40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 187 of 337  Not logged in ELOG logo
    Reply  Tue Mar 11 19:07:24 2014, ericq, Update, Electronics, High gain Trans PD electronics change SQRTINVwhitening.pdfsqrtinvWhitening.zip
Entry  Fri Mar 21 01:54:32 2014, ericq, Update, LSC, Some early CARM modeling 7x
    Reply  Wed Mar 26 11:16:59 2014, ericq, Summary, LSC, Composite Error Signal for ARms (3) simlink.pdfsimulatedCESARLock.pdf
    Reply  Wed Mar 26 21:51:42 2014, ericq, Summary, LSC, PRMIsb locked with REFL165I&Q again 
    Reply  Thu Mar 27 10:34:39 2014, ericq, Update, General, Recovery 
    Reply  Mon Mar 31 17:47:57 2014, ericq, Summary, LSC, MICH sensing oddities in REFL 3F REFL_33_traj.pdfREFL_165_traj.pdf
    Reply  Thu Apr 3 18:09:54 2014, ericq, Update, LSC, Attempt at PRMI+2 arms offsetTRY.pdf2dhist.pdfpdh_trans.pdf
Entry  Thu Apr 3 18:55:10 2014, ericq, Summary, LSC, Some CARM related modeling asIsPRCRes.pdfidealPRCRes.pdf3fPrclAnglesCarm.pdf
    Reply  Fri Apr 4 18:51:29 2014, ericq, Summary, LSC, MORE CARM related modeling 9x
    Reply  Fri Apr 11 12:32:33 2014, ericq, Update, LSC, CARM and DARM both on IR signals!!!!!!!!! 
    Reply  Tue Apr 15 02:26:45 2014, ericq, Update, LSC, Analog phasing of REFL11 and REFL55 
    Reply  Wed Apr 16 02:29:30 2014, ericq, Update, LSC, CARM and DARM on IR signals, boosts engaged carmOLTF.pdfboostPlot.png
Entry  Thu Apr 17 17:27:32 2014, ericq, Update, LSC, Some reference Plots carm2TRX.pdfcarmSignalLevels.pdf
Entry  Sun Apr 20 18:15:37 2014, ericq, Update, IOO, Cleaner Cleanup 
    Reply  Tue Apr 22 02:14:55 2014, ericq, Update, LSC, lock acquisition path for the CM servo 
Entry  Thu Apr 24 16:25:31 2014, ericq, Update, LSC, Quick CM servo prep carmOffsetProfiles.pdf
Entry  Fri Apr 25 03:14:46 2014, ericq, Update, LSC, locking activity 
    Reply  Sat Apr 26 13:19:59 2014, ericq, Summary, IOO, MC2_TRANS QPD Servo re-re-engaged again 
Entry  Sun Apr 27 19:53:54 2014, ericq, Update, LSC, PRFP YArm Locking 
    Reply  Thu May 1 03:23:07 2014, ericq, Update, LSC, Yarm locking with CM board 
    Reply  Thu May 1 16:41:35 2014, ericq, Update, LSC, Yarm locking with CM board AOsignsSame.pdfAOsignsOpposite.pdfloopModeling.m
Entry  Sun May 4 14:20:04 2014, ericq, Update, IOO, PMC relocked 
    Reply  Sun May 4 22:28:54 2014, ericq, Update, LSC, farther into CM OLTF.png
    Reply  Tue May 6 17:58:44 2014, ericq, Update, LSC, farther into CM AOTFs.pdf
Entry  Thu May 8 00:40:39 2014, ericq, Update, LSC, BNC vs. 2pin LEMO for AO AOcablesWide.pdf
    Reply  Thu May 8 01:33:21 2014, ericq, Update, CDS, python issues 
    Reply  Fri May 9 04:51:13 2014, ericq, Summary, LSC, REFL_DC handoff didn't work last night 
Entry  Wed May 14 17:36:32 2014, ericq, Update, CDS, New netgpib scripts for SR785 
Entry  Thu May 15 16:46:35 2014, ericq, Update, LSC, Possible Path to AO path AOtransitionSteps.pdfAOtransitionBodes.pdfAOCarmLoop.zip
Entry  Fri May 16 10:54:42 2014, ericq, Update, LSC, X Arm ALS Noise coming in and out 
Entry  Tue May 20 16:48:52 2014, ericq, Update, LSC, 3f Stability 3fs.pdfCARMsweepPrcFields.pdf
    Reply  Tue May 20 22:42:28 2014, ericq, Update, LSC, 3f Stability PRCangles.pdf
Entry  Wed May 21 13:18:47 2014, ericq, Update, CDS, Suspension MEDM Bug 
Entry  Wed May 21 22:15:37 2014, ericq, Update, PSL, PMC relocked 
    Reply  Mon May 26 20:10:14 2014, ericq, Update, PSL, PMC relocked 
Entry  Thu May 29 02:16:02 2014, ericq, Update, LSC, High Bandwidth power recycled Yarm.  quickOLTFs.pdf
    Reply  Thu May 29 15:33:55 2014, ericq, Update, LSC, High Bandwidth power recycled Yarm.  
Entry  Fri Jun 6 14:56:09 2014, ericq, Update, elog, Aaaaaand we're back! 
    Reply  Mon Jun 9 12:19:17 2014, ericq, Update, CDS, Computer status 
    Reply  Tue Jun 17 16:52:40 2014, ericq, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, autolocker confusion 
    Reply  Tue Jun 17 17:04:26 2014, ericq, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, FB troubles 
Entry  Wed Jun 18 18:00:36 2014, ericq, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, control room bashrc change 
    Reply  Wed Jun 18 22:34:44 2014, ericq, Update, IOO, caget frusrtation 
Entry  Wed Jun 18 22:47:48 2014, ericq, Update, CDS, Raspberry pi added to martian network 
    Reply  Thu Jun 19 22:04:23 2014, ericq, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, caget/caput now return in reasonable time 
Entry  Fri Jun 20 11:43:30 2014, ericq, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, Restarting ELOG 
Entry  Mon Jun 23 20:58:38 2014, ericq, Update, CDS, Bootfest 2014! 
    Reply  Tue Jun 24 22:46:15 2014, ericq, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, op340m crons 
    Reply  Mon Jun 30 16:55:24 2014, ericq, Update, General, IFO (mostly) aligned 
Entry  Tue Jul 1 13:57:33 2014, ericq, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, MC Autolocker on Megatron 
ELOG V3.1.3-