40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 229 of 341  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Tue Mar 24 03:05:25 2009, Yoichi, Update, Locking, Locking tonight 
Entry  Wed Mar 25 04:18:28 2009, Yoichi, Update, Locking, Tuesday Locking AO-Loop-p9.png
Entry  Thu Mar 26 04:27:26 2009, Yoichi, Update, Locking, 3.8kHz peak as a function of the arm power CARM-PODC.pdf
Entry  Fri Mar 27 02:50:54 2009, Yoichi, Update, Locking, DD demodulation phase suspicious 
Entry  Wed Apr 1 15:47:48 2009, Yoichi, Update, Locking, 3.8kHz peak looks like a real optical response of the interferometer CARM-ETM-EXC.pngAOpath-TFs.png
Entry  Wed Apr 1 16:14:36 2009, Yoichi, Update, Locking, 3.8kHz peak does not change with SRC offset 
Entry  Fri Apr 3 17:20:05 2009, Yoichi, Update, Locking, The 3.8kHz peak seems like the DARM RSE (not 100% sure though) AO-TF-DARM-OFFSET.pngAO-TF-DARM-DEMOD-PHASE.pngAO-TF-MICH-OFFSET.pngPOX_1I.pngDARM-Loop.pdf
Entry  Wed Apr 8 02:47:42 2009, Yoichi, Update, Locking, Locking status CARM_TFs.pdfDARM_TFs.pdfDARM-CARM-Coupling.pdf
Entry  Thu Apr 9 12:23:49 2009, pete, Update, Locking, tuning ETM common mode FPMI-DARM-CARM-ETM-fineScan.pdf
Entry  Thu Apr 9 23:11:27 2009, rob, Summary, Locking, Laser PM to PO-DC transfer functions at multiple CARM offsets CARMoffs1.pngCARMoffs2.pngCARMcarpet.png
    Reply  Thu Apr 9 23:20:35 2009, rob, Summary, Locking, Laser PM to REFL-DC transfer functions at multiple CARM offsets CARMoffs1_r.pngCARMoffs2_r.pngCARMcarpet_r.png
    Reply  Fri Apr 10 03:10:08 2009, rana, Summary, Locking, Laser PM to REFL-DC transfer functions at multiple CARM offsets 
Entry  Fri Apr 10 04:54:24 2009, Yoichi, Update, Locking, REFL_DC for CARM AO-loop-gain-CARM-REFL_DC.png
Entry  Tue Apr 14 02:59:02 2009, Yoichi, Update, Locking, Power up until 26 
Entry  Thu Apr 16 16:26:57 2009, pete, Update, Locking, Wed. night locking 
Entry  Fri Apr 17 11:05:22 2009, Yoichi, Update, Locking, Thursday night locking status 
Entry  Sun Apr 19 03:34:05 2009, Yoichi, Update, Locking, Saturday night lock 
Entry  Mon Apr 20 05:18:42 2009, Yoichi, Configuration, Locking, FM6 and FM10 of LSC-MC were restored 
Entry  Mon Apr 20 18:17:44 2009, rob, Summary, Locking, CARM offset/Power rubric ARMpowersCARM.png
Entry  Thu Apr 23 16:27:24 2009, Yoichi, Update, Locking, Locking with the cryo-pump 
Entry  Fri Apr 24 03:57:30 2009, Yoichi, Update, Locking, DARM demod phase 
    Reply  Fri Apr 24 04:38:49 2009, Yoichi, Update, Locking, DARM demod phase 
    Reply  Fri Apr 24 11:34:32 2009, rob, Update, Locking, DARM demod phase darm_phase_rotate.png
    Reply  Fri Apr 24 17:26:57 2009, Yoichi, Update, Locking, DARM demod phase 
Entry  Sat Apr 25 03:27:34 2009, Yoichi, Update, Locking, Locking status 
Entry  Sun Apr 26 02:13:18 2009, Yoichi, Update, Locking, Two more successes of RF CARM handoff 
Entry  Tue Apr 28 04:30:16 2009, Yoichi, Update, Locking, RF full lock Sweep1.png
Entry  Tue Apr 28 16:36:24 2009, rob, HowTo, Locking, setting the RF CARM demod phase CARM_phases_REFL.pdfSRCL_phases_REFL.pdf
    Reply  Tue Apr 28 17:51:13 2009, rob, HowTo, Locking, setting the RF CARM demod phase XARM_phases_POX.pdfCARM_phases_POX.pdf
Entry  Wed Apr 29 04:03:51 2009, Yoichi, Update, Locking, CARM RF changed to REFL_2I 
Entry  Wed Apr 29 15:56:43 2009, rob, Update, Locking, effect of SRCL detune on ARM powers in a CARM sweep CARMsweep_DARMspringnospring.png
Entry  Thu Apr 30 05:49:06 2009, Yoichi, Update, Locking, 166MHz LO phase changed 
    Reply  Thu Apr 30 15:10:54 2009, rob, Update, Locking, CARM RF changed to REFL_2I 
Entry  Fri May 1 01:32:43 2009, Yoichi, Update, Locking, 166MHz LO phase adjustment 
    Reply  Fri May 1 10:04:10 2009, rob, Update, Locking, 166MHz LO phase adjustment 
Entry  Sun May 3 22:48:12 2009, Yoichi, Update, Locking, Some measurements at the lock point ArmPowerTrend.pngCARMSweep.pngCM-AO-Loop-SB1.png
Entry  Tue May 5 05:16:12 2009, Yoichi, Update, Locking, DC Readout and DARM response DARM-TF.png
    Reply  Tue May 5 08:26:56 2009, rob, Update, Locking, DC Readout and DARM response 
    Reply  Tue May 5 11:44:33 2009, rob, Update, Locking, DARM response DARMtf_nospring.pngDARMtf_demodphases.png
Entry  Wed May 6 02:39:20 2009, Yoichi, HowTo, Locking, How to go to DC readout 
Entry  Thu May 7 18:12:12 2009, pete, Update, Locking, arm power curve 2009_may_7_powers.jpg
    Reply  Thu May 7 23:21:04 2009, pete, Update, Locking, arm power curve 
Entry  Fri May 8 02:08:59 2009, pete, Update, Locking, lock stretches powers_oplev.pdf
Entry  Fri May 8 02:39:02 2009, pete, rana, Update, Locking, crossover crossover.pdfphoto.jpg
Entry  Fri May 8 15:40:44 2009, pete, Update, Locking, progressively weaker locks powers_3lock.pdf
Entry  Thu May 14 02:36:05 2009, pete, Update, Locking, unstable IFO mc3.jpg
Entry  Wed May 20 01:53:48 2009, rob, pete, Update, Locking, violin mode filters in drstep_bang 
Entry  Tue Jun 2 02:28:58 2009, pete, Update, Locking, DD handoff work mich_dd.pdf
Entry  Wed Jun 3 03:22:16 2009, pete, Update, Locking, DD handoff 
Entry  Thu Jun 4 16:54:19 2009, pete, Update, Locking, daytime DD handoff 
ELOG V3.1.3-