40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 137 of 170  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Thu Apr 28 08:49:47 2016, Steve, Update, PEM, possible noise sources schedule Campus_B&W_Map-2.pdf
Entry  Mon May 2 17:06:58 2016, rana, Summary, COC, G&H optics to Fullerton/HWS for anneal testing 20160427_182305.jpg
   +  Reply  Sun May 8 08:39:21 2016, rana, Update, LSC, Green PDH demod lowpass 
Entry  Tue May 10 03:44:59 2016, ericq, Update, LSC, Relocked 2016-05-10_DARMcoherence.pdf
Entry  Tue May 24 17:55:17 2016, Varun, Update, Electronics, Using Altium 
Entry  Wed May 25 02:54:09 2016, ericq, Update, General, Odds and ends 
Entry  Wed May 25 14:21:29 2016, Max Isi, Update, General, Summary page configuration 
Entry  Fri May 27 02:52:53 2016, ericq, Update, LSC, Restoring high BW single arm control 
Entry  Fri May 27 11:54:22 2016, Varun, Update, General, Package delivery 
Entry  Mon May 30 18:19:50 2016, Johannes, Update, CDS, ASS medm screen update 
   +  Reply  Wed Jun 1 09:06:38 2016, Steve, Update, LSC, New stands for TransMon/Oplev QPDs pdIb.PDFpdstand.pdf
Entry  Wed Jun 1 11:19:14 2016, Varun, Update, General, Update of work till now 
   +  Reply  Fri Jun 3 12:53:44 2016, ericq, Update, Electronics, Common board Op amp input offsets CMboard_offsets.png
Entry  Fri Jun 3 13:05:18 2016, ericq, Update, CDS, CDS Notes 
Entry  Tue Jun 7 17:21:13 2016, Aakash, Update, General, SURF 2016 
   +  Reply  Wed Jun 8 08:34:55 2016, jamie, Update, CDS, DAQD work ongoing 
   +  Reply  Wed Jun 8 16:12:38 2016, Varun, Update, General, DAFI update dafi.pngagcin.pdfagcout.pdf
Entry  Thu Jun 9 09:57:06 2016, Aakash, Update, General, Seismometer Enclosure Development 
Entry  Thu Jun 9 15:14:46 2016, jamie, Update, CDS, old fb restarted, test of new daqdon fb1 aborted for time being Jamie.jpg
Entry  Thu Jun 9 18:54:40 2016, Aakash, Update, General, About Acromag | SURF 2016 
Entry  Thu Jun 9 19:08:58 2016, Varun, Update, Electronics, Anti-Aliasing Filter update 32to65.jpg65to98.png
Entry  Tue Jun 14 11:29:25 2016, Johannes, Summary, ASC, YArm OpLev Calibration CavityCoupling.pdf
   +  Reply  Tue Jun 14 11:52:08 2016, Johannes, Update, General, EPICS Installation | SURF 2016 
Entry  Thu Jun 16 08:52:14 2016, Steve, Update, General, illuminators turned off 
Entry  Thu Jun 16 11:25:00 2016, Johannes, Update, LSC, Y-Arm round-trip loss measurement with ALS T_vs_steps.pdff_vs_steps.pdf
Entry  Thu Jun 16 12:06:59 2016, ericq, Update, LSC, RF Amp installed at POY11 RF output IMG_3426.jpg
   +  Reply  Thu Jun 16 16:11:11 2016, jamie, Update, CDS, upgrade aborted for now 
   +  Reply  Mon Jun 20 08:26:56 2016, Steve, Update, PSL, AOM pictures AOMinplace.jpginplaceAOM.jpgAOMin.png
   +  Reply  Mon Jun 20 09:36:10 2016, Steve, Update, SUS, EQ 3.1 m Big Bear Lake, CA eq3.1BigBearLakeCA.png
   +  Reply  Mon Jun 20 14:03:04 2016, jamie, Configuration, CDS, EndRun GPS receiver upgraded, fixed GPSreceiverWorking.jpg
   +  Reply  Tue Jun 21 11:49:29 2016, ericq, Frogs, CDS, medm command not working 
   +  Reply  Wed Jun 22 08:40:42 2016, rana, Update, LSC, Y arm @ 30kHz UGF w/POY, AO 
   +  Reply  Wed Jun 22 14:03:42 2016, Varun, Update, Electronics, Anti-Aliasing Filter circuit schematic io.pdfAA.JPGratios_v2.pdf
Entry  Thu Jun 23 17:24:32 2016, ericq, Update, General, Tweaks 
Entry  Sun Jun 26 15:27:28 2016, rana, Frogs, IOO, PMC /MC lopced 
   +  Reply  Mon Jun 27 15:12:09 2016, varun, Update, CDS, DAFI update: stereo output IMG_20160627_151753247.jpg
   +  Reply  Mon Jun 27 15:26:03 2016, Steve, Omnistructure, ALARM, fire alarm test fireAlarmTest.png
Entry  Mon Jun 27 15:47:17 2016, Steve, Update, General, QPR clean room gloves 
Entry  Tue Jun 28 16:09:41 2016, Praful, Update, General, 40m Summary Pages 
Entry  Tue Jun 28 16:10:49 2016, Praful, Update, General, Bluebird Microphones 
Entry  Tue Jun 28 17:11:27 2016, Praful, Update, General, EM172 Microphones 
Entry  Tue Jun 28 20:43:23 2016, Koji, Summary, COC, First Contact cleaning practice 7x
Entry  Tue Jun 28 22:54:43 2016, Aakash, Update, General, Seismometer Enclosure Development | SURF 2016 plot1.pngplot2_corrected.png
Entry  Wed Jun 29 00:09:36 2016, Aakash, Update, General, Things from past | SURF 2016 
   +  Reply  Wed Jun 29 15:34:00 2016, Steve, Update, safety, SURF 2016 safety 
Entry  Wed Jun 29 16:05:47 2016, ericq, Update, SUS, ETMX suspension readiness 
Entry  Fri Jul 1 01:52:54 2016, Aakash, Update, General, Seismometer Enclosure Development | SURF 2016 DSC_0677.pngDSC_0678.png
Entry  Tue Jul 5 18:44:39 2016, Praful, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, Working 40m Summary Pages 
Entry  Wed Jul 6 10:58:29 2016, Varun, Update, CDS, DAFI review 
Entry  Wed Jul 6 11:02:41 2016, Praful, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, VMon Tab on Summary Pages 
ELOG V3.1.3-