40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 164 of 344  Not logged in ELOG logo
    Reply  Wed Jul 5 10:23:18 2017, Steve, Update, safety, liquid nitrogen boil off liqued_nitrogen_boil_off.jpg
Entry  Fri Jul 7 09:03:40 2017, Steve, Summary, History, as it was in 1994 1994.PDF
    Reply  Mon Jul 17 16:22:01 2017, Steve, Update, SUS, ruby wire standoff pictures contacting_ridge.bmpcontacting_ridge.png
    Reply  Wed Jul 19 12:47:43 2017, Steve, Summary, SUS, oplev laser summary updated 
    Reply  Fri Jul 21 08:05:07 2017, Steve, Summary, SUS, red, blue, green laser diodes ordered 
    Reply  Mon Jul 24 09:55:29 2017, Steve, Omnistructure, VAC, controller failer TP2controllerFails.png
    Reply  Tue Jul 25 08:48:57 2017, Steve, Update, VAC, RGA scan at d278 RGA278d.png
    Reply  Tue Jul 25 14:04:06 2017, Steve, Update, VAC, turbo controller installed and we are running at vac normal TP2@75Krpm.png
    Reply  Tue Jul 25 14:27:19 2017, Steve, Update, safety, safety training safety.jpg
Entry  Wed Aug 2 09:40:55 2017, Steve, Update, Electronics, spare ILIGO electronics iLIGOspares.jpgspareIligo.jpg
    Reply  Tue Aug 8 17:04:26 2017, Steve, Update, VAC, unintended pump down pumping_down.png
    Reply  Tue Aug 8 17:44:11 2017, Steve, Update, VAC, unintended pump down stopped_pumping.png
    Reply  Wed Aug 9 11:59:51 2017, Steve, Update, VAC, unintended pump down at vacuum normal pdc.pngpd80b@vacnormal.png
    Reply  Thu Aug 10 09:31:57 2017, Steve, Update, SUS, ITMX sensor voltage 9daysITMX.pngvacGlitchITMX.png
    Reply  Thu Aug 10 15:45:34 2017, Steve, Update, VAC, accidental vent to 17 Torr Mag_UPS.jpgUPSbatteryPack.jpgclosing_V1.jpg
    Reply  Tue Aug 15 08:22:16 2017, Steve, Update, General, projector light bulb replaced 
Entry  Wed Aug 16 14:57:01 2017, Steve, Update, PSL, ref Cavity heating blanket power supply refCavPSheat.jpgrefCavTempSens.jpgrefTempSen_1X1.jpg
    Reply  Thu Aug 17 08:42:27 2017, Steve, Update, PSL, PSL HEPA 
    Reply  Mon Aug 21 09:08:54 2017, Steve, Update, SUS, tiny glitches glitches.png
    Reply  Wed Aug 23 10:11:46 2017, Steve, Update, VAC, vacuum valve specifications 
    Reply  Mon Aug 28 10:28:07 2017, Steve, Update, VAC, RGA scan 20 day after 17 Torr 20d_after_17_torr.png
    Reply  Tue Aug 29 15:35:19 2017, Steve, Update, VAC, vacuum pump specifications & manuals 1759489_995814a9-55c1-4fa1-b333-f446d272c1cc.jpg
    Reply  Fri Sep 1 08:25:08 2017, Steve, Update, SUS, MC1 glitching MC1glitching.pngMC1kicks.png
    Reply  Fri Sep 8 07:54:04 2017, Steve, Update, PEM, M8.1 eq M8.1.png
    Reply  Fri Sep 8 10:22:30 2017, Steve, Update, PEM, temp sensor update 
Entry  Mon Sep 11 09:47:53 2017, Steve, Update, General, WIMA caps refilled WIMA.png
Entry  Mon Sep 11 15:58:02 2017, Steve, Update, General, NPRO for repair NPRO_tripping.jpg
    Reply  Mon Sep 11 16:46:09 2017, Steve, Update, PEM, earthquakes M5.4eq.png
    Reply  Tue Sep 19 11:05:26 2017, Steve, Update, VAC, RGA scan at day 334  RGAscan334d.png
    Reply  Tue Sep 19 14:00:41 2017, Steve, Update, PEM, earthquakes 7.1MX5.3J.png
    Reply  Fri Sep 29 11:16:52 2017, Steve, Update, ALS, Y End table corrected ETMYf1.jpg
    Reply  Fri Oct 6 17:08:09 2017, Steve, Update, ALS, X End table beam traps corrected c1.jpgc2.jpgc3.jpgc4.jpg
Entry  Wed Oct 11 10:29:43 2017, Steve, Update, Electronics, SR560 noise level sr560.jpgsr560noise.jpg
    Reply  Thu Oct 12 07:56:33 2017, Steve, HowTo, Cameras, ETMX GigE side view at 50 deg of IR scattering Image__2017-10-11__15-29-52_15k400g.pngImage__2017-10-12__15-50-18wipedRefocud2.pngcamCan16cm.jpg
    Reply  Mon Oct 23 09:17:41 2017, Steve, Update, PEM, ants alart ants.jpgants2.jpg
    Reply  Tue Oct 24 16:43:11 2017, Steve, Update, CDS, slow machine bootfest 
    Reply  Fri Oct 27 09:34:20 2017, Steve, Update, PEM, earthquakes recentEQs.png
    Reply  Fri Oct 27 10:14:11 2017, Steve, Update, VAC, RGA scan at day 372 RGA_scan_d372.png
    Reply  Mon Oct 30 08:08:06 2017, Steve, Update, safety, safety training 
    Reply  Mon Oct 30 10:09:41 2017, Steve, Update, VAC, TP2 failed tp2failed.pngifo_1.0E-5_Torrit.pngtp2failed2dago.png4days.png
    Reply  Mon Nov 6 09:09:43 2017, Steve, Update, VAC, setting up new TP2 turbo 
    Reply  Fri Nov 10 08:52:21 2017, Steve, Update, VAC, TP3 drypump replaced 
    Reply  Fri Nov 10 13:46:26 2017, Steve, Update, PEM, M3.1 local earthquake 3.1M_local_EQ.png
    Reply  Tue Nov 14 08:54:37 2017, Steve, Update, IOO, MC1 glitching MC1_glitching.png
    Reply  Sun Nov 26 19:38:40 2017, Steve, Update, VAC, TP3 drypump replaced again after_replacement.png
    Reply  Thu Nov 30 10:38:39 2017, Steve, Update, VAC, annuloses are not pumped AnnulosesNotPumped.png
Entry  Thu Dec 14 08:59:17 2017, Steve, Update, General, we are here 8_days.png
    Reply  Tue Dec 26 17:24:24 2017, Steve, Update, General, power outage powerOutage.png
    Reply  Tue Jan 2 15:43:35 2018, Steve, Update, VAC, pumpdown after power outage pumpdown_from_44_mTorr.png
    Reply  Wed Jan 3 15:13:55 2018, Steve, Update, General, projector light bulb replaced 
ELOG V3.1.3-