40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 129 of 344  Not logged in ELOG logo
    Reply  Mon Mar 11 12:29:25 2013, Manasa, Update, Alignment, Input beam drift - weekend trend IPANG_drift.png
    Reply  Mon Mar 11 17:18:00 2013, Manasa, Update, Environment, Earthquake: Suspensions tripped and MC realigned 
    Reply  Tue Mar 12 00:58:05 2013, Manasa, Update, Alignment, Yarm - Spot positions centered 
    Reply  Wed Mar 13 10:26:58 2013, Manasa, Update, Locking, We're still good!! 
Entry  Wed Mar 13 16:25:16 2013, Manasa, Update, IOO, Tuning MC length/FSR 
    Reply  Wed Mar 13 16:29:25 2013, Manasa, Update, Locking, TWO arms TWO colors 
    Reply  Thu Mar 14 17:31:57 2013, Manasa, Update, Green Locking, X arm green locked in TEM00 
    Reply  Tue Mar 19 14:21:57 2013, Manasa, Update, 40m Upgrading, Endtable upgrade : INVENTORY Endtable_inventory.pdf
Entry  Wed Mar 20 14:52:09 2013, Manasa, Update, SAFETY, MC trans RFPD missing MC.png
    Reply  Wed Mar 20 15:51:54 2013, Manasa, Update, 40m Upgrading, Endtable upgrade  Endtable_inventory.pdf
    Reply  Wed Mar 20 16:45:59 2013, Manasa, Bureaucracy, Auxiliary locking, Fetched NPRO from ATF P3203298.JPGP3203299.JPG
    Reply  Thu Mar 21 08:46:46 2013, Manasa, Update, 40m Upgrading, ETMY table swap 
Entry  Thu Mar 21 10:29:12 2013, Manasa, Update, Computers, Computers down since last night down.pngdown.png
    Reply  Thu Mar 21 12:04:05 2013, Manasa, Update, Computers, Fixed up.png
Entry  Fri Mar 22 01:28:56 2013, Manasa, Update, Lasers, Beam profile of NPRO from ATF 
    Reply  Mon Mar 25 15:01:33 2013, Manasa, Update, Locking, TT1 drift 
    Reply  Mon Mar 25 18:42:38 2013, Manasa, Update, 40m Upgrading, Endtable upgrade for auxiliary green laser : Timeline Endtable_progress.pdf
    Reply  Tue Mar 26 15:00:55 2013, Manasa, Update, IOO, Tuning MC length/FSR MC_spectrum.pngMC_spectrum.zip
Entry  Thu Mar 28 10:44:30 2013, Manasa, Update, Computers, c1lsc down cds_FE.pngcds_fe1.png
    Reply  Fri Mar 29 00:27:06 2013, Manasa, Update, 40m Upgrading, Endtable upgrade for auxiliary green laser : Assembly IMG_0433.JPGIMG_0434.JPG
    Reply  Fri Apr 5 01:18:34 2013, Manasa, Update, 40m Upgrading, Not a fan of the new plastic box yet 
    Reply  Fri Apr 5 01:28:56 2013, Manasa, Update, 40m Upgrading, Endtable upgrade for auxiliary green laser : populating the table 
    Reply  Tue Apr 9 00:15:18 2013, Manasa, Update, 40m Upgrading, Endtable upgrade for auxiliary green laser : populating the table 
    Reply  Tue Apr 9 00:32:57 2013, Manasa, Update, 40m Upgrading, Endtable upgrade for auxiliary green laser : TRY temporarily in place 
    Reply  Wed Apr 10 14:25:04 2013, Manasa, Update, 40m Upgrading, Endtable upgrade for auxiliary green laser : LWE Alberto laser beam profile LWE_Alberto_BP.pngbeam_waist.zip
    Reply  Sun Apr 14 15:03:17 2013, Manasa, Update, Locking, Fixing - progress 
    Reply  Sun Apr 14 17:30:14 2013, Manasa, Update, Locking, Fixed 
    Reply  Wed Apr 17 02:20:13 2013, Manasa, Update, 40m Upgrading, Endtable upgrade for auxiliary green laser : progress TRY_OPL.jpgGRY.jpg
    Reply  Thu Apr 18 21:12:56 2013, Manasa, Update, Locking, Fixed 
    Reply  Wed Apr 24 15:27:59 2013, Manasa, Update, 40m Upgrading, Endtable upgrade for auxiliary green laser : progress: New layout ETMY_endtable_New.png
    Reply  Thu May 2 01:19:41 2013, Manasa, Update, 40m Upgrading, Endtable upgrade for auxiliary green laser : progress ETMY_0502.png
    Reply  Tue May 7 19:06:45 2013, Manasa, Update, 40m Upgrading, Endtable upgrade for auxiliary green laser : progress ETMY_endtable_New.png
    Reply  Thu May 9 01:36:32 2013, Manasa, Update, 40m Upgrading, Endtable upgrade for auxiliary green laser : progress 0509.png
    Reply  Thu May 9 22:29:23 2013, Manasa, Update, 40m Upgrading, Endtable upgrade for auxiliary green laser : progress 
    Reply  Tue May 21 16:23:06 2013, Manasa, Update, General, 40MARS wireless network problem RETURNS 
    Reply  Tue May 21 18:18:23 2013, Manasa, Update, Green Locking, Xend Green aligned 
    Reply  Tue May 21 23:29:57 2013, Manasa, Update, Green Locking, Xend Green aligned 
Entry  Thu May 23 01:27:11 2013, Manasa, Summary, LSC, Xarm beat note search continues 
Entry  Thu May 23 10:48:42 2013, Manasa, Update, IOO, MC autolocker and MCWFS enabled 
Entry  Tue May 28 11:11:37 2013, Manasa, Update, IOO, MC aligned MC_0528.png
    Reply  Tue May 28 19:35:17 2013, Manasa, Update, Green Locking, Still searching for the X green beat note 
    Reply  Thu May 30 01:02:41 2013, Manasa, Update, Green Locking, Found it! IMG_0598.JPGIMG_0599.JPG
Entry  Thu May 30 18:29:21 2013, Manasa, Update, General, ALS medm screens edited 
    Reply  Mon Jun 3 21:09:55 2013, Manasa, Update, Green Locking, X green beatnote through beatbox IMG_0608.JPG
Entry  Wed Jun 5 10:22:12 2013, Manasa, Update, General, Projector - viewsonic 
Entry  Fri Jun 7 21:33:39 2013, Manasa, Update, PSL, PSL green to Y- BEAT PD blocked 
    Reply  Tue Jun 11 22:16:56 2013, Manasa, Summary, Green Locking, ALS for X arm 
    Reply  Thu Jun 13 00:35:23 2013, Manasa, Update, Green Locking, Y arm locked with green but bad mode matching 
    Reply  Thu Jun 13 22:31:12 2013, Manasa, Summary, Green Locking, X arm ALS IMG_0659.JPGALS_stabilized_13June2013.png
Entry  Fri Jun 14 17:15:45 2013, Manasa, Update, Green Locking, c1als model edited 
ELOG V3.1.3-