40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 233 of 344  Not logged in ELOG logo
    Reply  Sun Jun 13 08:28:44 2010, valera, Update, Locking, 40m Upgrade Optickle Model 
    Reply  Mon Jun 14 07:57:07 2010, alberto, Update, Locking, 40m Upgrade Optickle Model 
    Reply  Tue Jun 15 21:28:44 2010, alberto, Update, Locking, 40m Upgrade Optickle Model allTransferFunctions_DARMoff_0.pdfallTransferFunctions_DARM2AS_10pmDARMoffset.pdfJan_DARM2AS.pdf
Entry  Thu Oct 21 05:51:10 2010, kiwamu, Update, Locking, no green beat note 
    Reply  Thu Oct 21 15:59:28 2010, kiwamu, Update, Locking, no green beat note : details bw.png
Entry  Fri Oct 22 18:15:21 2010, kiwamu, Update, Locking, Green era: found a green beat note finally green_beatnote.jpg
    Reply  Fri Oct 22 21:28:27 2010, Aidan, Update, Locking, Green era: found a green beat note finally 
    Reply  Sun Oct 24 18:06:35 2010, kiwamu, Summary, Locking, setup for green beat green_beat_note.png
    Reply  Mon Oct 25 02:14:38 2010, Koji, Summary, Locking, setup for green beat 
Entry  Wed Oct 27 21:33:42 2010, Suresh, Update, Locking, Green from the far end re-obtained 
Entry  Thu Oct 28 03:21:35 2010, Suresh, Update, Locking, Aligned the MC2 transmission photodiode 
Entry  Tue Nov 2 00:17:01 2010, Suresh, Configuration, Locking, Temporary changes to the Video Mux 
Entry  Thu Nov 4 03:13:46 2010, Suresh, Update, Locking, Fibre coupling 1064nm light at the south-end table 
Entry  Thu Nov 4 19:00:57 2010, Suresh, Update, Locking, Fibre coupling 1064nm light at the south-end table 
Entry  Thu Nov 4 19:26:51 2010, Suresh, Update, Locking, Changes to the Video MUX reversed 
Entry  Wed Jan 12 17:22:47 2011, Suresh, Configuration, Locking, MC demod phase adjusted to minimise the I output TEK00000.PNG
Entry  Fri Jan 14 12:29:57 2011, Koji, Update, Locking, Next steps for the green 
Entry  Sun Jan 16 02:20:59 2011, Suresh, Update, Locking, comparing the PSL with the X-end-NPRO through the green beat P1160510.JPGP1160511.JPGP1160515.JPGP1160516.JPG
    Reply  Wed Jan 19 03:37:30 2011, Suresh, Update, Locking, comparing the PSL with the X-end-NPRO through the green beat Phase_noise_in_digital_frequency_dividers.pdf
Entry  Thu Jan 20 15:39:59 2011, Aidan, Update, Locking, Upper limit on frequency noise of ADC Sine-wave-width-test_of_ADC.pdf
Entry  Thu Jan 20 17:00:39 2011, Aidan, Configuration, Locking, Ballpark figures for Green Locking PLLs (Digital vs Analogue) 
    Reply  Fri Jan 21 11:45:01 2011, Aidan, Configuration, Locking, Ballpark figures for Green Locking PLLs (Digital vs Analogue) 
Entry  Wed Jun 15 02:20:00 2011, Jenne, Update, Locking, MICH noise budget? MICH_noise_budget_measurements_15June2011.jpg
    Reply  Wed Jun 15 12:16:37 2011, Jamie, Update, Locking, MICH noise budget? 
Entry  Tue Jun 28 02:11:47 2011, Jenne, Update, Locking, Latest MICH noise budget MICH_noise_budget_as_of_28June2011.png
Entry  Tue Jul 26 03:15:52 2011, Jenne, Update, Locking, Latest MICH noise budget MICHnoise_shotNoise_25July2011.pdfMICH_darkNoise_whiteningGainChanging_25July2011.pdf
Entry  Thu Jul 28 02:33:04 2011, Jenne, Update, Locking, Yarm flashing, but not yet locked 
Entry  Sun Aug 14 20:04:40 2011, Keiko, Anamaria, Jenne, and Kiwamu, Summary, Locking, central part ifo locking plan 
Entry  Mon Aug 15 21:43:29 2011, Anamaria and Keiko, Summary, Locking, central part ifo locking project 
Entry  Thu Mar 15 04:04:23 2012, Koji, Configuration, Locking, PRC Matching issues P3150910.jpgP3150902.jpgP3150906.jpgP3150907.jpgP3150900.jpg
    Reply  Thu Mar 22 17:35:59 2012, kiwamu, Update, Locking, mode profiles of the POP and POX beams : not bright enough 
Entry  Thu Apr 12 23:52:49 2012, Jenne, Update, Locking, PRMI locked - 'bouncy' 
Entry  Thu May 3 13:19:17 2012, Jenne, Update, Locking, More success last night 
Entry  Wed May 9 04:47:20 2012, Jenne, Update, Locking, PRM is really moving when PRMI locked PRM_louder_when_aligned.pdf
    Reply  Wed May 9 09:19:22 2012, Koji, Update, Locking, PRM is really moving when PRMI locked 
Entry  Tue May 29 14:58:28 2012, Jenne, Update, Locking, ETMX trans camera 
    Reply  Tue May 29 15:49:02 2012, Koji, Update, Locking, ETMX trans camera 
Entry  Tue May 29 21:50:21 2012, Jenne, Update, Locking, Yarm error spectra LSC_POY_11_I_ERR_29May2012.pdf
    Reply  Wed May 30 13:24:08 2012, Jenne, Update, Locking, Yarm error spectra 
    Reply  Thu May 31 11:02:14 2012, steve, Update, Locking, ETMX 1064 trans camera 
Entry  Mon Jun 18 16:23:59 2012, Jenne, Update, Locking, LSC trigger update 
Entry  Tue Jun 19 20:26:50 2012, Jenne, HowTo, Locking, Summer Plan 
    Reply  Wed Jun 20 16:37:11 2012, yuta, Update, Locking, ETMX 1064 trans camera 
Entry  Wed Jun 20 18:09:23 2012, yuta, Update, Locking, both arms aligned, ITMX oplev centered FPMIalignment2010620.png
    Reply  Thu Jun 21 12:56:49 2012, yuta, Update, Locking, ETMX 1064 trans camera Xarm_EndTableLayout_NewTransCamera.png
Entry  Thu Jun 21 15:36:51 2012, yuta, Update, Locking, X arm alignment 
Entry  Thu Jun 28 00:50:48 2012, yuta, Update, Locking, PRMI work started, commissioning plan POP_1024903948.bmpREFL_1024903929.bmpAS_1024903921.bmp
    Reply  Thu Jun 28 01:44:57 2012, Koji, Update, Locking, PRMI work started, commissioning plan 
    Reply  Thu Jun 28 15:21:02 2012, rana, Update, Locking, PRMI work started, commissioning plan 
    Reply  Thu Jun 28 20:59:28 2012, yuta, Bureaucracy, Locking, vent for PRC check, TOMORROW! 
ELOG V3.1.3-