40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 118 of 344  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Tue Nov 18 19:44:53 2008, Alberto, Update, General, X Arm Cavity "Negative" FSRs Measured 2008-11-17_Linear_Fit.pdf
Entry  Fri Nov 21 16:03:50 2008, rana, HowTo, General, Recharging Batteries 
Entry  Sun Dec 7 16:02:46 2008, rana, Update, General, Mag 5.1 EQ halfway to Vegas g.pngUntitled.png
Entry  Mon Dec 8 00:10:42 2008, caryn, Summary, General, calibrating the jenne laser IvsDCmax.pngdata.tar.gzjcal_dip_2_norm_log.pngjcal_flat_3_norm_log.png
Entry  Mon Dec 8 11:54:27 2008, Yoichi, Update, General, IFO mirrors aligned 
Entry  Tue Dec 9 10:48:17 2008, Caryn, Summary, General, calibrating the jenne laser: impedance mismatch? reflection.png
Entry  Fri Dec 19 11:18:52 2008, Alberto, Configuration, General, Mode Cleaner Temperature Monitor 
Entry  Sat Dec 20 23:37:43 2008, rob, Omnistructure, General, Saturday Night Fever after presumed power failure 
Entry  Thu Jan 8 20:26:17 2009, rob, Omnistructure, General, Earthquake in San Bernardino 
Entry  Mon Jan 12 10:57:38 2009, rob, Update, General, some stuff 
Entry  Mon Feb 2 12:35:22 2009, Alberto, Configuration, General, New Elog 2.7.5 in Service on Nodus 
Entry  Mon Feb 2 17:25:44 2009, Alberto, Configuration, General, Some little problem with the new elog 
   +  Reply  Mon Feb 2 18:32:54 2009, Alberto, Configuration, General, Some little problem with the new elog 
   +  Reply  Mon Feb 2 18:51:02 2009, Alberto, Configuration, General, New Elog 2.7.5 in Service on Nodus 
Entry  Mon Feb 2 19:23:53 2009, Yoichi, Update, General, New optical layout plan 40mUpgradeOpticalLayoutPlan01.pdf.zip
Entry  Tue Feb 3 19:24:14 2009, Yoichi, Update, General, New optics layout wiki page 
Entry  Wed Feb 4 17:45:39 2009, Yoichi, Update, General, Mode matching of the upgraded IFO 
   +  Reply  Wed Feb 4 19:22:57 2009, Yoichi, Update, General, Do we need off-axis parabolic mirrors ? 
   +  Reply  Thu Feb 5 10:42:33 2009, Yoichi, Update, General, Do we need off-axis parabolic mirrors ? No way ! 
Entry  Wed Feb 11 00:50:24 2009, caryn, Update, General, ants? 
Entry  Wed Feb 11 11:39:17 2009, steve, Configuration, General, vac envelope ground 
Entry  Thu Feb 12 14:39:07 2009, rana, Summary, General, Silicon Beam Dump test 
Entry  Fri Feb 13 16:30:49 2009, steve, Configuration, General, status quo is disturbed  
Entry  Sun Feb 22 23:43:07 2009, caryn, Summary, General, temperature sensor 12x
Entry  Thu Feb 26 19:20:08 2009, Yoichi, Configuration, General, ETMX camera centered. POX, POY PDs centered 
Entry  Fri Mar 20 15:54:29 2009, steve, Omnistructure, General, 480V crane power switch on MEZ 
Entry  Mon Mar 30 17:02:46 2009, Yoichi, Configuration, General, AP OSA aligned 
Entry  Wed Apr 8 18:46:50 2009, rana, Configuration, General, DMF, SVN, x2mc, and matlab 
Entry  Thu Apr 9 20:56:12 2009, Yoichi, HowTo, General, Restore the alignment. Write elog entries. 
Entry  Fri Apr 10 19:10:53 2009, Jenne, Update, General, Xarm locked? 
Entry  Mon Apr 20 20:45:25 2009, rana, Configuration, General, SVN: project area added 
Entry  Fri May 1 18:24:36 2009, Alberto, Summary, General, jitter of REFL beam ? 
Entry  Fri Jun 19 13:39:29 2009, Aidan, Update, General, Upper limit measurement of the scatter from the eLIGO beam dumps. D0900095_ELIGO_35_WATT_AIR_COOLED_BEAM_DUMP_3INCH_P.POL-3.PDFbeam_dump_expt.pngscatter_measurement1.pdfBRDF1.pdfIMG_0308.JPG
Entry  Wed Jun 24 10:53:34 2009, Chris Zimmerman, Update, General, Week 1/2 Update 
Entry  Wed Jun 24 11:20:40 2009, Stephanie, Update, General, Multiply Resonant EOM Update EOM_CktDiagram.JPGEOM_VoltagePlot.JPG
Entry  Wed Jul 1 10:56:42 2009, Chris Zimmerman, Update, General, Week 2/3 Update 
Entry  Wed Jul 1 11:00:52 2009, Stephanie, Update, General, Multiply Resonant EOM Update EOMCKT.pngPR1_VoltagePlot.pdf
Entry  Wed Jul 8 10:56:04 2009, Stephanie, Update, General, Multiply Resonant EOM Update DSC_0566.JPGInitialBuiltCkt.pdfBuiltCkt_ExpectedResponse.png
Entry  Wed Jul 8 11:05:40 2009, Chris Zimmerman, Update, General, Week 3/4 Update NSD_Displacement.png
Entry  Sun Jul 12 23:14:56 2009, Jenne, Omnistructure, General, Web screenshots aren't being updated 
Entry  Wed Jul 15 12:11:17 2009, Stephanie, Update, General, Multiply Resonant EOM Update MeasuredTransferFunction_R.jpgBuiltCkt_ExpectedResponse.pngMeasuredTransferFunction.jpg
Entry  Wed Jul 15 12:44:28 2009, Chris Zimmerman, Update, General, Week 4/5 Update Comparison.pdf
Entry  Wed Jul 15 18:35:11 2009, Stephanie, Update, General, Multiply Resonant EOM Update BuiltCkt1_Final.pngBuiltCkt1_TransferFunctions.png
   +  Reply  Sun Jul 19 22:38:24 2009, rob, Omnistructure, General, Web screenshots aren't being updated 
Entry  Wed Jul 22 11:08:36 2009, Stephanie, Update, General, Multiply Resonant EOM Update BuiltCkt_Picture.pngBuiltCkt2_Final.png1stSegment.png2ndSegment_ExtraL.pngComplete_ExtraL.png
Entry  Wed Jul 22 16:15:52 2009, Chris Zimmerman, Update, General, Week 5/6 Update Beam_Scan.jpgLong_Range_Michelson_Setup_1_-_Actual.pngNSD_Displacement.png
Entry  Fri Jul 24 17:47:52 2009, Stephanie, Update, General, Multiply Resonant EOM Update BuiltCkt2_Picture_Simplified.pngBuiltCkt2_Simplified.pngSimplified.png
   +  Reply  Sat Jul 25 13:34:58 2009, Koji, Update, General, Week 5/6 Update 
   +  Reply  Sat Jul 25 13:49:28 2009, Koji, Update, General, Multiply Resonant EOM Update 
Entry  Wed Jul 29 12:00:49 2009, Stephanie, Update, General, Multiply Resonant EOM Update ImpedanceTestingPhysicalSetup.pngImpResponses.pngImpedanceTestingSetup.pngImpedanceTestingCktDiagram.png1nF.png
ELOG V3.1.3-