40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 161 of 341  Not logged in ELOG logo
    Reply  Tue Feb 4 01:02:03 2014, Koji, Update, Green Locking, ETMX green power Screenshot-Untitled_Window.png
Entry  Mon Feb 10 22:21:55 2014, manasa, Update, Green Locking, X and Y arm green tuned 
    Reply  Tue Feb 11 21:22:02 2014, manasa, Update, Green Locking, ALS X and Y arm restored 
    Reply  Tue Feb 11 22:17:06 2014, Koji, Update, Green Locking, ALS X and Y arm restored 
    Reply  Thu Feb 13 16:48:33 2014, Steve, Update, Green Locking, X and Y arm green tuned details 
    Reply  Mon Feb 24 17:21:42 2014, Steve, Update, Green Locking, green fiber status today 6x
    Reply  Tue Mar 11 19:38:26 2014, manasa, Update, Green Locking, ALS Slow servo settings 
    Reply  Fri Mar 14 10:31:10 2014, jamie, Update, Green Locking, ALS Slow servo settings 
Entry  Mon Apr 21 23:33:57 2014, rana, Summary, Green Locking, HP 8591E reads low by 140 Hz out of 10 MHz 
Entry  Fri May 9 11:23:11 2014, steve, Update, Green Locking, decreased X green light power  
    Reply  Fri May 9 21:18:51 2014, Koji, Update, Green Locking, Reverted X green light power  
Entry  Fri May 23 11:58:28 2014, manasa, Update, Green Locking, Y arm green alignment tuned 
Entry  Thu Aug 14 22:58:59 2014, rana, jenne, Summary, Green Locking, ALS DIFF tuning sweep.pdf
Entry  Mon Aug 18 18:33:57 2014, ericq, Update, Green Locking, Yarm Green PDH yLoop.pdfcrap.pdf
    Reply  Tue Aug 19 01:01:36 2014, Jenne, Rana, Update, Green Locking, Yarm Green PDH YPDH_OLG.pdfYPDH_noise.pdf
    Reply  Tue Aug 19 18:32:40 2014, ericq, Update, Green Locking, Yarm Green PDH 
    Reply  Tue Aug 19 23:11:15 2014, Jenne, Update, Green Locking, Yarm Green PDH ErrAndCtrlSpectra_VoltsPerRtHz.png
    Reply  Wed Aug 20 02:38:41 2014, Jenne, Update, Green Locking, Yarm Green PDH - requirement NoiseConsideration.pdf
    Reply  Wed Aug 20 04:09:21 2014, ericq, Update, Green Locking, Xarm Green PDH Xbodes.pdfXspectra.pdfscopeSweep.jpg
    Reply  Wed Aug 20 16:10:43 2014, ericq, Update, Green Locking, Xarm Green PDH XspectraCombined.pdf
    Reply  Wed Aug 20 18:05:18 2014, Jenne, Update, Green Locking, Yarm Green PDH - requirement YPDH_noise.pdf
    Reply  Wed Aug 20 21:09:16 2014, ericq, Update, Green Locking, Xarm Green PDH scopeSweep.jpgXspectra.pdfYspectra.pdfXYcomp.pdf
Entry  Thu Aug 21 02:42:17 2014, rana, ericq, Configuration, Green Locking, Gain changes on Green Y PDH TEK00002.PNGTEK00003.PNG
    Reply  Thu Aug 21 19:04:52 2014, ericq, Configuration, Green Locking, Gain changes on Green Y PDH TEK00005.PNG
    Reply  Tue Aug 26 23:16:49 2014, ericq, Configuration, Green Locking, Gain changes on Green Y PDH Ytfs.pdfpdhComparison.pdfnewY.zip
Entry  Wed Aug 27 18:03:47 2014, ericq, Update, Green Locking, uPDH Box Checkup uPDH_X.JPGuPDH_Y.JPGupdhTFs.pdfupdhNoises.pdfuPDH_Aug27.zip
    Reply  Thu Aug 28 17:34:20 2014, ericq, Update, Green Locking, uPDH Box Checkup TEK00006.PNG
    Reply  Fri Aug 29 17:28:07 2014, rana, Update, Green Locking, uPDH Box Checkup 
    Reply  Fri Aug 29 23:53:35 2014, ericq, Update, Green Locking, uPDH Box Checkup 
    Reply  Tue Sep 2 20:02:06 2014, ericq, Update, Green Locking, uPDH Box Checkup 
    Reply  Wed Sep 3 00:17:22 2014, rana, Update, Green Locking, uPDH Box Checkup 
    Reply  Wed Sep 3 20:38:40 2014, ericq, Update, Green Locking, uPDH Box Checkup 
    Reply  Fri Sep 5 04:07:44 2014, ericq, Update, Green Locking, X end uPDH Box Replaced 
    Reply  Fri Sep 5 16:13:00 2014, ericq, Update, Green Locking, new X Green PDH measurements 6x
    Reply  Sat Sep 6 01:48:54 2014, rana, Update, Green Locking, new X Green PDH measurements 
    Reply  Sat Sep 6 14:49:12 2014, ericq, Update, Green Locking, new X Green PDH measurements xGComparison.pdfxGspectra.pdf
    Reply  Sun Sep 7 17:06:38 2014, rana, Update, Green Locking, new X Green PDH measurements 
    Reply  Mon Sep 8 14:14:13 2014, Jenne, Update, Green Locking, new Y Green PDH measurements 6x
Entry  Tue Nov 4 14:46:00 2014, manasa, Update, Green Locking, Missing beatnotes 
Entry  Thu May 28 21:10:46 2015, Koji, Update, Green Locking, ALS-X noise hunting 150528_ALS.pdf
Entry  Mon Jun 15 22:36:40 2015, rana, koji, Update, Green Locking, BeatBox Assay: not looking good 
    Reply  Fri Jun 19 01:24:26 2015, rana, koji, Update, Green Locking, BeatBox Assay: not looking good 
    Reply  Fri Jun 19 01:55:35 2015, ericq, Update, Green Locking, BeatBox Assay: not looking good 
Entry  Wed Sep 16 03:37:06 2015, Koji, Summary, Green Locking, Workable delay line setup prepared 6x
Entry  Mon Oct 26 19:10:59 2015, gautam, Update, Green Locking, AUX PDH loop characterization 
    Reply  Tue Dec 8 23:24:08 2015, gautam, Update, Green Locking, Y end laser (Lightwave) PZT calibration Ycalib_8Dec.pdf
    Reply  Sun Dec 13 21:55:28 2015, gautam, Update, Green Locking, Y end laser (Lightwave) PZT calibration IMG_5972.JPGServoY_TF_13Dec2015.pdfDatanCode.zipPSD_916Hz.pdf
    Reply  Mon Dec 14 16:27:11 2015, gautam, Update, Green Locking, Y-end AUX PDH noise breakdown YAUX_NB_Dec2015.pdfPDH_errSig_Calib.pdf
Entry  Wed Dec 16 18:34:40 2015, gautam, Update, Green Locking, Green beat channels temporarily set up as IR beat channels 
    Reply  Wed Dec 16 23:15:28 2015, ericq, Update, Green Locking, Green beat channels temporarily set up as IR beat channels 2015-12-16_AUXfreerunning.pdf
ELOG V3.1.3-