40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 175 of 344  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Wed Jul 25 12:00:21 2012, Yaakov, Update, STACIS, Weekly update 
Entry  Thu Jul 26 16:08:59 2012, Yaakov, Update, STACIS, Noise plot update stacy_noise.bmpstacy_noise.figfeedbacks.bmpfeedbacks.fig
Entry  Mon Jul 30 17:24:45 2012, Yaakov, Update, STACIS, Revised sensor noise plot; dead PZT sensor_noise.bmpsensor_noise.bmpsensor_noise.fig
Entry  Mon Jul 30 22:52:51 2012, Yaakov, Update, STACIS, Geophone calibration 7x
Entry  Tue Jul 31 15:24:53 2012, Yaakov, Update, STACIS, Open loop gains and block diagram z_OL.figz_OL.bmpx_OL.bmpstacis_block.bmpx_OL.fig
Entry  Wed Aug 1 11:54:59 2012, Yaakov, Summary, STACIS, Geophone calibration and open loop gains 08011201.pdf
Entry  Tue Aug 7 21:34:50 2012, Yaakov, Update, STACIS, More noise data budget.bmpbudget.fig
Entry  Wed Aug 8 11:47:52 2012, Yaakov, Summary, STACIS, Weekly summary budget_with_adc.pngbudget_with_adc.figpower_diagram.png
Entry  Fri Aug 10 18:11:55 2012, Yaakov, Update, STACIS, Corrected noise budget, plan for external actuation 6x
Entry  Mon Aug 13 21:47:30 2012, Yaakov, Update, STACIS, Two changes to STACIS noise budget noise_budget_8-13.bmpnoise_budget_8-13.bmpnoise_budget_8-13.fig
Entry  Wed Aug 15 01:14:19 2012, Yaakov, Update, PEM, Differential Motion of X and Y Arm diff_motion_x_arm.pngdiff_motion_y_arm.pngdiff_motion_x_arm.pngdiff_motion_y_arm.png
Entry  Wed Aug 15 11:40:15 2012, Yaakov, Summary, STACIS, Weekly Summary  
Entry  Thu Aug 16 13:49:33 2012, Yaakov, Update, PEM, Transfer functions of seismic stacks, differential motion of test mass 8x
    Reply  Thu Aug 16 20:04:46 2012, Yaakov, Update, PEM, Transfer functions of seismic stacks, differential motion of test mass 6x
Entry  Thu Aug 16 20:18:39 2012, Yaakov, Update, STACIS, Input for feedforward/feedback in the STACIS 6x
Entry  Sun Aug 19 19:56:20 2012, Yaakov, Update, STACIS, STACIS signal box made SAM_0275.JPGSAM_0277.JPGSAM_0276.JPG
Entry  Thu Aug 23 21:53:18 2012, Yaakov, Update, PEM, Accelerometer location 
Entry  Wed Jun 27 14:18:30 2012, Yaakov , Summary, STACIS, First week summary 
Entry  Wed Apr 24 17:39:15 2019, Yehonathan, Summary, Loss Measurement, Basic analysis of loss measurement LossMeasurementAnalysis.zipLossMeasurement_RawData.pdfLossMeasurement_Hist.pdfLossMeasurement_PSD.pdf
Entry  Sat Nov 2 16:36:55 2019, Yehonathan, Update, PSL, Up to date sketch of the 1x1 and 1x2 Eurocrates 1x1_1X2_Eurocrates_with_links.pdf
    Reply  Sat Nov 2 17:08:34 2019, Yehonathan, Update, PSL, Up to date sketch of the 1x1 and 1x2 Eurocrates 
    Reply  Mon Nov 4 13:26:04 2019, Yehonathan, Update, PSL, Up to date sketch of the 1x1 and 1x2 Eurocrates 
Entry  Mon Nov 4 19:02:25 2019, Yehonathan, Update, PSL, Mapping the PSL electronics PSL_Wirings_-_Sheet1_(1).pdf
    Reply  Wed Nov 20 17:20:24 2019, Yehonathan, Update, LSC, QPD Investigation 
Entry  Tue Nov 26 13:33:33 2019, Yehonathan, Update, Cameras, MC2 Camera rotated by 90 degrees MC2AnalogCameraAfter.jpgMC2AnalogCameraBefore.jpg
Entry  Wed Dec 4 08:54:07 2019, Yehonathan, Update, IMC, Mirror analog shaking 
    Reply  Wed Dec 4 09:11:42 2019, Yehonathan, Update, CDS, Reboot script medmScreen11.ps
    Reply  Mon Dec 9 13:08:24 2019, Yehonathan, Summary, PEM, Jump test of seismometers: EX needs recentering seis_191208.pdf
Entry  Mon Dec 9 19:19:04 2019, Yehonathan, Update, PSL, AOM first order beam alignment 20191209_193112.jpg20191209_193203_HDR.jpgimageedit_2_7551928142.gifimageedit_3_5863650538.gif
    Reply  Tue Dec 10 01:24:17 2019, Yehonathan, Update, PSL, AOM first order beam alignment 
    Reply  Tue Dec 10 13:26:46 2019, Yehonathan, Update, PSL, AOM first order beam alignment 
Entry  Tue Dec 10 15:17:17 2019, Yehonathan, Update, PSL, PMC is locked 
    Reply  Tue Dec 10 18:27:22 2019, Yehonathan, Update, PSL, PMC is locked 
    Reply  Wed Dec 11 15:29:17 2019, Yehonathan, Update, PSL, PMC is locked 
    Reply  Thu Dec 12 19:20:43 2019, Yehonathan, Update, PSL, PMC cavity ringdown measurement IMG_0105.jpegTEK00001.PNG20191212_151642.jpg
    Reply  Fri Dec 13 12:28:43 2019, Yehonathan, Update, PSL, PMC cavity ringdown measurement Ringdown_InitialProcess.pdf
    Reply  Tue Dec 17 00:23:28 2019, Yehonathan, Update, PSL, Mapping the PSL electronics PSL_Wirings_-_Sheet1_(2).pdf
    Reply  Tue Dec 17 18:05:06 2019, Yehonathan, Update, PSL, Mapping the PSL electronics PSL_Wirings_-_Sheet1_(3).pdf
    Reply  Fri Dec 20 18:33:21 2019, Yehonathan, Update, PSL, Mapping the PSL electronics PSL_Wirings_-_Channel_List.pdf
    Reply  Mon Dec 23 19:30:20 2019, Yehonathan, Update, PSL, Mapping the PSL electronics 
    Reply  Fri Dec 27 15:01:02 2019, Yehonathan, Update, PSL, PMC cavity ringdown measurement PDAOMResponse.pdfPMCTransmission.pdfRingdownsAndRefs.pdfTwoExponentialFitAOM0.3V.pdf
Entry  Fri Dec 27 16:26:11 2019, Yehonathan, Update, PSL, PMC Linewidth measurement PMCTransmissionSpectra.pdf
    Reply  Wed Jan 1 14:14:00 2020, Yehonathan, Update, PSL, PMC Linewidth measurement 150MHzSideBandCreation.pdfLinewidthMeasurment.pdf
    Reply  Wed Jan 1 16:04:37 2020, Yehonathan, Update, PSL, Mapping the PSL electronics 
Entry  Fri Jan 10 14:21:19 2020, Yehonathan, Update, PSL, c1psl reboot 
Entry  Mon Jan 13 23:30:53 2020, Yehonathan, Summary, PSL, Changes made since Gautam left 
    Reply  Fri Jan 17 21:56:22 2020, Yehonathan, Update, PSL, AOM first order beam alignment 20200117_174841.jpg
    Reply  Fri Jan 17 22:11:19 2020, Yehonathan, Update, PSL, Ringdown measurements 20200117_192455.jpg20200117_192448.jpg
    Reply  Sat Jan 25 11:54:42 2020, Yehonathan, Update, PSL, Ringdown measurements Input_beam_path.jpgReflected_Beam_Path.jpgTransmitted_Beam_Path.jpgPMCRingdownNormalizedRawdata.pdfTransPDFits.pdf
    Reply  Tue Jan 28 20:51:37 2020, Yehonathan, Update, IOO, IMC WFS servos stable again 
ELOG V3.1.3-