40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 109 of 344  Not logged in ELOG logo
   +  Reply  Mon Jul 14 14:28:27 2014, Koji, Summary, Electronics, Timing Issues of Mini Circuits UFC-6000: Solved 
   +  Reply  Wed Jul 16 01:35:16 2014, Koji, Summary, LSC, Python Wavelet peak finding for dramatic ALS - Red Resonance finding speedup 
   +  Reply  Wed Jul 16 02:22:10 2014, Koji, Update, Electronics, Test run of PDFR system 
   +  Reply  Wed Jul 16 23:02:16 2014, Koji, Summary, Electronics, Bode Plots and complete Characterization of Frequency Counter 
   +  Reply  Thu Jul 17 17:39:57 2014, Koji, Update, Electronics, PDFR debugging attempt : REFL11 
   +  Reply  Thu Jul 17 22:08:14 2014, Koji, Update, General, 1X2 Rack Changes 
   +  Reply  Sat Jul 19 20:51:51 2014, Koji, Update, LSC, RIN in arm transmission 
Entry  Wed Jul 23 11:32:04 2014, Koji, Update, LSC, IFO warming up 140722_ALS.pdf
   +  Reply  Tue Jul 29 16:41:54 2014, Koji, Update, LSC, MC servo MCservo.pdf
Entry  Tue Jul 29 20:14:10 2014, Koji, Update, 40m Xend Table upgrade, Xarm Green steering mirror upgrade 
   +  Reply  Wed Jul 30 00:42:27 2014, Koji, Update, LSC, MC servo MCservo.pdf
   +  Reply  Wed Jul 30 22:01:24 2014, Koji, Update, LSC, MC servo 
Entry  Wed Jul 30 23:12:05 2014, Koji, Update, General, IFO patrol 
Entry  Thu Jul 31 01:08:54 2014, Koji, Update, LSC, ALS stability check postXGreenUpgradeCheckup.pdf
   +  Reply  Thu Jul 31 12:23:38 2014, Koji, Summary, Electronics, PZT Calibration 
Entry  Thu Jul 31 19:37:59 2014, Koji, Update, IOO, Successful modification of the FSS 
   +  Reply  Thu Jul 31 21:21:49 2014, Koji, Frogs, elog, MicroSoft BingBot is attacking us 
Entry  Thu Jul 31 21:59:25 2014, Koji, Bureaucracy, General, Ants P7316690.JPG
   +  Reply  Thu Jul 31 23:19:22 2014, Koji, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, SVN bulletin 
Entry  Thu Jul 31 23:43:00 2014, Koji, Update, IOO, Modulation frequency adjustment 
Entry  Fri Aug 1 00:51:07 2014, Koji, Update, PSL, FSSSlowServo update 
Entry  Fri Aug 1 01:29:55 2014, Koji, Update, IOO, PMC issue 
Entry  Fri Aug 1 01:57:24 2014, Koji, Summary, IOO, MC auto locker 
Entry  Fri Aug 1 03:49:26 2014, Koji, Summary, General, Koji - to do 
   +  Reply  Fri Aug 1 08:55:34 2014, Koji, Summary, IOO, MC auto locker MC.png
Entry  Fri Aug 1 10:40:48 2014, Koji, Summary, IOO, MC servo summing amp Fast_PZT_IF.PDF
   +  Reply  Fri Aug 1 11:11:12 2014, Koji, Update, IOO, Current IMC servo configuration diagram.pdf
Entry  Fri Aug 1 12:49:06 2014, Koji, Summary, IOO, MC servo analysis MC_OLTF.pdfMC_Error_Common.pdfMC_Crossover.pdfMC_CLTF_Fast.pdf
Entry  Fri Aug 1 22:56:27 2014, Koji, Update, General, Beam lost in the chamber??? 
   +  Reply  Sun Aug 3 23:47:56 2014, Koji, Update, General, Recovery efforts 
   +  Reply  Wed Aug 6 12:44:52 2014, Koji, Update, ASC, POP QPD signals 
   +  Reply  Wed Aug 6 21:22:09 2014, Koji, Update, IOO, FSS offset changed 
   +  Reply  Thu Aug 7 11:57:59 2014, Koji, Summary, IOO, MC servo analysis MC_OLTF_Fit.pdfIMC_OLTF.zipMC_OLTF_estimated.pdf
   +  Reply  Fri Aug 8 18:08:12 2014, Koji, Summary, IOO, MC servo analysis 
   +  Reply  Sat Aug 9 14:35:28 2014, Koji, Summary, IOO, MC servo analysis MC_OLTF_Fit.pdfliso.zipMC_CLTF_Fit.pdfMC_CLTF_new.pdfMC_OLTF_new.pdf
   +  Reply  Mon Aug 11 22:07:31 2014, Koji, Summary, IOO, MC demod measurement 
   +  Reply  Thu Aug 14 15:42:29 2014, Koji, Update, General, Updated game plan 
   +  Reply  Thu Aug 14 18:02:11 2014, Koji, Update, General, Updated game plan 
Entry  Mon Aug 18 09:42:50 2014, Koji, Summary, IOO, MCREFL PD charcterization MCREFLPD_transimpedance.pdfMCREFLPD_transimpedance_zoom.pdf
   +  Reply  Wed Aug 27 09:12:47 2014, Koji, Update, IMC, WFS tuneup 
Entry  Tue Sep 2 22:54:27 2014, Koji, Summary, LSC, phase tracker UGF 
   +  Reply  Thu Sep 4 10:10:23 2014, Koji, Update, LSC, Recycling cavity lengths 
Entry  Tue Sep 9 23:05:01 2014, Koji, Update, CDS, OTTAVIA lost network connection 
Entry  Wed Sep 10 22:17:29 2014, Koji, Summary, LSC, X/Y green beat mode overlap measurement 
   +  Reply  Fri Sep 12 11:25:42 2014, Koji, Update, LSC, DRMI locking 
   +  Reply  Tue Sep 16 16:03:36 2014, Koji, Update, PSL, Laser turned on 
Entry  Wed Sep 17 18:36:03 2014, Koji, HowTo, General, How to run DTT measurement automatically 
Entry  Thu Oct 2 20:54:45 2014, Koji, Update, IOO, IMC WFS measurements IMC_RIN_141002.pdfIMC_WFS_141002.pdf
   +  Reply  Sun Oct 5 23:43:08 2014, Koji, Update, IOO, IMC WFS measurements 
   +  Reply  Mon Oct 13 16:57:26 2014, Koji, Update, CDS, Frame builder is mad 
ELOG V3.1.3-