40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 151 of 341  Not logged in ELOG logo
    Reply  Tue May 11 14:39:17 2010, Aidan, Update, Green Locking, Green Laser Beam Profile P5110057_beams.jpg
    Reply  Tue May 11 17:02:43 2010, Kevin, Update, Green Locking, Green Laser Beam Profile vbp.jpgvbp_residuals.jpghbp.jpghbp_residuals.jpg
Entry  Wed May 12 02:35:13 2010, Koji, Rana, Kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, Reflection from ETM and ITM ! 
    Reply  Wed May 12 03:42:38 2010, Koji, Update, Green Locking, Green Laser Beam Profile 
    Reply  Wed May 12 03:52:54 2010, Koji, Update, Green Locking, Reflection from ETM and ITM ! 
    Reply  Wed May 12 09:16:29 2010, steve, Update, Green Locking, Reflection from ETM and ITM ! 
    Reply  Wed May 12 10:33:32 2010, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, Re: Reflection from ETM and ITM ! 
    Reply  Wed May 12 12:25:11 2010, Koji, Update, Green Locking, Re: Reflection from ETM and ITM ! 
    Reply  Fri May 14 08:18:46 2010, steve, Update, Green Locking, Reflection from ETM and ITM ! itmx1hzos.jpg
    Reply  Fri May 14 16:14:37 2010, Kevin, Update, Green Locking, Green Laser Beam Profile profile.pngresiduals.png
Entry  Sun May 16 12:51:08 2010, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, reflected beam at PD 
    Reply  Sun May 16 19:25:45 2010, Koji, Update, Green Locking, reflected beam at PD 
    Reply  Thu May 20 13:29:40 2010, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, mode profile at PPKTP crystal PPKTPmode.png
    Reply  Thu May 20 14:18:59 2010, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, mode profile of 40m cavity MMT40mcavity.png
    Reply  Tue May 25 09:12:46 2010, kiwamu, Configuration, Green Locking, effect from air conditioner green_spot.png
    Reply  Wed May 26 04:14:21 2010, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, locked OLTF_endPDH.png
    Reply  Wed May 26 14:38:02 2010, Koji, Update, Green Locking, locked 
Entry  Wed May 26 18:54:55 2010, Aidan, Summary, Green Locking, Mounted Crystal 724 in the Doubling Oven 
    Reply  Thu May 27 02:22:24 2010, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, more details stimes.pngspectrum.pngETMX_small.png
    Reply  Thu May 27 09:43:50 2010, rana, Update, Green Locking, more details 
Entry  Thu May 27 10:30:32 2010, kiwamu, HowTo, Green Locking, PSL setup for green locking 
Entry  Fri May 28 07:13:05 2010, Alberto, Frogs, Green Locking, SR785 found abandoned next to the workbenches 
    Reply  Wed Jun 9 11:13:11 2010, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, lock with PDH box 
    Reply  Fri Jun 11 11:54:42 2010, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, end PDH with thermal feedback LPF.pngthermal_feedback.png
    Reply  Fri Jun 11 13:32:28 2010, Koji, Update, Green Locking, end PDH with thermal feedback 
    Reply  Sun Jun 20 18:28:25 2010, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, Re: lock with PDH box 
Entry  Thu Jun 24 01:02:34 2010, Sharmilla, Rana and Kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, a channel for PPKTP temperature 
    Reply  Thu Jun 24 06:49:29 2010, Aidan, Update, Green Locking, a channel for PPKTP temperature 
Entry  Fri Jun 25 20:32:30 2010, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, green power on the PSL table optical_power.png
Entry  Fri Jul 9 12:25:25 2010, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, SHG on PSL table PSL_doubling.png
    Reply  Mon Jul 12 13:16:53 2010, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, PZT feedback at X end arm_day_night.png
    Reply  Tue Jul 13 11:00:29 2010, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, SHG on PSL table : optimum temeprature power_temp.png
    Reply  Tue Jul 13 11:20:07 2010, Dmass, Update, Green Locking, SHG on PSL table : optimum temeprature 
    Reply  Wed Jul 21 19:11:18 2010, Dmass, Update, Green Locking, locked 
Entry  Wed Jul 28 18:24:57 2010, Jenne, Update, Green Locking, 2 Green Periscopes have mirrors, aligned 
    Reply  Thu Jul 29 21:13:39 2010, Dmass, Update, Green Locking, waist positon of Gaussian beam in PPKTP crystals 
    Reply  Thu Jul 29 22:58:25 2010, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, waist positon of Gaussian beam in PPKTP crystals 
    Reply  Fri Jul 30 00:02:15 2010, Dmass, Update, Green Locking, waist positon of Gaussian beam in PPKTP crystals 
    Reply  Fri Jul 30 09:51:58 2010, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, Re: waist positon of Gaussian beam in PPKTP crystals efficiency_waist_edit.pngPPKTPmode.pngPSL_doubling.pngmode_in_PPKTP.png
Entry  Mon Sep 13 21:52:53 2010, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, the X end laser is ON 
Entry  Tue Oct 5 11:42:20 2010, kiwamu, Summary, Green Locking, developing green locking plant green_sm3.png
Entry  Wed Oct 6 22:46:36 2010, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, SHG at PSL table 
Entry  Tue Oct 12 01:54:32 2010, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, mode matching to doubling crystal on PSL table PSL_doubling.png
Entry  Wed Oct 13 00:35:26 2010, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, PSL beat note setup 
    Reply  Fri Oct 15 06:31:52 2010, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, PSL beat note setup: part II 
Entry  Thu Oct 28 03:07:53 2010, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, 80MHz VCO for green PLL : a health check VCO_LPF_fit.png
Entry  Thu Oct 28 04:28:50 2010, yuta, Update, Green Locking, checked frequency counter SR620 
    Reply  Thu Oct 28 11:54:31 2010, Koji, Update, Green Locking, checked frequency counter SR620 
    Reply  Thu Oct 28 20:08:26 2010, yuta, Update, Green Locking, revised RF amp cascading 
    Reply  Fri Oct 29 06:20:20 2010, kiwamu, Update, Green Locking, 80MHz VCO for green PLL : VCO calibration calibration.png
ELOG V3.1.3-