40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 156 of 341  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Fri Sep 25 11:08:33 2015, Steve, Update, SUS, wire standoffs wireStandOff_SOS.PDF
    Reply  Fri Sep 25 14:52:08 2015, Steve, Update, SUS, ETMX is not drifting ETMXstoppedDrifting.png25daysArmsT.png
    Reply  Fri Sep 25 17:00:38 2015, Steve, Update, VAC, cold cathode is flaky flakyCC4.png
Entry  Wed Sep 30 15:44:06 2015, Steve, Update, General, Sun Fire X4600 
Entry  Fri Oct 2 15:11:08 2015, Steve, Update, PEM, cable squashed 
Entry  Fri Oct 2 15:33:09 2015, Steve, Update, safety, safety training 
    Reply  Mon Oct 5 10:11:35 2015, Steve, Update, VAC, RGA scan pd78 day 386 RGA_background.png
    Reply  Mon Oct 5 16:41:22 2015, Steve, Update, SUS, ETMY OL laser replaced 
    Reply  Fri Oct 16 18:27:52 2015, Steve, Update, VAC, vacuum normal condition oct16Fpm2015.png
    Reply  Wed Oct 21 10:03:15 2015, Steve, Update, VAC, after running out of N2 1d_after_reboot.png
    Reply  Wed Oct 21 15:42:56 2015, Steve, Update, VAC, vacuum gauge check Gauges.png
    Reply  Thu Oct 22 08:52:04 2015, Steve, Update, VAC, clean RGA scan after sweaty Maglev clean_scan.png
Entry  Fri Oct 23 09:55:50 2015, Steve, Update, LSC, stable days stable4days.png
    Reply  Tue Oct 27 10:08:12 2015, Steve, Update, VAC, CC vacuum gauges gauges_5y_vs_8d.png13.9yCC1&4.png
Entry  Fri Oct 30 17:49:27 2015, Steve, Update, SUS, ETMX kicked up ETMXkicking.pngETMXkickedbyOpPerror.pngETMXstillKicking.pngETMXkickingCond.png7hrsETMX-Y.png
    Reply  Wed Nov 4 08:04:53 2015, Steve, Update, safety, safety training Yutaro.jpg
    Reply  Wed Nov 4 15:48:58 2015, Steve, Update, PEM, ETMX wirestadoff vs EQ 8.3mChili.png
Entry  Mon Nov 9 09:27:44 2015, Steve, Update, PSL, MC is not happy ioo8d.png
    Reply  Thu Nov 12 09:15:56 2015, Steve, Update, SUS, ITMX osems ITMX.png
    Reply  Thu Nov 12 09:41:02 2015, Steve, Update, PSL, PMC PMC_ITMX.png
Entry  Thu Nov 12 10:22:33 2015, Steve, Update, PEM, possible vibration for 4days  
    Reply  Fri Nov 13 15:20:24 2015, Steve, Update, SUS, OSEMs OSEMs.pngPOSbiasOFF.png
    Reply  Tue Nov 17 10:06:53 2015, Steve, Update, General, water leak in east arm eastArmLeakyPipeInsideWall.jpgwd18ft.jpg
Entry  Tue Dec 1 10:52:52 2015, Steve, Update, General, Dataviewer xAxisEndMissing.png
    Reply  Tue Dec 1 16:55:04 2015, Steve, Update, VAC, Dataviewer fixed 10yrsCC1&4M.png
    Reply  Mon Dec 7 11:17:51 2015, Steve, Update, VAC, noisy RGA scan at day 433 433dRGAscan.png
    Reply  Tue Dec 8 15:40:48 2015, Steve, Update, VAC, glitchy RGA scan at day 434 lessGlichingToday.png
    Reply  Wed Dec 9 11:25:55 2015, Steve, Update, VAC, normal RGA scan at day 435-436 glichesGone.pngd436.png
    Reply  Mon Dec 14 14:08:49 2015, Steve, Update, SUS, Ruby wire standoffs update 
Entry  Wed Dec 16 10:22:14 2015, Steve, Update, IOO, this morning PMClocked.png
    Reply  Mon Dec 21 14:31:41 2015, Steve, Update, PEM, Rat traps set ratsNC.jpg
    Reply  Tue Dec 22 16:39:42 2015, Steve, Update, endtable upgrade, ETMY optical table enclosure IMG_0028.JPGIMG_0027.JPGETMY-ISCT_EISOL.jpg
Entry  Sat Dec 26 10:34:43 2015, Steve, Update, General, today 1d.png
Entry  Mon Dec 28 14:12:23 2015, Steve, Update, SUS, 4.2M EQ 4.2Meq.pngrecovered4.2M.png
    Reply  Wed Dec 30 11:09:52 2015, Steve, Update, SUS, 4.4M EQ 4.4MeqDevore.pngfree.png
    Reply  Tue Jan 5 09:48:52 2016, Steve, Update, PEM, Rat trap moved  
    Reply  Tue Jan 5 15:48:16 2016, Steve, Update, safety, Rat trap locations  Control_Room.jpgEarmCESdoor.jpg1Y1.jpgMC2.jpgXarmMaglev.jpg
Entry  Wed Jan 6 08:09:04 2016, Steve, Update, PEM, 4.5 Mag Banning EQ 4.5Mag__Banning.png
    Reply  Wed Jan 6 10:58:03 2016, Steve, Update, General, projector light bulb is out 
Entry  Tue Jan 12 07:54:23 2016, Steve, Update, SUS, ETMX damping restored 
Entry  Tue Jan 12 08:40:06 2016, Steve, Update, PEM, Air cond maintenance 
    Reply  Thu Jan 14 13:44:05 2016, Steve, Update, SUS, earthquake 3.6M  3.6M_JohannesburgCA.pngETMX_3.6_M.png
    Reply  Tue Jan 19 10:25:53 2016, Steve, Update, SUS, EQ 3.6M Ludlow EQ_3.6M_Ludlow.png
    Reply  Wed Jan 20 09:36:11 2016, Steve, Update, SUS, ETMX damping restored EQ.png
    Reply  Mon Jan 25 08:36:46 2016, Steve, Update, SUS, PRM damping restored EQ4.1mLudlow.pngEQ7.1mAlaska_4.1mLudlow.png7.1_4.1.png
    Reply  Mon Jan 25 11:06:08 2016, Steve, Update, PEM, noisy fan belt replaced 
Entry  Tue Jan 26 15:07:47 2016, Steve, Update, PEM, accelerometers moved to ETMX ETMX_floor_vs_optab.pngETMX_floor_vs_optabtop.png
    Reply  Wed Jan 27 08:17:38 2016, Steve, Update, PEM, ETMX floor vs table noise 6x
    Reply  Fri Jan 29 08:18:13 2016, Steve, Update, PEM, PEM PEM.png
    Reply  Fri Jan 29 09:59:23 2016, Steve, Update, VAC, vacuum control upgrade 1100days.png
ELOG V3.1.3-