40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 226 of 341  Not logged in ELOG logo
    Reply  Mon Jul 13 11:36:08 2020, rana, Update, LSC, MC2 coils need DC balancing? 
Entry  Tue Jul 14 00:06:09 2020, gautam, Update, LSC, Locking with POX for CARM 
    Reply  Tue Jul 14 01:55:03 2020, Koji, Update, LSC, Locking with POX for CARM 
    Reply  Tue Jul 14 17:28:29 2020, gautam, Update, LSC, Locking with POX for CARM PRFPMI_2020712sensMat.pdfLSCerrSigs.pdf
Entry  Mon Dec 7 14:32:02 2020, gautam, Update, LSC, New demod phases for POX/POY locking POX_POY_OLTF.pdfPOX_POY_spectra.pdf
    Reply  Mon Dec 7 22:54:30 2020, gautam, Update, LSC, Modulation depth measurement modDepth.pdf
Entry  Wed Dec 9 12:02:04 2020, gautam, Update, LSC, POX locking still unsatisfactory armRIN.pdfPOX_OLTF.pdf
Entry  Wed Jan 6 19:00:04 2021, gautam, Update, LSC, Phase loss in POX/POY loops POXloop.pdfloopFit.pdf
Entry  Fri Jan 15 17:04:45 2021, gautam, Update, LSC, Messed up LSC sensing PRFPMI_Jan12sensMat.pdfPRMI3f_ALS_Jan11_largeOffsetsensMat.pdf
    Reply  Sat Jan 16 18:59:44 2021, gautam, Update, LSC, Modulation depth measurement PLL.pdfmodDepth.pdfmodProfile.pdfEOMpath_postMod.pdf
Entry  Fri Feb 19 13:38:26 2021, gautam, Update, LSC, PRFPMI 
    Reply  Fri Feb 19 18:22:42 2021, rana, Update, LSC, PRFPMI sensiing matrix woes 
Entry  Sun Feb 28 16:59:39 2021, rana, gautam, Update, LSC, more PRMI checks here: what it is ain't exactly clear RAMestimate.png
    Reply  Sun Feb 28 22:53:22 2021, gautam, Update, LSC, more PRMI checks here: what it is ain't exactly clear PRMI_SBres_REFL55.pngPRMI1f_noArmssensMat.pdfPRMI1f_noArmssensMat.pdfPRMI_locked.pngactTFs.pdf
    Reply  Mon Mar 1 16:27:17 2021, gautam, Update, LSC, PRM violin filter excessive? violins.pdfPRviolin.pdf
    Reply  Tue Mar 2 13:39:31 2021, rana, Update, LSC, PRM violin filter excessive? 
Entry  Tue Mar 2 19:52:46 2021, gautam, Update, LSC, REFL55 demod board rework 
    Reply  Wed Mar 3 22:13:05 2021, gautam, Update, LSC, REFL55 demod board rework 
Entry  Thu Mar 4 10:54:12 2021, Paco, Anchal, Summary, LSC, POY11 measurement, tried to lock Green Yend laser 20210304_POY11_Spectrum_YARMLocked.pdf20210304_POY11_Spectrum_YARMLocked.tar.gz
    Reply  Thu Mar 4 11:59:25 2021, Paco, Anchal, Summary, LSC, Watchdog tripped, Optics damped back 
    Reply  Thu Mar 4 23:16:08 2021, Koji, Update, LSC, REFL55 demod board rework D990511-00_REFL55.pdfP_20210304_215602.jpgP_20210304_222400.jpgP_20210304_222412.jpg20210304234400_IMG_0526.jpg
    Reply  Fri Mar 5 13:53:57 2021, gautam, Update, LSC, REFL55 demod board rework 
    Reply  Fri Mar 5 15:31:23 2021, Koji, Update, LSC, REFL55 demod board rework 
    Reply  Fri Mar 5 16:24:24 2021, gautam, Update, LSC, REFL55 demod board re-installed in 1Y2 REFL55.pdfdemodNoise.pdf
    Reply  Fri Mar 5 22:25:13 2021, gautam, Update, LSC, PRMI 1f SB locking recovered PRMI1f_noArmssensMat.pdf
Entry  Sat Mar 6 12:34:18 2021, gautam, Update, LSC, Sensing matrix settings messed with sensMat.png
Entry  Sun Mar 7 15:26:10 2021, gautam, Update, LSC, Housekeeping + more PRMI PRMI_SBres.pngMICH_act_calib.pdf
    Reply  Sun Mar 7 19:56:27 2021, Anchal, Update, LSC, Sensing matrix settings messed with 
    Reply  Mon Mar 8 22:01:26 2021, gautam, Update, LSC, More PRMI PRMI1f_noArmssensMat.pdfPRMI3f_noArmssensMat.pdf
Entry  Wed Mar 10 00:32:03 2021, gautam, Update, LSC, PRFPMi PRMI3f_ALSsensMat.pdf
Entry  Wed Mar 10 19:58:27 2021, gautam, Update, LSC, SR785 hooked up to CM board 
    Reply  Thu Mar 11 01:45:42 2021, gautam, Update, LSC, PRFPMi 
Entry  Thu Mar 11 14:03:02 2021, gautam, Update, LSC, AO path IMG_9127.HEIC
Entry  Thu Mar 11 20:18:00 2021, gautam, Update, LSC, High bandwidth POY OLGevolution.pdfinLoopSpec.pdf
Entry  Fri Mar 12 19:44:31 2021, gautam, Update, LSC, Delay line 
Entry  Fri Mar 12 21:15:19 2021, gautam, Update, LSC, coronaversary PRFPMi PRFPMI.pngCARM_OLTF.pdf
Entry  Tue Mar 16 16:02:33 2021, Koji, Update, LSC, REFL11 demod retrofitting IMG_0545.jpegIMG_0547.jpegD040179-A.pdfIMG_0548.jpegIMG_0550.jpeg
Entry  Wed Mar 17 00:05:26 2021, gautam, Update, LSC, Delay line BIO remote control 
Entry  Thu Mar 18 01:12:31 2021, gautam, Update, LSC, PRFPMi DARM_OLTF_20210317.pdfCARMTF_20210317.pdfPRFPMI_Mar_17sensMat.pdf
    Reply  Thu Mar 18 07:02:27 2021, Koji, Update, LSC, REFL11 demod retrofitting TFs.pdfPSD.pdf
Entry  Thu Mar 18 21:37:59 2021, rana, Update, LSC, PRMI investigations: what IS the matrix?? PXL_20210319_045925024.jpg
    Reply  Fri Mar 19 11:18:25 2021, gautam, Update, LSC, PRMI investigations: what IS the matrix?? 
    Reply  Fri Mar 19 22:24:54 2021, gautam, Update, LSC, PRMI investigations: what IS the matrix?? IMG_9140.jpgIMG_9141.jpgREFL55.png
Entry  Wed Mar 24 00:51:19 2021, gautam, Update, LSC, Schnupp asymmetry Lsch.pdf
Entry  Wed Mar 24 15:24:13 2021, gautam, Update, LSC, Notes on tests 
    Reply  Wed Mar 24 22:54:49 2021, gautam, Update, LSC, New day, new problems PRMI3f_noArmssensMat.pdfREFL55_whtGainStepping.pngREFL55_whtGainStepping2.png
    Reply  Mon Mar 29 19:32:46 2021, gautam, Update, LSC, REFL55 whitening checkout REFL55wht.png
Entry  Sat Apr 3 00:42:40 2021, gautam, Update, LSC, PRFPMI locking with half input power PRFPMIlock_1301464998_1301465238.pdfCARMplant.pdf
Entry  Mon Apr 5 22:26:01 2021, gautam, Update, LSC, PRMI 1f locking (no ETMs) recovered PRMI_Apr5sensMat_consolidated.pdf
Entry  Thu Apr 29 11:51:27 2021, Anchal, Summary, LSC, Start of measuring IMC WFS noise contribution in ar cavity length noise 
ELOG V3.1.3-