40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 169 of 341  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Fri May 21 00:51:06 2010, Jenne, Update, IOO, First MC mode measuring (hopefully) done 
Entry  Tue May 25 00:10:24 2010, Zach, Update, IOO, IMC table leveled again 
    Reply  Tue May 25 17:09:22 2010, Koji, Update, IOO, Beam Profile After Mode Cleaner 
    Reply  Tue May 25 17:22:56 2010, Kevin, Update, IOO, Beam Profile After Mode Cleaner mcfit.png
Entry  Wed May 26 00:50:16 2010, Jenne, Update, IOO, Mirrors moved in prep for round 2 of MC mode measuring 
    Reply  Wed May 26 14:28:01 2010, Koji, Update, IOO, Mirrors moved in prep for round 2 of MC mode measuring 
    Reply  Wed May 26 15:34:00 2010, Jenne, Update, IOO, Mirrors moved in prep for round 2 of MC mode measuring 
    Reply  Fri May 28 23:21:52 2010, Koji, Update, IOO, MC alignment 
Entry  Sun May 30 15:33:21 2010, Alberto, Configuration, IOO, mode cleaner and air conditioning 
    Reply  Mon May 31 00:10:18 2010, kiwamu, Update, IOO, MC alignment 
    Reply  Mon May 31 03:38:48 2010, Koji, Update, IOO, MC alignment MC_spot_centering.png
    Reply  Mon May 31 17:47:34 2010, kiwamu, Update, IOO, today's plan : MC alignment 
Entry  Tue Jun 1 16:29:51 2010, Alberto, Update, IOO, MC transmitted beam aligned to the Faraday; next things to do 
Entry  Wed Jun 2 01:47:28 2010, Alberto, Kiwamu, Update, IOO, mode measurement of new input optics afterMMT1.pngbeam_profile.pngMMT1_.dat.zipinside_vac_2.png
    Reply  Wed Jun 2 03:50:03 2010, Koji, Update, IOO, mode measurement of new input optics 
    Reply  Thu Jun 3 13:14:27 2010, kiwamu, Update, IOO, mode measurement of new input optics inside_vac_2.png
    Reply  Thu Jun 3 14:01:51 2010, kiwamu, Update, IOO, mode measurement of new input optics check_measurement_edit.png
    Reply  Thu Jun 3 14:13:20 2010, Jenne, Update, IOO, mode measurement of new input optics 
    Reply  Thu Jun 3 14:40:28 2010, Alberto, Kiwamu, Update, IOO, mode measurement of new input optics 
Entry  Fri Jun 4 11:32:51 2010, Alberto, kiwamu, Update, IOO, MC MMT1 Mirror Tests MCMMT1spareOpticsTestSetup.png
    Reply  Tue Jun 8 00:38:22 2010, Koji, Kiwamu, Update, IOO, improved Gaussian beam in new IOO 2010-6-7_2.png
    Reply  Fri Jun 11 14:31:04 2010, kiwamu, Update, IOO, mode matching of new IOO profile_MMT.pngdist_MMO.png
Entry  Mon Jun 14 22:16:08 2010, Jenne, Update, IOO, Mode scan after Mode Matching Telescope after_MMT.png
    Reply  Tue Jun 15 16:28:32 2010, kiwamu, Update, IOO, Mode Profile after Mode Matching Telescope newIOO_overlap_edit.png
    Reply  Tue Jun 15 19:24:25 2010, rana, Update, IOO, Mode Profile after Mode Matching Telescope 
    Reply  Fri Jun 18 21:45:39 2010, kiwamu, Update, IOO, Mode Profile after Mode Matching Telescope (Round 2) MMT20100618_edit.pngnewIOO_overlap_edit.png
    Reply  Fri Jun 18 22:12:29 2010, Alberto, Update, IOO, Mode Profile after Mode Matching Telescope (Round 2) 
Entry  Thu Jun 24 18:47:26 2010, Frank, DAQ, IOO, VME crate rebooted  
Entry  Wed Jun 30 23:03:46 2010, rana, Configuration, IOO, Power into MC restored to max 
Entry  Wed Jul 7 22:52:38 2010, rana, nancy, Configuration, IOO, bad length control offset for the MC P7070251.jpgScreenshot.png
Entry  Wed Jul 7 22:58:08 2010, nancy, Update, IOO, MC alignment values. 
    Reply  Wed Jul 7 23:11:08 2010, Koji, Update, IOO, MC alignment values. 
Entry  Thu Jul 8 19:43:16 2010, nancy, Update, IOO, WFS calculations 
    Reply  Thu Jul 8 20:32:22 2010, nancy, Update, IOO, MC alignment values. 
    Reply  Thu Jul 8 21:44:43 2010, nancy, Update, IOO, WFS calculations 
Entry  Tue Jul 13 17:36:42 2010, nancy, Update, IOO, Wavefront Sensing Matrix Control 
Entry  Tue Jul 13 19:26:47 2010, rana, Update, IOO, MC still broken a.txt.gz
Entry  Thu Jul 15 19:13:03 2010, rana, Update, IOO, MC_F check a.png
Entry  Fri Jul 16 15:39:27 2010, nancy, Update, IOO, Wavefront Sensors- switched off 
Entry  Sun Jul 18 20:50:03 2010, rana, Configuration, IOO, MC TRANS optics changed 
Entry  Mon Jul 19 14:14:03 2010, nancy, koji, Update, IOO, QPD Response Transfer Function 
    Reply  Mon Jul 19 14:16:01 2010, nancy, koji, Update, IOO, QPD Response Transfer Function QPDTF2.png
Entry  Tue Jul 20 18:29:43 2010, nancy, Update, IOO, QPD installed behind the MC2 
Entry  Thu Jul 22 03:08:27 2010, Koji, Update, IOO, Vent and MC lock 
Entry  Mon Aug 2 21:52:57 2010, Koji, Update, IOO, MC is running at the full power 
Entry  Tue Aug 3 03:15:06 2010, nancy, Update, IOO, MC back to locked mode 
Entry  Wed Aug 4 11:10:28 2010, nancy, Update, IOO, Mode Cleaner WFS 
    Reply  Wed Aug 4 12:49:42 2010, nancy, Update, IOO, Mode Cleaner WFS 6x
    Reply  Thu Aug 5 01:29:39 2010, nancy, Update, IOO, Mode Cleaner WFS 
    Reply  Thu Aug 5 11:48:52 2010, nancy, Update, IOO, Mode Cleaner WFS 
ELOG V3.1.3-