40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 112 of 337  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Fri Feb 2 23:28:13 2018, Koji, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, netgpib data missing / PROLOGIX yellow box (crocetta) not working 
    Reply  Mon Feb 5 18:04:35 2018, Koji, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, netgpib data missing / PROLOGIX yellow box (crocetta) not working 
    Reply  Thu Feb 8 01:27:16 2018, Koji, Update, ALS, D990694 characterization / THD measurement plan 
Entry  Tue Feb 20 13:59:30 2018, Koji, Update, General, Modulation depth measurement for an aLIGO EOM 
    Reply  Thu Feb 22 16:11:14 2018, Koji, Update, General, aLIGO EOM crystal replacement IMG_3421.JPGIMG_3426.JPGIMG_3427.JPG
    Reply  Thu Feb 22 17:19:47 2018, Koji, Update, General, Modulation depth measurement for an aLIGO EOM IMG_3436.JPGmodulation_depth.pdfmodulation_linearity.pdfmodulation_24MHz.pdf
Entry  Fri Mar 30 03:23:50 2018, Koji, Update, General, aLIGO EOM work 
    Reply  Mon Apr 2 15:14:21 2018, Koji, Update, General, Modulation depth measurement for an aLIGO EOM modulation_depth.pdfimpedance_eom.pdf
    Reply  Thu Apr 5 12:13:18 2018, Koji, Update, IOO, Coil driver noise 
    Reply  Thu Apr 19 20:41:09 2018, Koji, Configuration, General, Aux Laser LD dying? (AS port laser injection) Aux_laser_adj_Pout.pdfAux_laser_RIN.pdf
Entry  Sat May 5 20:30:21 2018, Koji, Update, PSL, Modulation depth measurement for the 3IFO aLIGO EOM and aftermath 
    Reply  Sat May 5 22:32:07 2018, Koji, Update, PSL, Modulation depth measurement for the 3IFO aLIGO EOM  
    Reply  Tue May 15 10:42:14 2018, Koji, Update, PSL, Modulation depth measurement for the 3IFO aLIGO EOM and aftermath 
Entry  Thu May 31 17:47:12 2018, Koji, Update, Computers, megatron process cleaning up 
    Reply  Thu May 31 19:51:06 2018, Koji, Update, General, WiFi router firmware update / rebooting 
Entry  Thu May 31 22:59:27 2018, Koji, Configuration, Computers, Shorewall on nodus 
Entry  Fri Jun 1 21:47:23 2018, Koji, Frogs, General, Touch screen manipulation of the IFO Screenshot_20180601-214459.png
Entry  Wed Jun 6 17:22:23 2018, Koji, Bureaucracy, General, Salvaged junk from yend DSC_0661.JPG
Entry  Thu Jun 7 20:21:15 2018, Koji, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, /cvs/cds Backup in danger 
Entry  Sun Jun 10 03:46:38 2018, Koji, Update, IOO, WFS HEAD SW confusion C1IOO_WFS_HEADS.png
    Reply  Mon Jun 11 22:05:03 2018, Koji, Update, elog, Comparison of the analytical and finesse values of TMS and FSR. 
    Reply  Mon Jun 11 22:46:24 2018, Koji, Update, IOO, WFS HEAD SW confusion 180611_IMC_WFS1.pdf180611_IMC_WFS2.pdf
    Reply  Sat Jun 16 01:25:29 2018, Koji, Update, General, PRC modescan attempt 
Entry  Sun Jun 17 14:20:35 2018, Koji, Update, General, Chiara new USB 4TB DIsk 
    Reply  Mon Jun 18 12:07:03 2018, Koji, Update, General, Chiara new USB 4TB DIsk 
    Reply  Mon Jun 18 16:57:54 2018, Koji, Update, PSL, Optics on AS table 
    Reply  Thu Jun 21 14:57:59 2018, Koji, Summary, General, A summary of the Tip-TIlt Mirror Holder design changes 
    Reply  Sat Jun 23 20:54:35 2018, Koji, Update, AUX, First Coherent AUX Scan of PRC Using AM Sidebands 
    Reply  Mon Jun 25 21:14:08 2018, Koji, Summary, General, Re: A summary of the Tip-TIlt Mirror Holder design changes 
Entry  Wed Jun 27 19:37:16 2018, Koji, Configuration, Computers, New NAT router installed P_20180627_193357.jpg
    Reply  Fri Jul 13 17:13:45 2018, Koji, Update, General, Vent objectives and prep P_20180713_020603.jpg
Entry  Fri Jul 13 20:36:33 2018, Koji, Summary, General, In vac/In air heater wiring  heater_wiring.pdf
Entry  Mon Jul 16 15:07:19 2018, Koji, Summary, VAC, Oven C vent P_20180716_141512.jpgP_20180716_141601.jpgP_20180716_141610.jpgP_20180716_141827.jpgP_20180716_143901.jpg
Entry  Mon Jul 16 18:12:00 2018, Koji, Update, VAC, Adding a manual gate valve between TP1 and V1/VM2 P_20180716_155413.jpgP_20180716_155645.jpgP_20180716_155738.jpgP_20180716_162307.jpgP_20180716_172000.jpg
Entry  Tue Jul 17 12:55:45 2018, Koji, Summary, General, Started pumping 6x
    Reply  Tue Jul 17 22:25:41 2018, Koji, Summary, VAC, pumpdown 81 at 6 hrs 
    Reply  Wed Jul 18 23:43:50 2018, Koji, Update, General, Vent 80 recovery IMG_5868.JPGIMG_5382.JPG
Entry  Fri Jul 20 22:51:28 2018, Koji, Update, IOO, IMC WFS path alignment 
Entry  Fri Jul 20 22:53:15 2018, Koji, Update, ASS, Attempt to resurrect Yarm ASS  02.png
    Reply  Sat Jul 21 14:03:19 2018, Koji, Summary, Thermal Compensation, Y arm locking 
    Reply  Sun Jul 29 00:59:54 2018, Koji, Update, Electronics, Characterization of Transimpedance Amplifier 
    Reply  Mon Jul 30 18:19:03 2018, Koji, Update, SUS, Trillium interface box was fixed and reinstalled P_20180730_173134.jpgP_20180730_180151.jpg
Entry  Wed Aug 1 16:23:48 2018, Koji, Summary, Computers, Transition of the main NFS disk on chiara 
    Reply  Mon Aug 6 09:42:10 2018, Koji, Summary, Computers, Transition of the main NFS disk on chiara 
Entry  Tue Aug 7 23:06:30 2018, Koji, Update, PSL, EOM measuement preparation 
    Reply  Wed Aug 8 20:56:11 2018, Koji, Update, PSL, EOM measuement preparation 
Entry  Wed Aug 22 00:22:05 2018, Koji, Summary, Electronics, Inspection of the possible dual backplane interfaces for Acromag DAQ 
    Reply  Thu Aug 23 16:05:24 2018, Koji, Update, IMC, MC/PMC trouble 
Entry  Wed Sep 12 22:22:30 2018, Koji, Update, Computers, SSL2.0, SSL3.0 disabled 
Entry  Fri Sep 21 19:50:17 2018, Koji, Update, CDS, Frequent time out 33.png49.pngScreenshot_from_2018-09-21_21-52-54.png
ELOG V3.1.3-