40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 114 of 335  Not logged in ELOG logo
    Reply  Wed Nov 6 20:34:28 2019, Koji, Update, IOO, Power combiner loss (EOM resonant box installed) power_combiner.pdf
    Reply  Thu Nov 21 13:14:33 2019, Koji, Update, LSC, CM board study 
    Reply  Tue Dec 3 00:10:15 2019, Koji, Update, ALS, EY uPDH post mixer LPF 
    Reply  Fri Feb 7 02:41:28 2020, Koji, Update, General, office area temperature 
    Reply  Fri Feb 7 19:39:10 2020, Koji, Update, LSC, More high BW POY experiments 
    Reply  Fri Feb 21 13:02:53 2020, Koji, Update, ALS, PDH error signals? 
    Reply  Wed Mar 4 21:02:49 2020, Koji, Update, Electronics, More cabling removed 
Entry  Wed Mar 11 21:03:57 2020, Koji, Update, BHD, SOS packages from Syracuse P_20200311_203449_vHDR_On.jpg
    Reply  Wed Mar 18 22:10:41 2020, Koji, Update, VAC, Main vol pressure jump 
    Reply  Thu Apr 2 22:19:18 2020, Koji, Update, CDS, C1AUXEY wiring + channel list 
Entry  Mon Apr 13 15:28:07 2020, Koji, Update, General, Power Event and recovery 
Entry  Tue Apr 14 23:50:06 2020, Koji, Update, General, 40m power glitch recovery 
    Reply  Sat May 2 02:35:18 2020, Koji, Update, ALS, ASY M2 PZT damaged 
    Reply  Tue May 12 20:16:31 2020, Koji, Update, LSC, Relative importance of losses in the arm and PRC 
Entry  Wed May 20 19:34:58 2020, Koji, Update, General, ITM spares and New PR3 mirrors transported to Downs for phasemap measurement container.jpg
    Reply  Wed May 27 17:41:57 2020, Koji, Update, LSC, Power buildup diagnostics 
    Reply  Wed May 27 19:36:33 2020, Koji, Update, LSC, Arm transmission RIN 
    Reply  Wed May 27 20:14:51 2020, Koji, Update, LSC, Lock acquisition sequence 
    Reply  Wed Jun 3 03:29:26 2020, Koji, Update, LSC, Lock acquisition update portal 
    Reply  Thu Jun 4 00:21:28 2020, Koji, Summary, COC, ITM spares and New PR3 mirrors transported to Downs for phasemap measurement 
    Reply  Thu Jun 4 21:32:00 2020, Koji, Update, SUS, MC1 Slow Bias issues 
    Reply  Mon Jun 8 12:49:07 2020, Koji, Update, BHD, Astigmatism and scattering plots 
    Reply  Fri Jun 12 01:23:32 2020, Koji, Update, VAC, Pumpspool UPS needs battery replacement 
    Reply  Fri Jun 12 17:32:40 2020, Koji, Update, VAC, Pumpspool UPS needs battery replacement Screen_Shot_2020-06-12_at_17.22.23.png
    Reply  Fri Jun 12 19:23:56 2020, Koji, Update, VAC, Pumpspool UPS needs battery replacement 
    Reply  Tue Jun 16 13:05:36 2020, Koji, Update, COC, ITM spares and New PR3 mirrors transported to Downs for phasemap measurement 40m_Optics.jpg
    Reply  Mon Jun 29 20:30:53 2020, Koji, Update, SUS, MC1 sat-box de-lidded 
    Reply  Sat Jul 11 18:24:30 2020, Koji, Update, LSC, MC2 coils need DC balancing? 
    Reply  Tue Jul 14 01:55:03 2020, Koji, Update, LSC, Locking with POX for CARM 
    Reply  Wed Jul 15 19:51:51 2020, Koji, Update, General, Emergency light on in control room 
    Reply  Wed Aug 12 20:14:06 2020, Koji, Update, CDS, Timing distribution slot availability 
    Reply  Wed Aug 12 20:15:42 2020, Koji, Update, Electronics, Number of the beast 
    Reply  Wed Aug 12 20:16:52 2020, Koji, Update, Electronics, Photodiode inventory 
    Reply  Thu Aug 13 13:35:13 2020, Koji, Update, CDS, Timing distribution slot availability 
Entry  Tue Sep 1 01:49:49 2020, Koji, Update, Electronics, Teledyne AP1053 etc were transported 20200831203756_IMG_9931.jpg20200831203826_IMG_9932.jpg20200831205126_IMG_9934.jpg
Entry  Sat Sep 5 14:28:03 2020, Koji, Update, General, LO beam: Fiber coupling work 20200905212254_IMG_9938.JPG
    Reply  Tue Sep 8 01:31:43 2020, Koji, Update, BHD, A first look at RF44 scheme 
Entry  Thu Sep 10 15:56:08 2020, Koji, Update, General, HEPA & Particle Level Status 
Entry  Sat Sep 19 01:49:52 2020, Koji, Update, General, M4.5 EQ in LA 
Entry  Sat Sep 19 18:07:35 2020, Koji, Update, VAC, TP3 RP failure vac.pngScreen_Shot_2020-09-19_at_17.52.40.png
Entry  Sat Sep 19 18:46:48 2020, Koji, Update, General, Hand soap 
    Reply  Sat Sep 19 19:14:59 2020, Koji, Update, General, ITMX released / ETMY UR magnet knocked off IMG_6218.jpeg
Entry  Tue Sep 22 16:29:30 2020, Koji, Update, General, Control Room AC setting for continuous running P_20200922_161125.jpg
Entry  Tue Sep 22 23:16:54 2020, Koji, Update, General, HEPA Inspection 11x
    Reply  Tue Sep 22 23:17:51 2020, Koji, Update, General, HEPA Inspection 6x
    Reply  Wed Sep 23 10:06:52 2020, Koji, Update, VAC, TP2 running HOT Screen_Shot_2020-09-23_at_10.00.43.png
    Reply  Mon Oct 5 00:53:16 2020, Koji, Update, BHD, Single bounce interferometer locked 
Entry  Wed Oct 7 13:06:27 2020, Koji, Update, General, Presence in the lab 
    Reply  Thu Oct 8 18:40:42 2020, Koji, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, Finesse GUI 
Entry  Wed Oct 14 13:28:04 2020, Koji, Update, COC, ITM/ETM spares in Downs IMG_3073.jpeg
ELOG V3.1.3-