40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 110 of 344  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Tue Sep 9 23:05:01 2014, Koji, Update, CDS, OTTAVIA lost network connection 
Entry  Wed Sep 10 22:17:29 2014, Koji, Summary, LSC, X/Y green beat mode overlap measurement 
    Reply  Fri Sep 12 11:25:42 2014, Koji, Update, LSC, DRMI locking 
    Reply  Tue Sep 16 16:03:36 2014, Koji, Update, PSL, Laser turned on 
Entry  Wed Sep 17 18:36:03 2014, Koji, HowTo, General, How to run DTT measurement automatically 
Entry  Thu Oct 2 20:54:45 2014, Koji, Update, IOO, IMC WFS measurements IMC_RIN_141002.pdfIMC_WFS_141002.pdf
    Reply  Sun Oct 5 23:43:08 2014, Koji, Update, IOO, IMC WFS measurements 
    Reply  Mon Oct 13 16:57:26 2014, Koji, Update, CDS, Frame builder is mad 
Entry  Tue Oct 28 14:07:28 2014, Koji, Update, IOO, IMC WFS sensing matrix measurement 00.png
Entry  Fri Oct 31 19:59:26 2014, Koji, Update, General, Some locking work / PRMI analysis PRMIsb_PRCL_OLTF.pdfPRMIsb_MICH_OLTF.pdfPRMIsb_PRCL_SPE.pdfPRMIsb_MICH_SPE.pdf
Entry  Sat Nov 1 02:13:11 2014, Koji, Configuration, LSC, LSC settings 
Entry  Sat Nov 1 16:06:32 2014, Koji, Configuration, LSC, DRMI locked 6x
    Reply  Mon Nov 3 17:43:14 2014, Koji, Update, ASC, IMC to IFO angular motion 
Entry  Mon Nov 3 17:56:57 2014, Koji, Update, LSC, SRM calibration SRY_SRM_CALIB_RAW.pdfSRY_SRM_CALIB.pdf
    Reply  Wed Nov 5 11:09:44 2014, Koji, Update, LSC, 3F RFPD RF spectra 
    Reply  Thu Nov 6 01:58:55 2014, Koji, Update, LSC, 3F RFPD RF spectra 
Entry  Thu Nov 6 12:58:28 2014, Koji, Update, IOO, WFS offset was reset 
Entry  Tue Nov 11 01:38:23 2014, Koji, Update, LSC, Notch at 110MHz twin_t_notch.pdfnotch_tf.pdf
    Reply  Tue Nov 11 21:41:09 2014, Koji, Update, LSC, 3f DRMI sensing mat DRMI_radar.pdf
Entry  Wed Nov 12 20:11:41 2014, Koji, Update, IOO, MC WFS gain reduced again 
Entry  Wed Nov 12 22:22:11 2014, Koji, Summary, IOO, Estimation of the angular jitter imposed by the TTs 03.png
    Reply  Thu Nov 20 22:43:15 2014, Koji, Update, IOO, IMC WFS damping gain adjustment MC_OLTF_CLTF.pdf
    Reply  Wed Dec 3 01:46:12 2014, Koji, Update, LSC, Tried cav pole compensation trick - fail 
    Reply  Wed Dec 3 02:01:57 2014, Koji, Update, LSC, IR Resonance Script Status 
    Reply  Wed Dec 17 19:31:55 2014, Koji, Update, ASC, ASS retuned 
Entry  Mon Dec 22 13:34:34 2014, Koji, Update, elog, Strange ELOG serach 
    Reply  Fri Jan 16 18:46:15 2015, Koji, Update, LSC, LSC model change implemented 
    Reply  Tue Jan 27 21:33:39 2015, Koji, Update, ASC, ASS retuned 
Entry  Wed Jan 28 17:32:26 2015, Koji, Update, PSL, PMC aligned 
Entry  Wed Jan 28 17:39:17 2015, Koji, Configuration, IOO, X Trans Table less crazy but not enough yet IMG_1808.JPG
Entry  Wed Jan 28 23:53:24 2015, Koji, Summary, ASC, Xarm ASS fix 12.png
Entry  Wed Feb 4 18:16:44 2015, Koji, Update, LSC, Data transfer rate of c1lsc reduced from ~4MB/s to ~3MB/s 
    Reply  Wed Feb 4 18:27:55 2015, Koji, Summary, ASC, Xarm ASS fix 
Entry  Wed Feb 4 19:21:37 2015, Koji, Update, ASC, Arm ASS servos now have triggered gain with arm lock status 
Entry  Sat Feb 7 13:34:11 2015, Koji, Summary, PSL, ISS AOM driver check AOM_drive.pdfAOM_response.pdf
    Reply  Wed Feb 11 03:41:12 2015, Koji, Update, LSC, PRC error signal RF spectra 
Entry  Wed Feb 11 18:11:46 2015, Koji, Summary, LSC, 3f modulation cancellation 
    Reply  Thu Feb 12 11:59:58 2015, Koji, Update, LSC, New Locking Paradigm - Loop-gebra 
    Reply  Thu Feb 12 23:47:45 2015, Koji, Update, LSC, 3f modulation cancellation 
    Reply  Sat Feb 14 00:42:02 2015, Koji, Update, General, RF amplifier for ALS 
    Reply  Sat Feb 14 00:48:13 2015, Koji, Update, LSC, 3f modulation cancellation 
    Reply  Sat Feb 14 19:54:04 2015, Koji, Summary, LSC, 3f modulation cancellation beat_setup1.JPGbeat_setup2.JPGelectrical_setup.pdf
    Reply  Sat Feb 14 20:37:51 2015, Koji, Summary, LSC, 3f modulation cancellation beat_pd_response.pdfbeat_nominal.pdf3f_reduction.pdfbeat_3f_reduced.pdf
    Reply  Sat Feb 14 22:14:02 2015, Koji, Summary, LSC, [HOW TO] 3f modulation cancellation freq_gen_box.JPGdelay_line.JPGcable_spec.pdf
    Reply  Sun Feb 15 16:20:44 2015, Koji, Summary, LSC, [ELOG LIST] 3f modulation cancellation 
    Reply  Mon Feb 16 00:08:44 2015, Koji, Summary, LSC, [ELOG LIST] 3f modulation cancellation 
    Reply  Mon Feb 16 01:45:12 2015, Koji, Summary, LSC, modulation depth analysis modulation_nominal.pdfmodulation_3f_reduced.pdf
    Reply  Mon Feb 16 03:10:42 2015, Koji, Update, LSC, ALS fool measured decoupling TF 
Entry  Tue Feb 17 16:44:04 2015, Koji, Update, LSC, Delay line installed again 
    Reply  Tue Feb 17 19:49:51 2015, Koji, Update, LSC, Delay line un-installed again 
ELOG V3.1.3-