40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 103 of 341  Not logged in ELOG logo
    Reply  Tue Mar 26 17:27:17 2013, Koji, Update, IOO, Tuning MC length/FSR 
    Reply  Tue Apr 2 11:08:16 2013, Koji, Update, LSC, PRMI lock 
    Reply  Wed Apr 3 18:27:03 2013, Koji, Update, , QPD Voltage Regulators 
    Reply  Thu Apr 4 10:46:54 2013, Koji, Summary, LSC, REFL55 error signals 
Entry  Mon Apr 22 11:26:25 2013, Koji, Configuration, CDS, some RT processes restarted 
Entry  Mon Apr 22 11:46:09 2013, Koji, Summary, IOO, MC locked/aligned. MC WFS offloading by ezcaservo 
Entry  Mon Apr 22 12:03:58 2013, Koji, Update, PSL, PMC aligned too 
    Reply  Wed Apr 24 00:44:33 2013, Koji, Update, SUS, PRMI locked, ITMX pitch OpLev ringing up 
Entry  Wed Apr 24 14:20:49 2013, Koji, Update, CDS, FE Web view not updated? 
    Reply  Wed Apr 24 18:51:12 2013, Koji, Configuration, optical tables, PD frequency response 
Entry  Thu Apr 25 10:19:10 2013, Koji, Summary, LSC, Locking activity on Apr 24th 
    Reply  Thu Apr 25 18:58:06 2013, Koji, Configuration, , PD frequency response 
Entry  Thu Apr 25 20:48:48 2013, Koji, Update, ASS, Den fixed the Yarm ASS scripts 
Entry  Sat Apr 27 00:21:06 2013, Koji, Update, LSC, Locking activity on Apr 26th Screenshot.png
Entry  Sat Apr 27 00:29:40 2013, Koji, Update, LSC, LSCoffset script fixed 
Entry  Mon Apr 29 22:13:41 2013, Koji, Update, LSC, Locking with ASDC Screenshot.png
Entry  Mon Apr 29 23:02:48 2013, Koji, Configuration, LSC, Questons 
Entry  Wed May 1 00:05:03 2013, Koji, Update, LSC, More stable lock of PRMI (REF33I and AS55Q) Screenshot.png
Entry  Thu May 2 00:34:57 2013, Koji, Update, LSC, locking Screenshot.pngScreenshot2.pngScreenshot3.png
    Reply  Fri May 3 01:24:25 2013, Koji, Update, ASS, Den fixed the Yarm ASS scripts 
    Reply  Tue May 7 10:30:32 2013, Koji, Update, Locking, PRM yaw responsible for RIN 
    Reply  Tue May 7 17:30:28 2013, Koji, Update, RF System, Ideal PRMI RF frequency 
Entry  Tue May 7 23:03:12 2013, Koji, Configuration, CDS, CDS work 
Entry  Wed May 8 18:33:02 2013, Koji, Update, ASS, YARM ASS - faster and more precise convergence YARM_ASS.pngScreenshot.png
    Reply  Wed May 8 22:36:42 2013, Koji, Update, ASS, XARM ASS (YARM ASS - faster and more precise convergence) XARM_ASS.png
Entry  Sat May 11 01:11:52 2013, Koji, Update, ASC, PRC mode stabilization with a shadow sensor at POP Screenshot.png130510_PRMI.pdf
Entry  Mon May 13 23:05:26 2013, Koji, Configuration, LSC, PRMI locking 130513_PRC_ASC.pdf130513_PRC_ASC_servo.pdf
    Reply  Tue May 14 02:19:13 2013, Koji, Update, Green Locking, Xend Green tweaked 
Entry  Tue May 14 20:27:19 2013, Koji, Configuration, LSC, Openloop gain for PRMI lock May 13 LSCPRCLOLTF.pngLSCMICHOLTF.png130513.zip
Entry  Thu May 16 11:50:25 2013, Koji, Configuration, Electronics, Measurement and empirical models of the AI board TFs D000186AD_TF.pdfD000186AD_TF.zip
Entry  Thu May 16 22:03:16 2013, Koji, Configuration, LSC, Y Green BBPD returned to the PSL table 
    Reply  Fri May 17 19:56:52 2013, Koji, Summary, CDS, Weird DAC bit flipping at half integer output values 
    Reply  Mon May 20 18:47:47 2013, Koji, Update, LSC, PRMI sensing matrix - not high quality data 
    Reply  Wed May 22 00:08:19 2013, Koji, Update, LSC, Sensing matrix scripts modified to include actuator calibration 
Entry  Wed May 22 00:42:13 2013, Koji, Summary, SUS, violin Q 
    Reply  Wed May 22 11:21:28 2013, Koji, Summary, CDS, Weird DAC bit flipping at half integer output values 
    Reply  Wed May 22 15:08:37 2013, Koji, Summary, CDS, Weird DAC bit flipping at half integer output values Screenshot.png
    Reply  Thu May 23 13:14:34 2013, Koji, Summary, LSC, Xarm beat note search continues 
Entry  Thu May 23 17:51:39 2013, Koji, Summary, LSC, My usual locking procedure PRMI_locking_procedure.pdf
    Reply  Thu May 23 22:13:12 2013, Koji, Update, LSC, PRMI sensing matrix measured at 580.1Hz 
    Reply  Fri May 24 11:38:00 2013, Koji, Update, 40m upgrading, ETMY - Mode Matching for green 
    Reply  Fri May 24 14:01:59 2013, Koji, Update, LSC, PRMI sensing matrix measured at 580.1Hz 
    Reply  Tue May 28 17:06:04 2013, Koji, Update, LSC, PRMI sensing matrix: Got it! 
    Reply  Fri Jun 7 23:44:54 2013, Koji, Update, General, Projector - lightbulb replaced 
    Reply  Fri Jun 14 07:06:19 2013, Koji, Summary, Green Locking, X arm ALS 
    Reply  Tue Jun 18 07:22:20 2013, Koji, Update, LSC, Sensing Matrix vs. Schnupp Asymmetry 
    Reply  Wed Jun 19 04:56:07 2013, Koji, Update, ASC, model name ASS -> ASC ??? 
    Reply  Tue Jun 25 11:39:13 2013, Koji, Update, LSC, Arm Cavity scan with X-ALS after ALS servo upgrade 
    Reply  Fri Jun 28 12:15:09 2013, Koji, Update, LSC, Need to measure sensing matrix at REFL165 
    Reply  Wed Jul 3 14:33:46 2013, Koji, Summary, LSC, Test result for the REFL165 photodetector REFL165_response_130702.pdf
ELOG V3.1.3-