40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 170 of 341  Not logged in ELOG logo
    Reply  Mon Aug 9 15:54:43 2010, Koji, Update, IOO, Mode Cleaner ASC 
    Reply  Mon Aug 9 21:50:50 2010, nancy, Update, IOO, Mode Cleaner ASC 
Entry  Thu Oct 14 01:09:17 2010, yuta, Update, IOO, tried to lock MC but failed 
Entry  Thu Oct 14 23:33:45 2010, Suresh, Update, IOO, 2W NPRO laser output power versus temperature tempscan.pngScan2010.zip
    Reply  Fri Oct 15 00:15:52 2010, Koji, Update, IOO, 2W NPRO laser output power versus temperature 
Entry  Fri Oct 15 21:25:23 2010, Suresh, Update, IOO, 2W NPRO laser output power drop question 
Entry  Mon Oct 25 23:10:06 2010, Koji, Update, IOO, MC is now flashing 
Entry  Wed Oct 27 02:26:15 2010, kiwamu, Update, IOO, MC locked  
Entry  Thu Oct 28 03:39:58 2010, yuta, Update, IOO, got very stable MC locking C1IOO_MC_SERVO20101028.pngMCrocks!.png
    Reply  Thu Oct 28 04:23:38 2010, rana, Update, IOO, A2L prep 
Entry  Fri Oct 29 04:24:34 2010, Koji, Update, IOO, PMC output increased: need attention 
    Reply  Fri Nov 5 14:06:19 2010, yuta, Update, IOO, tried to align MC by A2L measurement A2LmeasurementFigures.png
Entry  Fri Nov 5 23:05:43 2010, rana, Configuration, IOO, ioo.db file changed in c1iool0 to get back MC TRANS 
Entry  Sat Nov 6 00:49:04 2010, Koji, Update, IOO, IMC table work 
Entry  Sat Nov 6 07:26:54 2010, yuta, Summary, IOO, reduced common mode displacement of the beam through MC1 to MC3 A2LMCalign.png
Entry  Mon Nov 8 10:37:14 2010, Koji, Update, IOO, The 10% pick-off for MCREFL was replaced to a HR mirror 
Entry  Mon Nov 8 18:30:33 2010, Suresh, Update, IOO, MC Trans Mon QPD gain increased by 50x 
    Reply  Tue Nov 9 05:40:12 2010, yuta, Summary, IOO, MC aligning going on MCalignNov9.png
    Reply  Wed Nov 10 02:51:35 2010, yuta, Summary, IOO, limitation of current MC aligning MCalignNov9.png
    Reply  Wed Nov 10 11:46:19 2010, Koji, Summary, IOO, limitation of current MC aligning 
    Reply  Wed Nov 10 12:21:18 2010, yuta, Summary, IOO, limitation of current MC aligning 
    Reply  Wed Nov 10 14:28:33 2010, Koji, Summary, IOO, limitation of current MC aligning 
Entry  Wed Nov 10 22:29:42 2010, kiwamu, Update, IOO, misaligned the wideband EOM 
Entry  Thu Nov 11 05:56:04 2010, yuta, Summary, IOO, setting up temporary oplev for coil balancing of MCs MC2coils.png
Entry  Fri Nov 12 00:42:11 2010, rana, koji, Update, IOO, MC alignment 
    Reply  Fri Nov 12 06:10:24 2010, yuta, Update, IOO, MC aligned (without coil balancing) MCalignCALIB.png
    Reply  Mon Nov 15 15:01:51 2010, kiwamu, Update, IOO, realigned the wideband EOM 
Entry  Tue Nov 16 03:33:22 2010, yuta, Update, IOO, aligned Faraday, beam reached SM just before PRM MCalignNov16.png
Entry  Wed Nov 17 02:53:41 2010, yuta, Update, IOO, placed new PRM to BS table 
Entry  Thu Nov 18 00:40:31 2010, yuta, Update, IOO, PRM reflected beam reached AP table 
Entry  Tue Nov 23 10:48:31 2010, Koji, Update, IOO, the plan of the day 
    Reply  Tue Nov 23 22:01:49 2010, kiwamu, Update, IOO, immigration plan for in-vac PZT mirrors  Untitled.png
    Reply  Mon Nov 29 11:51:41 2010, kiwamu, Update, IOO, swaped in-vac PZT mirrors  
    Reply  Tue Nov 30 04:22:52 2010, kiwamu, Update, IOO, swaped in-vac PZT mirrors  
    Reply  Tue Nov 30 12:33:27 2010, kiwamu, Summary, IOO, cabling of in-vac PZT mirrors  
    Reply  Sat Dec 11 00:41:55 2010, kiwamu, Update, IOO, alignment of IP_ANG is done 
Entry  Wed Dec 15 12:46:18 2010, Koji, Summary, IOO, Finishing up the vac work 
Entry  Wed Dec 15 23:10:40 2010, Koji, Update, IOO, SRM Oplev / Dark Steering mirrors installed 
Entry  Fri Dec 17 00:30:05 2010, Koji, Update, IOO, ITMY / SRM / BS / PRM OPLEVs aligned 
Entry  Fri Dec 17 00:55:30 2010, Koji, Update, IOO, The dark port beams reached the AP table 
    Reply  Sat Dec 18 01:17:04 2010, kiwamu, Update, IOO, some more alignments 
Entry  Mon Dec 20 10:47:29 2010, Koji, Update, IOO, Plan for closing the vacuum chambers 
    Reply  Mon Dec 20 16:57:58 2010, steve, Update, IOO, checking out & closing the vacuum chambers 
    Reply  Mon Dec 20 22:56:20 2010, Jenne, Update, IOO, Plan for closing the vacuum chambers 
    Reply  Mon Dec 20 23:32:58 2010, kiwamu, Update, IOO, Re:checking out & closing the vacuum chambers 
Entry  Tue Jan 4 02:58:53 2011, Jenne, Update, IOO, Power into Mode Cleaner increased 
    Reply  Tue Jan 4 11:06:32 2011, Koji, Update, IOO, Power into Mode Cleaner increased 
    Reply  Tue Jan 4 13:57:48 2011, kiwamu, Update, IOO, incident mirror changed from 45deg to 0 deg 
Entry  Tue Jan 4 15:12:33 2011, Suresh, Update, IOO, MC Trans Mon QPD gain decreased by 10 
    Reply  Tue Jan 4 18:37:18 2011, Jenne, Update, IOO, MCWFS aligned 
ELOG V3.1.3-