40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 20 of 341  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Fri Nov 11 00:55:53 2011, Den, Update, Adaptive Filtering, MC_F mcl_sim.jpgmcl_real.jpg
    Reply  Fri Nov 11 10:30:27 2011, rana, Update, Adaptive Filtering, MC_F 
Entry  Sat Nov 12 02:00:36 2011, Mirko, Update, Adaptive Filtering, MC-F and other signals Compare_signals_at_all_places.pngOAF-MCL-Delay-9Nov2011.pdfCompare_signals_at_all_places.figChannels_attached_to_the_PEM_ADC.pngChannels_attached_to_the_PEM_ADC.fig
Entry  Sat Nov 12 02:46:13 2011, Den, Update, Adaptive Filtering, stacks and ground ground_stack.jpgground_stack_coherence.jpg
Entry  Tue Nov 15 22:31:39 2011, Mirko, Update, Adaptive Filtering, Towards wiener filtering and improved OAFing 7x
Entry  Wed Nov 16 23:50:40 2011, Den, Update, Adaptive Filtering, seismic noise injection datespsd.jpgdatescoh.jpginjectionpsd.jpginjectioncoh.jpg
Entry  Thu Nov 17 22:24:19 2011, Den, Update, Adaptive Filtering, MC1_COIL MC1COIL-crop.pdfMC2COIL-crop.pdfMC3COIL-crop.pdf
Entry  Sat Dec 3 18:29:20 2011, Den, Update, Adaptive Filtering, coherence coh_mcl_seis.pdfsensor_locker.pdf
Entry  Mon Dec 5 02:55:30 2011, Den, Update, Adaptive Filtering, C1OAF 
    Reply  Mon Dec 5 10:13:13 2011, Jenne, Update, Adaptive Filtering, C1OAF 
Entry  Wed Dec 7 00:11:58 2011, Den, Update, Adaptive Filtering, OfflineAF offlineaf_psd.pngofflineaf_coh.png
Entry  Fri Dec 9 13:28:09 2011, Den, Update, Adaptive Filtering, C1OAF 
    Reply  Fri Dec 9 14:33:16 2011, Alex Ivanov, Update, Adaptive Filtering, C1OAF 
Entry  Fri Dec 9 17:53:31 2011, Den, Update, Adaptive Filtering, C1OAF 
    Reply  Tue Dec 13 01:20:38 2011, Den, Update, Adaptive Filtering, Modifications to LSC, RFM models, added OAF model 
Entry  Mon Dec 19 17:17:02 2011, Den, Update, Adaptive Filtering, filter tap dependence OfflineAF.png
Entry  Sun Jan 15 10:28:02 2012, Den, Update, Adaptive Filtering, delays 2048_tau.png2048_delays.png
Entry  Sun Jan 15 11:40:30 2012, Den, Update, Adaptive Filtering, downsampling 2048_downsampling.png2048_512.png
Entry  Sun Jan 15 12:18:00 2012, Den, Update, Adaptive Filtering, running time 
Entry  Sat Feb 18 17:01:26 2012, Den, Update, Adaptive Filtering, static variables 
Entry  Sat Feb 18 18:29:38 2012, Den, Update, Adaptive Filtering, online filtering output.pdf
Entry  Tue Feb 28 16:12:59 2012, Den, Update, Adaptive Filtering, lunch talk gains.pngwiener.png
Entry  Thu Apr 5 18:24:55 2012, Den, Configuration, Adaptive Filtering, oaf starts to work oaf2.pdf
Entry  Fri Apr 6 09:57:24 2012, Den, Update, Adaptive Filtering, static starts to work 7x
Entry  Fri Apr 6 10:31:07 2012, Den, Update, Adaptive Filtering, static and adaptive static_oaf.pdf
    Reply  Fri Apr 6 11:14:34 2012, Jenne, Update, Adaptive Filtering, static and adaptive 
Entry  Thu Apr 19 22:18:24 2012, Den, Update, Adaptive Filtering, oaf algorithm: old vs new 
Entry  Fri Apr 20 23:02:25 2012, Den, Update, Adaptive Filtering, frequency domain filter dft.pngnorm.png
Entry  Fri May 11 23:33:41 2012, Den, Update, Adaptive Filtering, offline vs online off_on.jpg
Entry  Sat Jul 21 18:04:02 2012, Den, Update, Adaptive Filtering, frequency domain filter freq_af.png
Entry  Mon Aug 20 13:02:57 2012, Den, Update, Adaptive Filtering, 1 Hz resonance 1hz.png
Entry  Wed Aug 22 20:33:51 2012, Den, Update, Adaptive Filtering, MC_L in ARMS oaf_arms.png
Entry  Mon Oct 22 20:44:49 2012, Ayaka, Update, Adaptive Filtering, microphone noise mic_noise2.png
    Reply  Tue Oct 23 00:51:41 2012, Jamie, Update, Adaptive Filtering, microphone noise 
    Reply  Tue Oct 23 10:24:42 2012, Ayaka, Update, Adaptive Filtering, microphone noise 
Entry  Wed Oct 24 14:15:34 2012, Ayaka, Update, Adaptive Filtering, microphone noise mic_open.pngmic_noise.png
    Reply  Wed Oct 24 15:29:52 2012, rana, Update, Adaptive Filtering, microphone noise 
    Reply  Wed Oct 24 17:02:01 2012, Jenne, Update, Adaptive Filtering, microphone noise 
    Reply  Wed Oct 24 22:20:24 2012, Den, Update, Adaptive Filtering, microphone noise mic_64k.pdf
    Reply  Thu Oct 25 09:53:23 2012, Ayaka, Update, Adaptive Filtering, microphone noise 
    Reply  Thu Oct 25 10:03:38 2012, rana, Update, Adaptive Filtering, microphone noise 
    Reply  Thu Oct 25 14:39:14 2012, Den, Update, Adaptive Filtering, microphone noise 
Entry  Fri Oct 26 18:25:02 2012, Ayaka, Update, Adaptive Filtering, Microphone noise again mic_noise.png
    Reply  Fri Oct 26 19:06:14 2012, Den, Update, Adaptive Filtering, Microphone noise again 
    Reply  Mon Oct 29 08:41:22 2012, Ayaka, Update, Adaptive Filtering, Microphone noise again 
Entry  Tue Nov 13 21:05:35 2012, Den, Update, Adaptive Filtering, online and simulation 8x
Entry  Fri Nov 30 02:40:44 2012, Den, Update, Adaptive Filtering, YARM yarm_oaf.png
    Reply  Fri Nov 30 11:49:24 2012, Koji, Update, Adaptive Filtering, YARM 
    Reply  Fri Nov 30 22:11:50 2012, Den, Update, Adaptive Filtering, ARMS arms_oaf.pdf
    Reply  Sat Dec 1 00:13:16 2012, Den, Update, Adaptive Filtering, ARMS and MC arms_mcl_oaf.pdf
ELOG V3.1.3-