020, gautam, Update, General, IFO recovery RFMerrs.pngIFOrecovery.pngALS_ool.pdfPRMIcarr.png
    Reply  Thu Nov 12 14:26:35 2020, gautam, Update, General, ETMY suspension eigenmodes ETMY.tar.bz2
Entry  Thu Nov 12 14:31:27 2020, gautam, Update, Electronics, SR560s in need of repair/battery replacement IMG_8947.jpg
    Reply  Thu Nov 12 14:55:35 2020, gautam, Update, Electronics, More systematic noise characterization powerSupplyNoise.pdfcoherence.pdf
Entry  Mon Nov 16 16:00:19 2020, gautam, Update, Equipment loan, LB1005-->Cryo lab 
Entry  Wed Nov 18 17:51:50 2020, gautam, Update, VAC, Agilent pressure gauge controller delivered 
Entry  Wed Nov 18 22:49:06 2020, gautam, Update, ASC, Some thoughts about AS WFS electronics 
    Reply  Sun Nov 22 21:09:37 2020, gautam, Update, ASC, Planned mods for WFS head aLIGO_wfs_v5_40m.pdfTFs.pdfnoise.pdf
ELOG V3.1.3-