40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 114 of 346  Not logged in ELOG logo
    Reply  Thu Jul 14 01:00:33 2016, Koji, Update, General, ETMX ruby guided gluing ruby.jpg
Entry  Fri Jul 22 03:02:37 2016, Koji, Update, COC, FC painting 11x
Entry  Tue Jul 26 14:24:38 2016, Koji, Summary, VAC, Purge compressed air system at LHO 12x
    Reply  Tue Jul 26 17:41:59 2016, Koji, Summary, VAC, Purge compressed air system 
    Reply  Fri Jul 29 13:17:34 2016, Koji, Update, General, Oven 
    Reply  Thu Aug 4 17:41:53 2016, Koji, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, Web things mostly back online 
Entry  Thu Aug 4 17:57:09 2016, Koji, Configuration, General, Don't restart apache2 - nodus /etc/apache2/sites-available/* accidentally deleted  
    Reply  Fri Aug 5 04:43:09 2016, Koji, Update, SUS, ETMX Ruby Wire Standoff Ready for Gluing 
    Reply  Thu Aug 11 00:20:41 2016, Koji, Update, SUS, ETMY re-suspended 
    Reply  Wed Aug 17 16:28:46 2016, Koji, Update, COC, RC folding mirrors - Numerical review 
    Reply  Tue Aug 23 22:58:16 2016, Koji, Update, Electronics, Decoupling capacitor 101 
    Reply  Wed Aug 24 19:37:55 2016, Koji, Update, Electronics, Decoupling capacitor 101 
Entry  Fri Oct 7 20:25:14 2016, Koji, Update, CDS, Power-cycled c1psl and c1iool0 
    Reply  Fri Oct 7 20:56:15 2016, Koji, Update, SUS, Output matrix diagonalization 161007_P.pdf161007_Y.pdf
Entry  Wed Oct 12 22:51:26 2016, Koji, Update, General, Clipping could not be improved by the PZTs - NEED ANOTHER VENT 
Entry  Thu Oct 13 14:49:57 2016, Koji, Configuration, PEM, XLR(F)-XLR(M) cable took from the fibox to the Blue microphone 
    Reply  Tue Oct 25 18:07:28 2016, Koji, Update, General, PRFPMI locked, arms loss improved 
    Reply  Thu Oct 27 13:48:20 2016, Koji, Update, General, PRFPMI locked, arms loss improved 
    Reply  Sat Nov 26 19:16:28 2016, Koji, Update, IOO, IMC WFS Demod board measurement & analysis WFS_demod_response.pdfWFS_demod_noise.pdfWFS_demod_noise_plan.pdfScreen_shot_2011-07-01_at_11.13.01_AM.png
    Reply  Tue Nov 29 17:45:06 2016, Koji, Update, IOO, IMC WFS Demod board measurement & analysis demod.pdfWFS_demod_response.pdfWFS_demod_noise.pdf
    Reply  Fri Dec 2 18:02:37 2016, Koji, Update, IOO, IMC WFS Demod board measurement & analysis WFS_demod_noise_orig.pdfWFS_demod_noise_mod.pdf
    Reply  Sat Dec 3 13:27:35 2016, Koji, Update, IOO, IMC WFS Demod board measurement & analysis WFS_demod_noise.pdfdemod.pdf
    Reply  Tue Dec 6 13:37:02 2016, Koji, Update, IOO, IMC WFS Demod board measurement & analysis demod.pdfWFS_error_noise.pdf
    Reply  Tue Dec 6 16:47:40 2016, Koji, Update, IOO, IMC WFS whitening filter investigation D990196-C.pdf
    Reply  Tue Dec 6 17:54:08 2016, Koji, Update, IOO, IMC WFS whitening filter investigation 34.png
    Reply  Tue Dec 6 22:41:49 2016, Koji, Update, IOO, IMC WFS whitening filter investigation 
    Reply  Tue Dec 13 17:26:42 2016, Koji, Update, IOO, IMC WFS whitening filter investigation 
Entry  Mon Dec 19 22:05:09 2016, Koji, Summary, IOO, PMC, IMC aligned. The ringdown PD/Lens removed. 
    Reply  Wed Dec 21 21:03:06 2016, Koji, Summary, IOO, IMC WFS tuning DSC_0142.JPG
    Reply  Thu Dec 22 18:39:09 2016, Koji, Summary, IOO, IMC WFS tuning WFS_error_noise.pdfWFS_error_noise_chans.pdf
    Reply  Fri Dec 23 20:53:44 2016, Koji, Summary, IOO, IMC WFS tuning DSC_0144.JPGDSC_0145.JPG
    Reply  Fri Dec 23 21:05:56 2016, Koji, Summary, IOO, IMC WFS tuning IMC_WFS_segment_TF.pdfIMC_WFS_channels_TF.pdfIMC_WFS_161221_table1.pdfIMC_WFS_161221_table2.pdfIMC_WFS_161221.xlsx.zip
    Reply  Sun Dec 25 14:39:59 2016, Koji, Summary, IOO, IMC WFS tuning 
    Reply  Mon Dec 26 12:45:31 2016, Koji, Summary, IOO, IMC WFS tuning IMC_REFL_TRANS_26hrs.pngIMC_TRANS_P_Y_26hrs.png
    Reply  Thu Dec 29 16:52:51 2016, Koji, Summary, IOO, IMC WFS tuning 
    Reply  Fri Jan 13 21:41:23 2017, Koji, Update, CDS, DC errors 
    Reply  Wed Jan 25 17:30:03 2017, Koji, Update, IMC, 29.5 MHz modulation depth measurement plan 
    Reply  Wed Jan 25 18:18:08 2017, Koji, Summary, IOO, MCL / MCF / Calibration 
    Reply  Fri Jan 27 15:36:17 2017, Koji, Update, SUS, wire standoffs update 
    Reply  Wed Feb 1 11:51:19 2017, Koji, Update, IMC, RF AM stabilization box pulled out 
    Reply  Mon Feb 6 18:20:08 2017, Koji, Update, IMC, MCL Feedback - simulink model updated 
    Reply  Fri Feb 10 19:32:15 2017, Koji, Update, IMC, IMC Demod board 
Entry  Fri Feb 17 20:04:43 2017, Koji, Update, General, Projector not functional / Zita partially working 
    Reply  Thu Feb 23 09:32:20 2017, Koji, Update, SUS, wire standoffs update Sapphire_prism_1(A015).pngSapphire_prism_2(A016).pngSapphire_prism_3(A014).png
Entry  Thu Mar 9 15:25:12 2017, Koji, Update, General, IMC/XYarms aligned/locked 
    Reply  Thu Mar 9 20:11:04 2017, Koji, Update, General, attempted ETMY picture taking P3090032.JPG
    Reply  Mon Mar 27 22:40:44 2017, Koji, Summary, IOO, MCL / MCF / Calibration 
    Reply  Wed May 3 16:46:18 2017, Koji, Configuration, Computers, catastrophic multiple monitor failures 
    Reply  Wed May 3 16:47:45 2017, Koji, Update, General, PI pzt inventory check 
Entry  Mon May 15 19:21:04 2017, Koji, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, FSSslow / MCautolocker restarted 
ELOG V3.1.3-