40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 162 of 344  Not logged in ELOG logo
    Reply  Tue Nov 1 09:03:08 2016, Steve, Update, SUS, seismic activity is up seismicActivity.png
Entry  Thu Nov 3 08:07:52 2016, Steve, Update, General, power glitch powerGlitch.png
Entry  Mon Nov 7 08:00:11 2016, Steve, Update, SUS, SRM -PRM sat. amp swap SRM.jpgSRM-UR_OK.png
    Reply  Tue Nov 8 08:51:59 2016, Steve, Update, PEM, mouse hole sealed CES108rs.jpg
    Reply  Wed Nov 16 08:14:43 2016, Steve, Update, LSC, DRMI locked on 1f and 3f signals 5hrs.png
    Reply  Fri Nov 18 15:10:06 2016, Steve, Update, General, projector shipped out for repair 
    Reply  Mon Nov 21 11:30:01 2016, Steve, Update, PEM, rat is cut and removed rat#2.png
    Reply  Tue Nov 22 11:31:52 2016, Steve, Update, VAC, RGA is running again RGAisBack33d.pngpd80-560Hz-d33.pngafterRepair1d.png
    Reply  Wed Nov 23 11:32:13 2016, Steve, Update, VAC, TP3 drypump replaced again 
    Reply  Mon Nov 28 09:45:44 2016, Steve, Update, VAC, RGA scan at pumpdown day 40 RGAscan_d40.pngd2_&_d7scan.pngRGAd2.png
    Reply  Tue Nov 29 11:07:37 2016, Steve, Update, LSC, ITMY UL glitches are back gliching400d.png
    Reply  Wed Nov 30 14:53:56 2016, Steve, Update, SUS, new sus wire stored in N2 filled dessicator dessicatorC.jpgwireN2c.jpg
    Reply  Thu Dec 1 08:02:57 2016, Steve, Update, LSC, glitching ITMY_UL_LL ITMY_UL_LL.png
    Reply  Thu Dec 8 07:56:05 2016, Steve, Update, PEM, EQ6.5m Northen CA eq6.5FerndaleCA.png16d_glitching-_trend.pngEQ6.5_&4.7mFerndaleCa.png
    Reply  Thu Dec 8 10:13:43 2016, Steve, Update, LSC, glitching ITMY_UL has a history glitching__ITMY-UL_2007.png
    Reply  Thu Dec 22 09:37:20 2016, Steve, Update, VAC, RGA scan at day 63 pd80-d63.pngpd80-580Hz-d63.png
    Reply  Thu Dec 29 10:24:56 2016, Steve, Update, PEM, EQ5.7mHawthorn NV eq5.7HawthorneNV.png
    Reply  Mon Jan 9 09:18:47 2017, Steve, Update, PEM, power glitch MondayMorning.png
    Reply  Mon Jan 9 16:12:30 2017, Steve, Update, General, Optical Layout in DCC drawings_on_paper.jpg
    Reply  Tue Jan 10 14:24:09 2017, Steve, Update, VAC, RGA scan at day 82 pd80VNd82.png
    Reply  Tue Jan 10 16:20:11 2017, Steve, Update, CDS, power glitch......Raid is rebuilding rebuilding_in_progress.png
Entry  Thu Jan 12 10:14:49 2017, Steve, HowTo, safety, closing a door odc.jpghowtocloseadoor.jpg
    Reply  Thu Jan 12 13:45:58 2017, Steve, HowTo, safety, closing a door 
    Reply  Fri Jan 13 10:53:03 2017, Steve, Update, PEM, doors are fixed 
    Reply  Fri Jan 13 14:18:28 2017, Steve, Update, PEM, air condition fixed PEM_120d.png
    Reply  Thu Jan 19 08:25:12 2017, Steve, Update, SUS, MC1 SUS electronics investigation MC1_MC3_ITMY_ETMX_sensors.pngsensors_UL.png
Entry  Fri Jan 20 14:42:12 2017, Steve, Update, PEM, Caltech weather station 
    Reply  Fri Jan 20 17:12:37 2017, Steve, Update, PEM, EM172 mic is hooked up in the PSL EM172c.jpg
    Reply  Mon Jan 23 10:24:01 2017, Steve, Update, SUS, MC1 SUS electronics investigation 3glitchingSUS.png
    Reply  Mon Jan 23 17:24:26 2017, Steve, Update, Optical Levers, ETMY Oplev HeNe is running hot ETMY_oplev__lasers.png
    Reply  Fri Jan 27 14:50:04 2017, Steve, Update, SUS, wire standoffs update 
    Reply  Thu Feb 2 12:17:48 2017, Steve, Update, General, USB microscope 
Entry  Mon Feb 6 10:05:28 2017, Steve, Update, SUS, clamped cables clamped.jpg
Entry  Tue Feb 7 16:23:49 2017, Steve, Update, General, power interruption tomorrow 
    Reply  Thu Feb 9 08:03:08 2017, Steve, Update, General, USB microscope ordered 
    Reply  Tue Feb 21 17:05:14 2017, Steve, Update, General, Projector lamp replaced blownup.jpg
    Reply  Thu Feb 23 14:50:26 2017, Steve, Update, General, USB microscope returned 
    Reply  Mon Feb 27 15:33:10 2017, Steve, Update, VAC, RGA scan at day 130 rgascan@130d.png
    Reply  Wed Mar 1 08:28:04 2017, Steve, Update, Optical Levers, oplev laser RIN RIN_1103P.pngRIN_HeNe.png
    Reply  Wed Mar 1 17:25:28 2017, Steve, Update, LSC, MCREFL condition pictures IMG_3646.JPGmcRefl_1.jpgmcRefl_3.jpgmcRefl_5.jpg
    Reply  Thu Mar 2 13:59:04 2017, Steve, Update, Optical Levers, oplev laser RIN 1103P@2d.png
    Reply  Fri Mar 3 17:24:21 2017, Steve, Update, Optical Levers, oplev laser RIN 3march17.pdf
    Reply  Mon Mar 6 09:12:59 2017, Steve, Update, safety, crane inspection 2017 inspection_2017.jpg
Entry  Mon Mar 6 16:32:36 2017, Steve, Update, General, old NPRO  
Entry  Tue Mar 7 15:17:19 2017, Steve, Bureaucracy, General, property tag property_tag.jpg
    Reply  Wed Mar 8 15:28:37 2017, Steve, Update, Optical Levers, oplev laser RIN RIN.jpgRIN_1103P_rotated.pdf
    Reply  Thu Mar 9 17:26:43 2017, Steve, Update, General, attempted ETMY picture taking 
    Reply  Fri Mar 10 18:00:22 2017, Steve, Update, General, attempted ETMY picture taking P3100044.JPGP3090024.JPG
    Reply  Mon Mar 13 16:47:41 2017, Steve, Update, PEM, Y-arm air conditon belts replaced 
    Reply  Tue Mar 14 09:08:11 2017, Steve, Update, Optical Levers, ETMX HeNe is dead this_morning.png
ELOG V3.1.3-