40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 145 of 335  Not logged in ELOG logo
    Reply  Thu May 16 08:32:05 2013, Steve, Update, 40m upgrading, ETMY op table disabled linguaa.jpg
    Reply  Fri May 17 15:38:51 2013, Steve, Update, 40m upgrading, ETMY enclosure is on the way back 
    Reply  Tue May 21 17:03:45 2013, Steve, Update, endtable upgrade, enclosure tops are sealed  ETMYoptable.jpgsurgtubclamps.jpgquickrelease.jpgreinforcbridge.jpg
    Reply  Thu May 23 12:02:48 2013, Steve, Update, endtable upgrade, ETMY - oplev ETMYopl.jpg
    Reply  Thu May 30 11:10:00 2013, Steve, Update, endtable upgrade, ETMY - oplev ETMYoplev.jpg
    Reply  Mon Jun 3 09:46:40 2013, Steve, Update, VAC, RGA scan at day 100 d100Mpd75.pngd100Mpd75p.pngbadguys.png
Entry  Tue Jun 4 10:44:13 2013, Steve, Update, endtable upgrade, PI pzt holders are ready PIpztholders.jpg
Entry  Tue Jun 4 10:47:57 2013, Steve, Update, safety, safety training 
Entry  Wed Jun 5 15:48:02 2013, Steve, Update, General, fast 2004 qpd D990272qpd.jpginterfaceD990692.jpg
    Reply  Wed Jun 5 15:55:16 2013, Steve, Update, General, Projector - lightbulb ordered 
    Reply  Thu Jun 6 09:58:13 2013, Steve, Update, endtable upgrade, enclosure to chamber connection thinwallconnector.jpg06061301.PDF
    Reply  Tue Jun 18 10:37:00 2013, Steve, Summary, General, new laser pointers 
Entry  Thu Jun 20 09:33:42 2013, Steve, Update, General, cleanup tmc3x2.jpg
Entry  Fri Jun 21 16:30:04 2013, Steve, Update, General, Capacitor Inventory CeramicCaps1206NPOsmt.jpgPolyesterFilmCapThroughHole250VDC.jpg
    Reply  Tue Jun 25 10:23:20 2013, Steve, Update, safety, surf safety training surfs2014.jpg
    Reply  Thu Jun 27 10:45:41 2013, Steve, Update, General, 40MARS wireless network problems 
    Reply  Thu Jun 27 15:58:27 2013, Steve, Update, PEM, PSL enclosure particle counts 
    Reply  Fri Jun 28 11:33:32 2013, Steve, Update, , 40MARS wireless network problem 
Entry  Fri Jun 28 14:57:15 2013, Steve, Update, General, closing lab doors 
Entry  Tue Jul 9 17:03:06 2013, Steve, Update, Green Locking, fiber layed for Y arm fromETMYtowardPSL.jpgfibreETMYtoPSL50m.jpgPSLfiberfromETMY.jpg
    Reply  Wed Jul 10 14:49:00 2013, Steve, Update, Green Locking, more fiber protective tubing layed  fibreETMXprotectedendOnly.jpg
Entry  Thu Jul 11 09:15:10 2013, Steve, Update, endtable upgrade, ETMY optable grounded 
Entry  Thu Jul 11 09:24:03 2013, Steve, Update, General, there should be nothing left on optable tops 
Entry  Fri Jul 12 09:00:10 2013, Steve, Update, General, Halogen illumination cables disconnected 1Y1oldilluminatersDisconnected.jpg
    Reply  Mon Jul 15 14:12:15 2013, Steve, Update, VAC, RGA scan at day 144 pd75mRGA144d.pngpd75m144d.png
Entry  Tue Jul 16 13:48:26 2013, Steve, Update, PEM, cranes cleaned 
    Reply  Tue Jul 23 08:21:31 2013, Steve, Update, VAC, Vent has started beforVent.pngstartVent.png
    Reply  Tue Jul 23 14:00:03 2013, Steve, Update, VAC, the vent is completed Atm.png5cyl.pngventSum1d.png
    Reply  Wed Jul 24 10:35:41 2013, Steve, Update, VAC, BS, ITMY doors are removed beforeDoorsOff.pngparticlecount10d.png
    Reply  Mon Jul 29 16:04:40 2013, Steve, Update, VAC, AC removed acout.pngAlAcACa.jpgAlAcACb.jpg
Entry  Wed Jul 31 09:51:43 2013, Steve, Update, safety, Sujan receives safety training IMG_0031.JPG
Entry  Wed Jul 31 10:27:00 2013, Steve, Update, VAC, instrument grade air is discontinoued 
    Reply  Thu Aug 1 16:03:52 2013, Steve, Update, General, reopen BS & IOO IOOnorth.jpg
    Reply  Mon Aug 5 10:50:48 2013, Steve, Update, VAC, RGA background v75bgMd12.png
    Reply  Tue Aug 6 10:06:29 2013, Steve, Update, VAC, Pumpdown is at 500Torr befPd.png
    Reply  Tue Aug 6 16:45:31 2013, Steve, Update, VAC, Pumpdown is completed 8hrPd76.png1mT.png
    Reply  Wed Aug 7 10:51:49 2013, Steve, Update, VAC, Pumpdown at 26hrs 26hr.png14datm.png
    Reply  Wed Aug 7 15:36:29 2013, Steve, Update, VAC, TP2 drypump replaced forelinesPs.jpg
    Reply  Thu Aug 8 07:57:23 2013, Steve, Update, VAC, pumpdown at 48 hrs 48hrsPd76.png
    Reply  Thu Aug 8 10:31:28 2013, Steve, Update, VAC, few reminders of this vent GROUND!.jpgbad_Folding.jpgtoomuchred.jpgBETTERholder.jpg
    Reply  Tue Aug 13 07:40:53 2013, Steve, Update, CDS, c1iscex needs help c1iscexSick.png
Entry  Tue Aug 13 11:04:44 2013, Steve, Update, PEM, fluorecent lights 
    Reply  Wed Aug 14 08:24:20 2013, Steve, Update, VAC, pumpdown at day 8 pd76md8.png
Entry  Thu Aug 15 09:34:12 2013, Steve, Update, General, Wilcoxon cables rescued rescuedGraycables.jpgwilconoxOut.jpgchanGains.jpg
    Reply  Fri Aug 16 09:35:18 2013, Steve, Update, VAC, Vacuum Normal state recognition is back VacuumNormal.pngvacValvesDisabled.jpg
Entry  Mon Aug 19 07:53:48 2013, Steve, Update, SUS, ETMX damping restored 
Entry  Mon Aug 19 09:54:13 2013, Steve, Update, safety, Masayuki receives safety training 
Entry  Mon Aug 19 10:03:17 2013, Steve, HowTo, General, how not to leave a cable NONOcable.jpg
    Reply  Mon Aug 19 11:12:54 2013, Steve, Update, VAC, RGA scan at day 13 rgaScan13d.png
    Reply  Mon Aug 19 17:40:32 2013, Steve, Update, Green Locking, Xend green layout corrections beforeC.jpgnowC.jpgstillMultiple.jpg
ELOG V3.1.3-