40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 18 of 341  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Mon Jun 6 17:22:09 2011, valera, Configuration, LSC, Clipping in the X arm 1064 um trans path XarmTransMon.pdf
Entry  Mon Jun 6 23:56:16 2011, rana, valera, Configuration, SUS, ETMX/ETMY OSEM whitening 
Entry  Mon Jun 13 19:26:42 2011, Jamie, Joe, Configuration, CDS, SUS binary IO chassis 2 and 3 moved from 1X5 to 1X4 
    Reply  Tue Jun 14 09:24:36 2011, steve, Configuration, Photos, SUS binary IO chassis 2 and 3 moved from 1X5 to 1X4 P1070891.JPGP1070893.JPG
Entry  Fri Jun 17 00:17:26 2011, rana, Configuration, Electronics, 2 RFPDs sent to LLO P1070895.JPG
Entry  Fri Jun 24 22:35:23 2011, rana, Configuration, CDS, dataviewer broken on pianosa 
Entry  Thu Jun 30 21:55:16 2011, rana, Configuration, DAQ, NDS2 conf change Untitled.png
Entry  Mon Jul 11 10:10:31 2011, Ishwita, Configuration, , AA board  P7080305.JPGseismometers.png
Entry  Sat Jul 16 18:54:05 2011, Ishwita, Manuel, Configuration, Electronics, AA board DSC_3236.JPGpic1.pngDSC_3237.JPG
    Reply  Wed Jul 27 15:49:13 2011, jamie, Configuration, CDS, dataviewer now working on pianosa 
Entry  Fri Aug 12 16:42:51 2011, Yoichi, Configuration, LSC, LSC Feed Forward Compensator FFCinLSC.pngFFC.png
Entry  Fri Aug 12 16:50:37 2011, Yoichi, Configuration, CDS, FE Status screen rearranged 
Entry  Fri Aug 12 17:05:22 2011, Manuel, Ishwita, Configuration, PEM, STS2 Cable configuration 01050901.PDF
Entry  Mon Aug 22 20:37:43 2011, Anamaria, Configuration, RF System, Plan for install of 3f PDs 40m3fReflPdLayout.pdf
Entry  Mon Aug 29 16:27:34 2011, Manuel, Configuration, SUS, SUS Summary Screen 
Entry  Mon Sep 12 18:45:04 2011, Anamaria, Configuration, LSC, AP table current layout 40mAPtable.pdf
Entry  Mon Sep 12 23:45:14 2011, Suresh, Configuration, Computer Scripts / Programs, StripTool does not scale properly on Pianosa 
Entry  Wed Sep 14 01:19:20 2011, Anamaria, Configuration, LSC, 3f PD Install in Progress 
Entry  Tue Sep 20 20:58:35 2011, Anamaria, Configuration, LSC, New AP Table Drawing APtableSep20th.pdf
Entry  Fri Oct 7 22:41:05 2011, Koji, Configuration, General, Script backup fixed  
Entry  Tue Oct 18 21:19:18 2011, rana, Configuration, IOO, WFS disabled in SUS 
    Reply  Tue Oct 18 22:47:09 2011, Suresh, Configuration, IOO, MC autolocker script edited to shutdown and restart WFS loops  
Entry  Mon Nov 14 21:22:48 2011, rana, Configuration, Computers, primetime RSYNC slowing down NODUS 
Entry  Wed Nov 23 14:47:14 2011, Jenne, Configuration, Environment, AC in the IFO room was off 
Entry  Wed Dec 21 14:23:08 2011, rana, Configuration, SUS, Hysteresis in suspensions? 
Entry  Thu Jan 12 21:22:16 2012, Leo Singer, Configuration, WIKI-40M Update, Unable to create Wiki page 
    Reply  Thu Jan 12 23:13:42 2012, Koji, Configuration, WIKI-40M Update, Unable to create Wiki page 
Entry  Sat Jan 14 00:50:08 2012, rana, koji, Configuration, IOO, Towards coating thermal noise measurement with RefCav / MC beat 
    Reply  Tue Jan 17 03:10:27 2012, kiwamu, Configuration, IOO, rotated lambda/2 plate  
Entry  Fri Feb 3 19:54:21 2012, rana, Configuration, IOO, MC trans awry mctrans.png
Entry  Fri Feb 3 19:57:26 2012, rana, Configuration, SUS, PSL Shutter closed for SUS hysteresis test 
Entry  Fri Feb 3 20:58:56 2012, Steve, Configuration, General, Illuminator Picture P1080526.JPG
Entry  Mon Mar 5 23:47:15 2012, keiko, Configuration, LSC, ND2 at REFL OSA 
    Reply  Tue Mar 6 16:06:15 2012, Jenne, Configuration, SUS, PRM watchdog tripped 
Entry  Thu Mar 15 04:04:23 2012, Koji, Configuration, Locking, PRC Matching issues P3150910.jpgP3150902.jpgP3150906.jpgP3150907.jpgP3150900.jpg
Entry  Tue Mar 27 21:37:51 2012, keiko, Configuration, IOO, Beam Profile measurement: IPPOS beam 9x
Entry  Thu Mar 29 20:13:21 2012, jamie, Configuration, PEM, PEM_SLOW (i.e. seismic RMS) channels added to fb master 
    Reply  Wed Apr 4 13:25:29 2012, jamie, Configuration, PEM, PEM_SLOW (i.e. seismic RMS) channels aquiring 2012-04-04-132346_1182x914_scrot.png
Entry  Thu Apr 5 18:24:55 2012, Den, Configuration, Adaptive Filtering, oaf starts to work oaf2.pdf
Entry  Tue May 22 11:45:12 2012, Jamie, Configuration, CDS, Please remember to commit SVN changes 
Entry  Fri May 25 16:58:54 2012, Jamie, Configuration, Computers, .bashrc for workstations 
Entry  Tue Jun 12 13:49:32 2012, Jamie, Configuration, Computer Scripts / Programs, tconvert 
Entry  Mon Jul 9 16:28:13 2012, Masha, Configuration, General, Seismometer repositioning  
    Reply  Tue Jul 10 10:50:02 2012, Jamie, Configuration, General, Seismometer repositioning  
Entry  Tue Jul 31 15:33:17 2012, Masha, Configuration, PEM, Gurlap Pin Map GurlapPinMap3.png
Entry  Thu Aug 2 22:52:23 2012, Masha, Configuration, PEM, STS, GUR2, and Trillium in isolation box. 
Entry  Wed Aug 8 19:54:06 2012, Manasa, Configuration, IOO, MC trans optics configured Pic1.png
    Reply  Wed Aug 8 22:12:30 2012, rana, Configuration, IOO, MC trans optics configured 
    Reply  Wed Aug 8 22:17:43 2012, Manasa, Configuration, IOO, MC trans optics configured 
    Reply  Fri Aug 10 09:54:51 2012, Manasa, Configuration, IOO, MC trans optics configured 
ELOG V3.1.3-