40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 118 of 344  Not logged in ELOG logo
   +  Reply  Wed Aug 12 20:15:42 2020, Koji, Update, Electronics, Number of the beast 
   +  Reply  Wed Aug 12 20:16:52 2020, Koji, Update, Electronics, Photodiode inventory 
   +  Reply  Thu Aug 13 13:35:13 2020, Koji, Update, CDS, Timing distribution slot availability 
Entry  Tue Sep 1 01:49:49 2020, Koji, Update, Electronics, Teledyne AP1053 etc were transported 20200831203756_IMG_9931.jpg20200831203826_IMG_9932.jpg20200831205126_IMG_9934.jpg
Entry  Sat Sep 5 14:28:03 2020, Koji, Update, General, LO beam: Fiber coupling work 20200905212254_IMG_9938.JPG
   +  Reply  Tue Sep 8 01:31:43 2020, Koji, Update, BHD, A first look at RF44 scheme 
Entry  Thu Sep 10 15:56:08 2020, Koji, Update, General, HEPA & Particle Level Status 
Entry  Sat Sep 19 01:49:52 2020, Koji, Update, General, M4.5 EQ in LA 
Entry  Sat Sep 19 18:07:35 2020, Koji, Update, VAC, TP3 RP failure vac.pngScreen_Shot_2020-09-19_at_17.52.40.png
Entry  Sat Sep 19 18:46:48 2020, Koji, Update, General, Hand soap 
   +  Reply  Sat Sep 19 19:14:59 2020, Koji, Update, General, ITMX released / ETMY UR magnet knocked off IMG_6218.jpeg
Entry  Tue Sep 22 16:29:30 2020, Koji, Update, General, Control Room AC setting for continuous running P_20200922_161125.jpg
Entry  Tue Sep 22 23:16:54 2020, Koji, Update, General, HEPA Inspection 11x
   +  Reply  Tue Sep 22 23:17:51 2020, Koji, Update, General, HEPA Inspection 6x
   +  Reply  Wed Sep 23 10:06:52 2020, Koji, Update, VAC, TP2 running HOT Screen_Shot_2020-09-23_at_10.00.43.png
   +  Reply  Mon Oct 5 00:53:16 2020, Koji, Update, BHD, Single bounce interferometer locked 
Entry  Wed Oct 7 13:06:27 2020, Koji, Update, General, Presence in the lab 
   +  Reply  Thu Oct 8 18:40:42 2020, Koji, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, Finesse GUI 
Entry  Wed Oct 14 13:28:04 2020, Koji, Update, COC, ITM/ETM spares in Downs IMG_3073.jpeg
Entry  Thu Oct 15 20:00:23 2020, Koji, Summary, General, HEPA AC cord replacement P_20201015_200732.jpgP_20201015_200752.jpgP_20201015_202615.jpgP_20201015_204234.jpg
Entry  Mon Oct 19 15:38:42 2020, Koji, Update, Electronics, Loan: A file binder "40m wiring diagram"  
Entry  Mon Oct 19 15:40:02 2020, Koji, Update, PEM, Alaska EQ M7.5 
Entry  Tue Oct 20 20:12:18 2020, Koji, Summary, General, DJI OSMO Pocket Camera Kit 20201020200929_IMG_0173.JPG
Entry  Fri Oct 23 16:41:06 2020, Koji, Update, IOO, Excess laser freq noise investigation plot.pdf
Entry  Fri Oct 23 19:01:57 2020, Koji, Summary, PEM, PSL Particle Counter kit removed from the table P_20201022_173529.jpgP_20201022_173419.jpg
   +  Reply  Mon Oct 26 13:35:58 2020, Koji, Update, IOO, Excess laser freq noise investigation 6x
   +  Reply  Wed Oct 28 09:35:00 2020, Koji, Update, CDS, RFM errors Screen_Shot_2020-10-28_at_10.06.00.png
Entry  Wed Oct 28 20:42:53 2020, Koji, Update, General, Vent Prep 10x
   +  Reply  Mon Nov 2 17:13:19 2020, Koji, Update, General, Plan for OMC chamber 
   +  Reply  Sun Nov 8 23:24:29 2020, Koji, Update, General, Vent activities today 
   +  Reply  Tue Nov 10 11:31:13 2020, Koji, Update, General, Pumpdown Screen_Shot_2020-11-10_at_11.30.21.png
   +  Reply  Thu Nov 12 15:40:42 2020, Koji, Update, Electronics, More systematic noise characterization 
   +  Reply  Mon Nov 23 14:52:10 2020, Koji, Update, BHD, BHD MMT Optics delivered 
Entry  Mon Nov 23 23:27:43 2020, Koji, Summary, ASC, Q3000 characterization 
   +  Reply  Thu Dec 3 13:55:52 2020, Koji, Update, ASC, Electrical LO signal for AS WFS 
   +  Reply  Thu Dec 3 21:14:38 2020, Koji, Update, ASC, Electrical LO signal for AS WFS 
   +  Reply  Fri Dec 4 03:02:40 2020, Koji, Update, ASC, Electrical LO signal for AS WFS 
   +  Reply  Fri Dec 4 15:58:22 2020, Koji, Update, IOO, WFS2 broken  
Entry  Fri Dec 4 19:23:40 2020, Koji, Update, Electronics, AA/AI board testing ongoing 
   +  Reply  Sat Dec 19 02:42:56 2020, Koji, Update, , New SMA cables on order 
   +  Reply  Sun Jan 3 16:26:06 2021, Koji, Update, SUS, IMC WFS check (Yet another round of Sat. Box. switcharoo) Screen_Shot_2021-01-03_at_17.14.57.png
   +  Reply  Thu Jan 7 20:07:27 2021, Koji, Update, ALS, Noisy ALS 
   +  Reply  Thu Jan 7 23:25:19 2021, Koji, Update, ALS, Noisy ALS 
   +  Reply  Tue Feb 2 18:24:54 2021, Koji, Update, BHD, SOS assembly 
Entry  Tue Feb 2 23:29:35 2021, Koji, Update, CDS, CDS crash and CDS/IFO recovery 
   +  Reply  Wed Feb 3 18:53:31 2021, Koji, Update, CDS, CDS crash and CDS/IFO recovery 
   +  Reply  Wed Feb 10 17:18:03 2021, Koji, Summary, BHD, Satellite Amplifier Output Offset measurements 
   +  Reply  Tue Feb 16 15:29:01 2021, Koji, Update, BHD, SOS assembly 
   +  Reply  Wed Feb 17 13:59:43 2021, Koji, Update, SUS, CoM on 3"->2" Adapter Ring for SOS 
Entry  Thu Feb 18 03:20:09 2021, Koji, Summary, Electronics, Current Rack Map rack_plan.pdf
ELOG V3.1.3-