40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 185 of 341  Not logged in ELOG logo
    Reply  Mon Nov 23 22:12:10 2015, Koji, Update, IOO, LO level check for the IMC demod board IMG_2137.JPGIMG_2138.JPG
    Reply  Wed Nov 25 04:24:21 2015, rana, Update, IOO, LO level check for the IMC demod board 
    Reply  Wed Nov 25 10:07:10 2015, Koji, Update, IOO, LO level check for the IMC demod board 
    Reply  Wed Nov 25 16:46:10 2015, Koji, Update, IOO, LO level check for the IMC demod board D990511-40m_151123.pdf
    Reply  Wed Nov 25 20:07:35 2015, rana, Update, IOO, LO level check for the IMC demod board 
Entry  Wed Dec 16 10:22:14 2015, Steve, Update, IOO, this morning PMClocked.png
Entry  Tue Dec 22 16:23:33 2015, gautam, Update, IOO, Input alignment to PMC tweaked 
Entry  Thu Feb 18 02:52:27 2016, ericq, Update, IOO, Some housekeeping 
Entry  Fri Mar 4 13:52:41 2016, ericq, Update, IOO, PSL Laser Opened 
    Reply  Sat Mar 5 10:37:48 2016, rana, Update, IOO, PSL Laser Opened 
Entry  Sat Mar 12 22:23:37 2016, rana, Summary, IOO, PMC relocked 
Entry  Tue Mar 15 10:31:58 2016, Steve, Update, IOO, Laser is turned back on 2WlaserOff-On.png
    Reply  Tue Mar 22 14:12:18 2016, Steve, Update, IOO, Laser is turned back on off-onAgain.png
Entry  Tue Mar 22 21:30:15 2016, Koji, Update, IOO, PMCIMC aligned, WFS offset adjusted 08.png
    Reply  Tue Apr 12 22:41:00 2016, Koji, Update, IOO, PMC/IMC aligned, WFS offset adjusted 
Entry  Sun Jun 26 15:27:28 2016, rana, Frogs, IOO, PMC /MC lopced 
Entry  Wed Nov 23 17:48:16 2016, rana, koji, Update, IOO, How bad is the McWFS? 
Entry  Wed Nov 23 20:08:51 2016, Koji, rana, Update, IOO, MC WFS Demod/Whitening boards removed from the IOO rack 
    Reply  Sat Nov 26 19:16:28 2016, Koji, Update, IOO, IMC WFS Demod board measurement & analysis WFS_demod_response.pdfWFS_demod_noise.pdfWFS_demod_noise_plan.pdfScreen_shot_2011-07-01_at_11.13.01_AM.png
    Reply  Tue Nov 29 17:45:06 2016, Koji, Update, IOO, IMC WFS Demod board measurement & analysis demod.pdfWFS_demod_response.pdfWFS_demod_noise.pdf
    Reply  Tue Nov 29 18:35:32 2016, rana, Update, IOO, IMC WFS Demod board measurement & analysis 
    Reply  Fri Dec 2 18:02:37 2016, Koji, Update, IOO, IMC WFS Demod board measurement & analysis WFS_demod_noise_orig.pdfWFS_demod_noise_mod.pdf
    Reply  Sat Dec 3 13:27:35 2016, Koji, Update, IOO, IMC WFS Demod board measurement & analysis WFS_demod_noise.pdfdemod.pdf
    Reply  Tue Dec 6 13:37:02 2016, Koji, Update, IOO, IMC WFS Demod board measurement & analysis demod.pdfWFS_error_noise.pdf
    Reply  Tue Dec 6 16:47:40 2016, Koji, Update, IOO, IMC WFS whitening filter investigation D990196-C.pdf
    Reply  Tue Dec 6 17:54:08 2016, Koji, Update, IOO, IMC WFS whitening filter investigation 34.png
    Reply  Tue Dec 6 22:41:49 2016, Koji, Update, IOO, IMC WFS whitening filter investigation 
    Reply  Tue Dec 13 17:26:42 2016, Koji, Update, IOO, IMC WFS whitening filter investigation 
    Reply  Thu Dec 15 03:46:19 2016, rana, Update, IOO, IMC WFS whitening filter investigation 
Entry  Mon Dec 19 22:05:09 2016, Koji, Summary, IOO, PMC, IMC aligned. The ringdown PD/Lens removed. 
    Reply  Wed Dec 21 21:03:06 2016, Koji, Summary, IOO, IMC WFS tuning DSC_0142.JPG
    Reply  Thu Dec 22 18:39:09 2016, Koji, Summary, IOO, IMC WFS tuning WFS_error_noise.pdfWFS_error_noise_chans.pdf
    Reply  Fri Dec 23 20:53:44 2016, Koji, Summary, IOO, IMC WFS tuning DSC_0144.JPGDSC_0145.JPG
    Reply  Fri Dec 23 21:05:56 2016, Koji, Summary, IOO, IMC WFS tuning IMC_WFS_segment_TF.pdfIMC_WFS_channels_TF.pdfIMC_WFS_161221_table1.pdfIMC_WFS_161221_table2.pdfIMC_WFS_161221.xlsx.zip
    Reply  Sun Dec 25 14:39:59 2016, Koji, Summary, IOO, IMC WFS tuning 
    Reply  Mon Dec 26 12:45:31 2016, Koji, Summary, IOO, IMC WFS tuning IMC_REFL_TRANS_26hrs.pngIMC_TRANS_P_Y_26hrs.png
    Reply  Thu Dec 29 13:22:21 2016, rana, Summary, IOO, IMC WFS tuning 
    Reply  Thu Dec 29 16:52:51 2016, Koji, Summary, IOO, IMC WFS tuning 
    Reply  Thu Dec 29 21:35:30 2016, rana, Summary, IOO, IMC WFS tuning Screen_Shot_2017-01-03_at_5.55.13_PM.png
Entry  Thu Dec 29 21:48:32 2016, rana, Update, IOO, MC AutoLocker hung because c1iool0 asleep again 
Entry  Mon Jan 16 21:03:47 2017, rana, Summary, IOO, MCL / MCF / Calibration c1ioo_zoom_MCLF.pngMCL.pdf
    Reply  Wed Jan 18 12:34:21 2017, ericq, Summary, IOO, MCL / MCF / Calibration 
    Reply  Tue Jan 24 01:04:16 2017, gautam, Summary, IOO, IMC WFS RF power levels MC1_misalignment.png
    Reply  Wed Jan 25 18:18:08 2017, Koji, Summary, IOO, MCL / MCF / Calibration 
    Reply  Fri Jan 27 00:14:02 2017, gautam, Summary, IOO, IMC WFS RF power levels 
    Reply  Fri Feb 10 13:04:32 2017, rana, Update, IOO, MC AutoLocker hung because c1iool0 asleep again 
Entry  Tue Feb 28 21:05:44 2017, rana, Summary, IOO, MC Length offset changes MCWFS offsets 
Entry  Thu Mar 9 20:38:19 2017, rana, Configuration, IOO, MC lock acquisition settings changed; no more HOM locks 
Entry  Tue Mar 21 21:21:58 2017, gautam, Update, IOO, WFS filter banks updated MCWFS_screen.png
    Reply  Fri Mar 24 12:21:27 2017, gautam, Summary, IOO, MCL / MCF / Calibration 6x
ELOG V3.1.3-