40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 197 of 335  Not logged in ELOG logo
    Reply  Tue Mar 5 23:00:08 2013, yuta, Update, LSC, Yarm and PRC g-factor from misalignment measurement ITMY_YAW_20130305_DC.pngPRM_PIT_20130305a_DC.pngPRM_YAW_20130305b_DC.png
    Reply  Wed Mar 6 02:46:20 2013, Manasa, Update, LSC, PRMI locking for g-factor measurement POPDCspec_PRMIlocked.png
    Reply  Wed Mar 6 09:44:29 2013, Koji, Update, LSC, PRMI locking for g-factor measurement 
Entry  Wed Mar 6 18:14:33 2013, Manasa, Summary, LSC, Calibration of BS, ITMX and ITMY actuators MICHerrCalibration.pngMICHerrCalibration.pngMICHOLTF.pngactcalibITMBS.png
    Reply  Thu Mar 7 01:43:35 2013, yuta, Update, LSC, calibrated MI differential length spectra LSCMICHOLTF_MI.pngMImotion.png
    Reply  Fri Mar 8 02:17:04 2013, yuta, Update, LSC, calibration of PRM actuator calibREFL55Q.pngactcalibPRM.pngOLTF_PRCL.png
    Reply  Fri Mar 8 03:07:19 2013, yuta, Update, LSC, calibrated PRM-ITMY length spectra LSCPRCLOLTF_PRITMY.pngPRITMYmotion.png
Entry  Fri Mar 22 19:46:29 2013, Koji, Summary, LSC, Diode impedance test result 
Entry  Fri Mar 29 19:23:49 2013, Gabriele, Jenne, Frogs, LSC, Analog whitening filter of REFL55 not switching 
Entry  Fri Mar 29 19:56:02 2013, Gabriele, Metaphysics, LSC, Lock of PRMI on sidebands lock_prmi5.pdflock_prmi6.pdflock_prmi7.pdfoscillation.pdflock_prmi8.pdf
    Reply  Fri Mar 29 19:58:24 2013, Gabriele, Jenne, Frogs, LSC, Analog whitening filter of REFL55 not switching 
    Reply  Sun Mar 31 17:26:32 2013, rana, Update, LSC, Lock of PRMI on sidebands 
Entry  Mon Apr 1 09:05:09 2013, Jenne, Gabriele, Configuration, LSC, POP22 configuration 
    Reply  Mon Apr 1 09:25:35 2013, Jenne, Metaphysics, LSC, Lock of PRMI on sidebands 
    Reply  Mon Apr 1 16:24:09 2013, Jamie, Frogs, LSC, PD whitening switching fixed (loose connection at break-out box) 20130401_161858.jpg20130401_161917.jpg
Entry  Tue Apr 2 10:22:37 2013, Rana, Gabriele, Jenne, Update, LSC, PRMI lock lock_prmi_sb.pdf
    Reply  Tue Apr 2 11:08:16 2013, Koji, Update, LSC, PRMI lock 
    Reply  Tue Apr 2 23:14:02 2013, rana, Update, LSC, 22/110MHz path for POP 
Entry  Wed Apr 3 14:46:17 2013, Gabriele, Summary, LSC, Error signal simulation in PRMI 14x
Entry  Thu Apr 4 10:12:55 2013, Gabriele, Summary, LSC, POP22 and POP110 pop110_2.pdf
Entry  Thu Apr 4 10:32:42 2013, Gabriele, Summary, LSC, REFL55 error signals prmi_refl_signals.pdf
    Reply  Thu Apr 4 10:46:54 2013, Koji, Summary, LSC, REFL55 error signals 
Entry  Thu Apr 18 19:54:11 2013, Jenne, Update, LSC, LSC whitening triggering working LSC_FM_Trig.pngRF_PD_block.pngLSC_triggers.pngLSC_SigCond.png
Entry  Thu Apr 25 10:19:10 2013, Koji, Summary, LSC, Locking activity on Apr 24th 
Entry  Fri Apr 26 20:43:51 2013, Jenne, Update, LSC, Remeasuring the Schnupp asymmetry 
Entry  Sat Apr 27 00:21:06 2013, Koji, Update, LSC, Locking activity on Apr 26th Screenshot.png
Entry  Sat Apr 27 00:29:40 2013, Koji, Update, LSC, LSCoffset script fixed 
Entry  Mon Apr 29 22:13:41 2013, Koji, Update, LSC, Locking with ASDC Screenshot.png
Entry  Mon Apr 29 23:02:48 2013, Koji, Configuration, LSC, Questons 
Entry  Tue Apr 30 23:17:25 2013, Jenne, Update, LSC, PRCL LSC filters copied to CARM bank temporarily 
Entry  Wed May 1 00:05:03 2013, Koji, Update, LSC, More stable lock of PRMI (REF33I and AS55Q) Screenshot.png
    Reply  Wed May 1 10:42:35 2013, Steve, Update, LSC, cleanup  
    Reply  Wed May 1 14:42:45 2013, Jenne, Update, LSC, POP now has lens in front of PD 
Entry  Thu May 2 00:34:57 2013, Koji, Update, LSC, locking Screenshot.pngScreenshot2.pngScreenshot3.png
    Reply  Fri May 3 17:32:59 2013, Jenne, Update, LSC, Remeasuring the Schnupp asymmetry Xarm_SchnuppData_April2013.pngYarm_SchnuppData_April2013.png
    Reply  Tue May 7 16:21:01 2013, Jenne, Summary, LSC, Error signal simulation in PRMI 8x
Entry  Wed May 8 19:31:17 2013, Jamie, Configuration, LSC, LSC: added new SQRT_SWITCH to power normalization DOF outputs 
Entry  Thu May 9 00:05:12 2013, rana, Koji, Jenne, Summary, LSC, AA and AI change AAAI.pdf
Entry  Mon May 13 23:05:26 2013, Koji, Configuration, LSC, PRMI locking 130513_PRC_ASC.pdf130513_PRC_ASC_servo.pdf
Entry  Tue May 14 20:27:19 2013, Koji, Configuration, LSC, Openloop gain for PRMI lock May 13 LSCPRCLOLTF.pngLSCMICHOLTF.png130513.zip
    Reply  Wed May 15 00:45:28 2013, rana, Configuration, LSC, Openloop gain for PRMI lock May 13 
Entry  Thu May 16 04:46:37 2013, Jenne, Update, LSC, Kiwamu's sensing matrix measurement script revived 
Entry  Thu May 16 22:03:16 2013, Koji, Configuration, LSC, Y Green BBPD returned to the PSL table 
    Reply  Thu May 16 23:48:39 2013, Jenne, Update, LSC, Kiwamu's sensing matrix measurement script revived 
    Reply  Mon May 20 17:49:36 2013, Jenne, Update, LSC, PRMI sensing matrix - not high quality data PRMIsensMatQuickAnalysis.m.gz
    Reply  Mon May 20 18:47:47 2013, Koji, Update, LSC, PRMI sensing matrix - not high quality data 
    Reply  Mon May 20 18:50:22 2013, Jenne, Update, LSC, Kiwamu's sensing matrix measurement script revived 
    Reply  Tue May 21 14:48:08 2013, Jenne, Update, LSC, PRMI sensing matrix - not high quality data 
    Reply  Tue May 21 18:22:18 2013, Jenne, Update, LSC, Sensing matrix scripts modified to include actuator calibration 
    Reply  Wed May 22 00:08:19 2013, Koji, Update, LSC, Sensing matrix scripts modified to include actuator calibration 
ELOG V3.1.3-