40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 156 of 341  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Mon Nov 7 17:38:18 2011, Katrin, Update, Green Locking, YARM length fluctuation fluctuation.pngfluctuation_length.pngfluctuation_Hz_length.png
    Reply  Mon Nov 7 22:20:18 2011, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, Re:YARM length fluctuation 
Entry  Wed Nov 9 12:05:08 2011, Katrin, Update, Green Locking, YARM error signal and feedback signal fluctuation_test.png
    Reply  Wed Nov 9 16:49:17 2011, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, Y end laser temperature with slow input connected 
Entry  Thu Nov 10 05:54:23 2011, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, Beat-note detected : PSL vs Y arm DSC_3606_small.jpg
Entry  Fri Nov 11 12:32:45 2011, Katrin, Update, Green Locking, beat PSL - YARM laser  beat_psl_y.png
Entry  Fri Nov 11 13:35:19 2011, Katrin, Update, Green Locking, Feedback to ETMY 20111111_freq_supp.png
Entry  Mon Nov 14 17:01:14 2011, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, ALS feedback on MC2 
Entry  Mon Nov 14 22:56:31 2011, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, Y end PDH lock : UGF at 17 kHz YendOLTF.png
    Reply  Tue Nov 15 09:51:04 2011, Zach, Update, Green Locking, Y end PDH lock : UGF at 17 kHz 
Entry  Tue Nov 15 12:25:38 2011, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, Y arm ALS : beat-note free run fluctuation noise_budget.png
    Reply  Wed Nov 16 17:29:46 2011, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, Some updates on the Y end green PDH Yarm_fluctuation.png
Entry  Thu Nov 17 03:46:52 2011, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, PSL doubling had been diabled 
    Reply  Thu Nov 17 17:21:22 2011, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, Y end green PDH servo : it's okay servoTF.pngservofilter.pngerr_suppression.png
    Reply  Thu Nov 17 18:20:26 2011, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, Y arm ALS : 1st trial of noise budget Yarm_ALS_2011Nov16.png
Entry  Fri Nov 18 00:36:23 2011, Zach, Update, Green Locking, Y-Arm PDH box modified pdh17_tf_vs_liso_11_17_11.png
    Reply  Fri Nov 18 11:28:39 2011, rana, Update, Green Locking, Y end green PDH servo : it's okay 
    Reply  Fri Nov 18 12:11:24 2011, Zach, Update, Green Locking, Y end green PDH servo : it's okay 
Entry  Sat Nov 19 00:47:24 2011, Zach, Update, Green Locking, Y-Arm locked with PDH Box #17 error_sig_m_11_18_11.png
    Reply  Mon Nov 21 16:08:04 2011, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, 2nd trial of Y arm ALS noise budget : broad band noise gone Yarm_ALS_2011Nov19.png
    Reply  Tue Nov 22 15:18:18 2011, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, broad band noise depends on the gain of Y green PDH. and comaprator broken 
Entry  Tue Nov 22 18:42:10 2011, kiwamu, Summary, Green Locking, Some issues on the Y end green PDH locking 
    Reply  Wed Nov 23 00:00:53 2011, Zach, Summary, Green Locking, Some issues on the Y end green PDH locking 
Entry  Wed Nov 23 13:53:36 2011, Zach, Update, Green Locking, Sensor noise Yarm_ALS_2011Nov19_marked.png
    Reply  Sat Nov 26 19:07:40 2011, kiwamu, Summary, Green Locking, AM trnasfer function of the Y end laser with doublin crystal AMTF_lightwave.pngAMTF_cailbrated.bod.zip
Entry  Mon Nov 28 15:00:20 2011, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, Y arm ALS engaged 
Entry  Tue Dec 6 02:57:44 2011, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, 1st trial of handing off YarmALS.png
    Reply  Wed Dec 7 02:55:38 2011, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, locking activity tonight 
Entry  Sat Dec 10 05:27:43 2011, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, status update of the Y arm green lock 
    Reply  Sun Dec 11 17:28:36 2011, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, status update of the Y arm green lock ALSscreens.png
Entry  Wed Dec 14 14:40:53 2011, steve, Update, Green Locking, delay line bnc cable specs rg58cu.jpgRG58-P.pdf
Entry  Fri Dec 16 13:29:15 2011, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, Y arm noise budget : 60Hz line noise is killing us Yarm_ALS_2011DEC16.png
    Reply  Sat Dec 17 00:00:03 2011, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, 60 Hz line nose gone 
Entry  Sun Dec 18 18:45:22 2011, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, Y arm ALS : time series and noise budget time_series.pngYarm_ALS_2011DEC17.png
Entry  Wed Dec 21 03:38:14 2011, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, Y arm ALS : automation script 80 % done 
Entry  Wed Dec 21 04:29:01 2011, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, Power Recycled Single Arm time_series.png
    Reply  Wed Dec 21 16:55:30 2011, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, Power Recycled Single Arm 
Entry  Thu Dec 22 19:15:22 2011, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, rearrangement of PSL green optics 
    Reply  Fri Dec 23 01:07:41 2011, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, rearrangement of PSL green optics part II newLayout.png
    Reply  Wed Dec 28 14:13:16 2011, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, ALS feedback on MC2 MC2_ALS.png
Entry  Fri Dec 30 02:16:48 2011, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, Yarm ALS : high frequency noise reduced Yarm_ALS_2011Dec29.png
Entry  Fri Jan 20 15:59:02 2012, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, Y arm ALS noige budget Yarm_ALS_2012Jan19.png
    Reply  Fri Jan 20 16:24:50 2012, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, Y arm ALS : time series time_series.png
    Reply  Fri Jan 20 17:05:59 2012, rana, Update, Green Locking, Y arm ALS : time series 
Entry  Tue Jan 24 18:11:13 2012, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, Y arm ALS noise budget Yarm_ALS_2012Jan19.pngnewservo.png
    Reply  Wed Jan 25 02:59:46 2012, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, Y arm ALS noise budget 
Entry  Wed Jan 25 17:32:03 2012, steve, Update, Green Locking, geen pointing into y arm is misaligned 
Entry  Thu Jan 26 06:09:52 2012, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, noisy AS55 Yarm_ALS_2012Jan25.png
    Reply  Thu Jan 26 10:17:01 2012, steve, Update, Green Locking, geen pointing into y arm is realigned P1080513.JPG
    Reply  Fri Jan 27 05:21:43 2012, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, fine alignment of the Y end green setup 
ELOG V3.1.3-