40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 217 of 341  Not logged in ELOG logo
    Reply  Thu Jul 19 01:56:25 2018, gautam, Summary, VAC, AUX pump shutdown 
    Reply  Sat Jul 21 01:06:49 2018, gautam, Summary, Thermal Compensation, Y arm locking 
    Reply  Sat Jul 21 01:14:02 2018, gautam, Update, OMC, PZT Jena driver board check 
    Reply  Tue Jul 24 09:47:51 2018, gautam, Update, Cameras, Developing neural networks on simulated video 
    Reply  Wed Jul 25 22:46:15 2018, gautam, Configuration, Computers, NDS access from outside 
Entry  Fri Jul 27 02:30:51 2018, gautam, Update, General, Glitchy MC 38.png
Entry  Mon Jul 30 11:05:44 2018, gautam, Update, SUS, IFO SUS wonky IMG_7102.JPG
    Reply  Mon Jul 30 16:11:54 2018, gautam, Update, SUS, Trillium interface box is broken 
    Reply  Wed Aug 1 19:41:15 2018, gautam, Summary, Computers, RTCDS recovery, c1ioo changes CDS_overview.png
    Reply  Wed Aug 1 20:44:57 2018, gautam, Summary, Computers, c1omc model (re?)created CDS_OVERVIEW_withOMC.png
    Reply  Thu Aug 2 20:47:29 2018, gautam, Summary, Electronics, X Green "Mystery" solved 
    Reply  Thu Aug 2 20:54:18 2018, gautam, Summary, Computers, c1omc model looks stable 
    Reply  Fri Aug 3 14:35:56 2018, gautam, Summary, Electronics, EX AUX electronics power restored 
Entry  Fri Aug 3 15:53:25 2018, gautam, Update, SUS, Low noise bias path idea LT1055_precOpAmp.pdf
Entry  Fri Aug 3 18:54:58 2018, gautam, Update, SUS, Glitchy MC1 MC1_sensorAnomaly.png
Entry  Fri Aug 3 19:02:11 2018, gautam, Update, ASS, X arm ASS recovery 
Entry  Sun Aug 5 13:28:43 2018, gautam, Update, CDS, c1lsc flaky 
Entry  Sun Aug 5 13:45:00 2018, gautam, Update, SUS, ETMX tripped ETMX_tripped.pngETMX_tripped_zoom.png
    Reply  Sun Aug 5 15:43:50 2018, gautam, Update, SUS, Another low noise bias path idea HV_Bias_schematic.pdfTF.pdfbias.pdfHVbias_currentNoise.pdf
    Reply  Mon Aug 6 00:26:21 2018, gautam, Update, CDS, More CDS woes CDSoverview.png
    Reply  Mon Aug 6 14:38:38 2018, gautam, Update, CDS, More CDS woes CDScrash.pngMC1failures.png
    Reply  Mon Aug 6 19:49:09 2018, gautam, Update, CDS, More CDS woes IMG_7106.JPG
    Reply  Tue Aug 7 11:30:46 2018, gautam, Update, CDS, More CDS woes 
    Reply  Tue Aug 7 22:28:23 2018, gautam, Update, CDS, More CDS woes 
    Reply  Wed Aug 8 23:03:42 2018, gautam, Update, CDS, c1lsc model started 
    Reply  Wed Aug 8 23:06:59 2018, gautam, Update, SUS, Another low noise bias path idea 
Entry  Thu Aug 9 02:12:13 2018, gautam, Update, COC, South East or West? 
    Reply  Thu Aug 9 12:31:13 2018, gautam, Update, CDS, CDS status update 
    Reply  Thu Aug 9 12:40:14 2018, gautam, Update, SUS, ETMX trip follow-up ETMXglitch.png
Entry  Thu Aug 9 22:50:13 2018, gautam, Update, CDS, AlignSoft script modified MichelsonFringing.png
Entry  Fri Aug 10 01:10:56 2018, gautam, Update, LSC, Some vertex locking restored PRMIcarrier.png
    Reply  Fri Aug 10 16:43:50 2018, gautam, Configuration, Upgrade, Parts list for BHD 
Entry  Mon Aug 13 11:44:32 2018, gautam, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, Patch updates on nodus 
    Reply  Tue Aug 14 00:27:55 2018, gautam, Update, LSC, Locking prep 
    Reply  Tue Aug 14 00:50:32 2018, gautam, Update, ASS, X arm ASS still not quite right? POXPOY.pngIMG_7108.JPG
    Reply  Tue Aug 14 02:01:12 2018, gautam, Update, LSC, DRMI locking - partial success DRMI.png
    Reply  Wed Aug 15 12:15:24 2018, gautam, Update, COC, Macroscopic SRC length for SR tuning SRC_MCMC_shortTerm.pdfSRC_dists_shortTerm.pdf
    Reply  Wed Aug 15 19:18:07 2018, gautam, Update, SUS, Another low noise bias path idea HV_Bias.pdfHVamp_TF.pdfHVamp_noises.pdfcurrentNoises.pdfHVamp.fil.zip
    Reply  Wed Aug 15 21:27:47 2018, gautam, Update, CDS, CDS status update 
    Reply  Thu Aug 16 23:06:50 2018, gautam, Update, SUS, Another low noise bias path idea HVamp_schem.PDFHvamp.zip
    Reply  Tue Sep 4 10:14:11 2018, gautam, Update, CDS, CDS status update 
    Reply  Thu Sep 6 14:21:26 2018, gautam, Update, CDS, ADC replacement in c1lsc expansion chassis CDSoverview.png
    Reply  Fri Sep 7 12:35:14 2018, gautam, Update, CDS, ADC replacement in c1lsc expansion chassis Screenshot_from_2018-09-07_12-34-52.png
Entry  Mon Sep 17 12:28:19 2018, gautam, Update, IOO, PMC and IMC relocked, WFS inputs turned off 
    Reply  Thu Sep 20 11:29:04 2018, gautam, Update, CDS, New PCIe fiber housed PCIeFiberSwap.pngPCIeFiberSwap_FBrebooted.png
    Reply  Thu Sep 20 16:19:04 2018, gautam, Update, CDS, New PCIe fiber install postponed to tomorrow 
    Reply  Fri Sep 21 16:46:38 2018, gautam, Update, CDS, New PCIe fiber installed and routed PCIeFiber.pngIMG_5878.JPG
Entry  Fri Sep 21 16:51:43 2018, gautam, Update, VAC, c1vac1 is unresponsive 
    Reply  Mon Sep 24 15:06:10 2018, gautam, Update, VAC, c1vac1 reboot + TP1 controller replacement beforeReboot.pngafterReboot.pngCC1.png
    Reply  Mon Oct 1 20:39:09 2018, gautam, Configuration, ASC, c1asy 
ELOG V3.1.3-