40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 112 of 344  Not logged in ELOG logo
    Reply  Thu Oct 15 10:59:12 2015, Koji, Update, LSC, DRFPMI Locked for 20 sec 
    Reply  Fri Oct 23 19:27:19 2015, Koji, Update, CDS, Frequency counting - workable setup prepared 
Entry  Wed Oct 28 14:07:44 2015, Koji, Update, IOO, MC WFS Offsets update 
Entry  Mon Nov 2 17:39:01 2015, Koji, Frogs, General, DRFPMI celebration yatta.jpg
    Reply  Tue Nov 10 11:40:03 2015, Koji, Update, LSC, Updated interpretation of peaks 
    Reply  Tue Nov 10 11:41:56 2015, Koji, Update, LSC, Updated interpretation of peaks 
Entry  Wed Nov 11 22:11:15 2015, Koji, Update, SUS, PSL/IOO maintenance, TM SUS check up TM_SUS.pdfTM_SUS_SD.pdf
Entry  Wed Nov 11 22:50:39 2015, Koji, Configuration, CDS, Slow machine time&date 
Entry  Fri Nov 13 22:32:54 2015, Koji, Summary, PSL, PMC LO degraded, usual ERA-5 replacement, LO recovered PMC_LO.pngIMG_2093.JPGIMG_2091.JPGIMG_2095.JPGIMG_2096.JPG
Entry  Sat Nov 14 00:52:25 2015, Koji, Summary, CDS, Investion on EPICS freeze 
    Reply  Sun Nov 15 22:43:48 2015, Koji, Summary, PSL, PMC LO degraded, usual ERA-5 replacement, LO recovered C1-MULTI_E6875C_TIMESERIES-1131408017-86400.pngC1-MULTI_E6875C_TIMESERIES-1131580817-86400.png
    Reply  Mon Nov 16 19:05:59 2015, Koji, Summary, PSL, PMC servo circuit review, follow up measurements 
    Reply  Mon Nov 16 21:32:49 2015, Koji, Summary, PSL, PMC servo circuit review, follow up measurements 
Entry  Tue Nov 17 15:49:23 2015, Koji, Configuration, IOO, MC Autolocker modified 
    Reply  Tue Nov 17 16:21:10 2015, Koji, Summary, PSL, PMC servo circuit review, follow up measurements 
    Reply  Wed Nov 18 16:51:58 2015, Koji, Summary, PSL, PMC servo calibration PMC_err_cal.pdf
    Reply  Wed Nov 18 16:53:17 2015, Koji, Summary, PSL, PMC PZT capacitance 
    Reply  Wed Nov 18 17:09:22 2015, Koji, Summary, PSL, PMC Servo analysis PMC_OLTF.pdfPMC_DSP.pdf
Entry  Thu Nov 19 17:06:57 2015, Koji, Configuration, CDS, Disabled auto-launching RT processes upon FE booting 
    Reply  Fri Nov 20 15:44:12 2015, Koji, Summary, PSL, Added 17.5kHz LPF to the PMC servo PMC_OLTF.pdfPMC_noise_comparison.pdf
Entry  Sat Nov 21 00:45:30 2015, Koji, Update, IOO, IMC fix PDRFsignal_cable.JPGQsignal_cable1.JPGQsignal_cable2.JPGQsignal_cable3.JPG
    Reply  Sat Nov 21 00:46:33 2015, Koji, Update, IOO, IMC OLTF IMC_OLTF.pdfPMC_noise_comparison.pdf
    Reply  Sun Nov 22 12:07:09 2015, Koji, Update, IOO, IMC fix 
    Reply  Sun Nov 22 12:12:17 2015, Koji, Update, IOO, IMC OLTF 
Entry  Mon Nov 23 20:32:43 2015, Koji, Update, LSC, Frequency source fixed, IMC LO level adjusted 
    Reply  Mon Nov 23 21:48:49 2015, Koji, Update, LSC, Frequency source fixed, IMC LO level adjusted IMG_2136.JPGIMG_2129.JPGIMG_2133.JPG
    Reply  Mon Nov 23 22:12:10 2015, Koji, Update, IOO, LO level check for the IMC demod board IMG_2137.JPGIMG_2138.JPG
    Reply  Tue Nov 24 01:14:23 2015, Koji, Update, LSC, ALSY recovered 
    Reply  Wed Nov 25 10:07:10 2015, Koji, Update, IOO, LO level check for the IMC demod board 
    Reply  Wed Nov 25 16:46:10 2015, Koji, Update, IOO, LO level check for the IMC demod board D990511-40m_151123.pdf
    Reply  Thu Nov 26 19:39:27 2015, Koji, Update, LSC, Current state of the frequency source, and possible improvement RF_Frequency_Source.pdf
    Reply  Sun Nov 29 12:32:26 2015, Koji, Update, LSC, Current state of the frequency source, and possible improvement 
    Reply  Mon Nov 30 15:17:57 2015, Koji, Update, LSC, LO level check for the LSC RF distribution box 
    Reply  Mon Nov 30 18:27:30 2015, Koji, Update, LSC, strange behavior of ASDC 
    Reply  Tue Dec 1 17:26:14 2015, Koji, Update, General, Megatron maitenence 
    Reply  Tue Dec 1 20:20:16 2015, Koji, Update, General, Megatron maitenence 
    Reply  Sat Dec 5 21:28:33 2015, Koji, HowTo, Cameras, When image capture does not work... 
Entry  Wed Dec 9 18:45:58 2015, Koji, Summary, General, Network Topology Check Network_topology_9Dec2015.xlsxNetwork_topology_9Dec2015.pdf
    Reply  Fri Dec 11 13:28:36 2015, Koji, Update, LSC, Power recycling gain estimation from arm loss measurement 
Entry  Fri Dec 11 23:12:09 2015, Koji, Summary, COC, Loss map measurement document 
    Reply  Thu Jan 7 19:04:25 2016, Koji, Update, LSC, AUX X Freq Noise measured 
    Reply  Fri Jan 8 22:37:17 2016, Koji, Update, General, New WiFi router 
    Reply  Thu Jan 21 00:02:11 2016, Koji, Update, LSC, Hopeful signs 
    Reply  Sat Jan 30 09:56:24 2016, Koji, Update, Green Locking, Innolight laser is 10 years old 
    Reply  Mon Feb 1 15:43:18 2016, Koji, Update, Green Locking, Innolight laser is 10 years old 
    Reply  Tue Feb 2 18:54:02 2016, Koji, Update, Green Locking, Lightwave NPRO moved from PSL table to SP table 
    Reply  Thu Feb 4 09:16:46 2016, Koji, Update, Green Locking, Lightwave NPRO moved from PSL table to SP table 
    Reply  Fri Feb 12 19:07:52 2016, Koji, Update, Green Locking, Laser swap - green light recovered but no flashes in the arm 
    Reply  Mon Feb 15 13:09:33 2016, Koji, Update, General, Something has gone wrong - was there a power outage? 
Entry  Fri Feb 19 15:12:38 2016, Koji, Summary, PEM, Guralp Health Check Guralp_Raw_PSD.pdflow_vel_comparison.pdfGuralp_TF.pdf
ELOG V3.1.3-