40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 167 of 341  Not logged in ELOG logo
    Reply  Thu Aug 25 17:57:35 2011, Suresh, Update, SUS, Broken UL magnet on ITMX 
Entry  Sat Aug 27 20:38:17 2011, Suresh, Update, IOO, Light is back on WFS 
Entry  Sun Aug 28 22:49:40 2011, Suresh, Update, CDS, fb down 
Entry  Mon Aug 29 19:14:31 2011, Suresh, Update, IOO, WFS phase adjustments Screenshot-1.png
Entry  Tue Aug 30 17:31:55 2011, Suresh, Update, IOO, C1IOO model reverted and fb restarted 
Entry  Tue Sep 6 17:43:01 2011, Suresh, Update, IOO, Free Swing ITMY started 
Entry  Wed Sep 7 00:01:23 2011, Suresh, Update, IOO, ITMY chamber ready for heavy doors 
Entry  Wed Sep 7 20:44:11 2011, Suresh, Update, elog, restarted 
Entry  Mon Sep 12 23:45:14 2011, Suresh, Configuration, Computer Scripts / Programs, StripTool does not scale properly on Pianosa 
Entry  Tue Sep 13 09:16:00 2011, Suresh, Update, IOO, MC spots recentered and input beam aligned mcdecenter20110912_1.pngmcdecenter20110912_2.png
Entry  Tue Sep 13 19:04:58 2011, Suresh, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, Restarted Frame builder several times while compiling c1ioo, c1mcs and c1rfm 
Entry  Tue Sep 13 19:12:53 2011, Suresh, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, changes to the c1ioo, c1mcs and c1rfm 
Entry  Thu Sep 15 11:37:24 2011, Suresh, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, fb restarted at Thu Sep 15 11:30:30 PDT 2011 
Entry  Fri Sep 16 14:43:43 2011, Suresh, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, Changed c1ioo model and restarted fb 
Entry  Tue Sep 20 21:13:39 2011, Suresh, Update, IOO, MC aligned and PSL beam into MC readjusted 
Entry  Wed Sep 21 19:20:41 2011, Suresh, Update, IOO, PSL beam into MC was off in Pitch. Readjusted. 
Entry  Thu Sep 22 22:53:06 2011, Suresh, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, Activated DAQ channels in C1IOO model and restared fb 
Entry  Thu Sep 22 23:02:15 2011, Suresh, Update, IOO, no light on WFS2. Realigned input onto both WFS 
Entry  Thu Sep 22 23:10:07 2011, Suresh, Update, IOO, proposed modifications to the C1IOO model 
Entry  Fri Sep 23 18:00:54 2011, Suresh, Update, IOO, PSL beam realigned to MC trend.png
    Reply  Tue Sep 27 09:47:52 2011, Suresh, Update, Adaptive Filtering, Plan for making MC_F 
Entry  Wed Sep 28 15:33:58 2011, Suresh, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, editing database files for medm screens and restarting the slow c1psl machine 
Entry  Fri Sep 30 03:36:19 2011, Suresh, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, CIOO modified, but not yet compiled 
    Reply  Mon Oct 3 20:02:59 2011, Suresh, Update, PSL, AM / PM ratio 
    Reply  Tue Oct 4 15:57:30 2011, Suresh, Update, IOO, MC Trans channels are digital 0 
Entry  Tue Oct 4 16:10:45 2011, Suresh, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, MC was not damping 
    Reply  Tue Oct 4 16:58:45 2011, Suresh, Update, PSL, AM / PM ratio 
Entry  Fri Oct 7 19:06:46 2011, Suresh, Update, IOO, MC spot positions: checked and corrected. 
Entry  Fri Oct 7 22:48:26 2011, Suresh, Update, IOO, MC2 Trans QPD spot size and incident power decreased 
Entry  Tue Oct 11 00:59:55 2011, Suresh, Update, IOO, Preliminary locking of WFS loops 6x
Entry  Sat Oct 15 04:53:41 2011, Suresh, Update, IOO, MC WFS Output Matrix determination WFS1P_RespTo_MC1andMC2.pdfWFS1_IQphase20111015_1.pdfWFS2_IQphase20111015_1.pdfWFS1_IQphase20111015_2.pdfWFS2_IQphase20111015_2.pdf
Entry  Mon Oct 17 23:56:34 2011, Suresh, Update, IOO, MC WFS Integrators switched on and WFS_MASTER screen updated WFS_MASTER_screenshot_20111017.png
Entry  Tue Oct 18 20:50:19 2011, Suresh, Update, IOO, C1IOO and WFS associated screens 
    Reply  Tue Oct 18 22:47:09 2011, Suresh, Configuration, IOO, MC autolocker script edited to shutdown and restart WFS loops  
Entry  Wed Oct 19 12:25:58 2011, Suresh, Update, 40m Upgrading, Active Tiptilts from LLO moved to clean shelf along X arm 
Entry  Wed Oct 19 13:45:11 2011, Suresh, Update, 40m Upgrading, Active Tiptilts from LLO moved to clean shelf along X arm 
    Reply  Wed Oct 19 18:18:03 2011, Suresh, Update, Electronics, StochMon : Filters installed PA190146.JPGPA190143.JPG
    Reply  Thu Oct 20 18:57:35 2011, Suresh, Summary, SUS, MC2 Misaligned 2:27PM on Wednesday 
    Reply  Fri Oct 21 02:36:44 2011, Suresh, Summary, SUS, MC2 Misaligned 2:27PM on Wednesday : MC Realigned 
    Reply  Fri Oct 21 02:57:38 2011, Suresh, Summary, SUS, MC2 Misaligned 2:27PM on Wednesday : cause traced 
Entry  Fri Oct 21 15:49:35 2011, Suresh, Update, IOO, PMC input alignment improved 
Entry  Fri Oct 21 16:06:12 2011, Suresh, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, MC input matrices empty again 
Entry  Tue Oct 25 01:14:15 2011, Suresh, Update, IOO, C1IOO model modified to include new WFS lockin structure c1ioo20111025.png
Entry  Tue Oct 25 01:19:17 2011, Suresh, Update, Computers, fb restarted and c1ioo model committed to svn 
    Reply  Tue Oct 25 16:24:58 2011, Suresh, Update, IOO, C1IOO model modified to include new WFS lockin structure 
    Reply  Tue Oct 25 18:50:22 2011, Suresh, Update, IOO, C1IOO model modified to include new WFS lockin structure 
Entry  Fri Oct 28 02:41:18 2011, Suresh, Metaphysics, elog, elog unresponsive: restarted 
Entry  Fri Oct 28 03:12:37 2011, Suresh, Update, IOO, MC2 realigned to align MC to PSL MC2_Drift_20111027.png
Entry  Sat Oct 29 02:35:39 2011, Suresh, Update, IOO, WFS_MASTER screen and lockin screens fixed 
Entry  Thu Nov 3 17:19:54 2011, Suresh, Update, IOO, MC realigned to center the spots on actuation nodes 
ELOG V3.1.3-