40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 102 of 344  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Thu Dec 22 20:49:33 2011, Koji, Update, IOO, Limitter activated for WFS servos 
Entry  Tue Jan 3 17:25:27 2012, Koji, Update, PSL, Found the laser was off 
    Reply  Thu Jan 12 23:13:42 2012, Koji, Configuration, WIKI-40M Update, Unable to create Wiki page 
    Reply  Thu Jan 12 23:19:56 2012, Koji, Update, SUS, c1iscex is fine now 
Entry  Thu Feb 9 13:04:11 2012, Koji, Summary, IOO, PMC/IMC alignment Untitled.pngUntitled2.png
    Reply  Mon Feb 13 12:02:17 2012, Koji, Update, PEM, seismic BLRMS loud too 
    Reply  Thu Feb 16 07:38:24 2012, Koji, Update, LSC, sensing matrix of PRMI 
Entry  Mon Mar 5 20:31:33 2012, Koji, Update, LSC, 22/110MHz path for POP 
    Reply  Tue Mar 6 22:23:04 2012, Koji, Update, LSC, 22/110MHz path for POP 
    Reply  Wed Mar 7 15:56:36 2012, Koji, Update, LSC, 22/110MHz path for POP RFseparator.pngimpedance.pdftransmission.pdf
    Reply  Wed Mar 7 20:06:23 2012, Koji, Update, LSC, REFL OSA : how the signal look like 
Entry  Wed Mar 14 23:02:09 2012, Koji, Update, LSC, Locking activity 
Entry  Thu Mar 15 04:04:23 2012, Koji, Configuration, Locking, PRC Matching issues P3150910.jpgP3150902.jpgP3150906.jpgP3150907.jpgP3150900.jpg
    Reply  Thu Mar 22 23:43:56 2012, Koji, Update, CDS, c1scx and c1scy not properly running 
    Reply  Tue Mar 27 17:19:02 2012, Koji, Update, IOO, Beam Profile measurement: IPPOS beam 
    Reply  Tue Mar 27 17:52:08 2012, Koji, Update, IOO, Another possibility / thought 
    Reply  Mon Apr 30 21:24:43 2012, Koji, Update, SUS, ETMY oplev power supply dead 
Entry  Thu May 3 13:07:05 2012, Koji, Bureaucracy, General, Interferometer check-up session 
Entry  Thu May 3 17:15:38 2012, Koji, Update, LSC, c1iscaux2 rebooted/burtrestored 
Entry  Thu May 3 21:13:48 2012, Koji, Summary, SUS, ITMX/PRM/BS OPLEV aligned 
    Reply  Sat May 5 09:13:02 2012, Koji, Update, PSL, PMC 
    Reply  Sat May 5 12:23:38 2012, Koji, Update, PSL, PMC 
    Reply  Mon May 7 19:39:52 2012, Koji, Update, IOO, WFS noise in MC 
    Reply  Wed May 9 09:19:22 2012, Koji, Update, Locking, PRM is really moving when PRMI locked 
Entry  Thu May 10 14:49:06 2012, Koji, HowTo, General, How to clean & bake black glass pieces 
Entry  Mon May 21 19:16:55 2012, Koji, Update, General, rossa X config 
Entry  Thu May 24 14:49:59 2012, Koji, Summary, General, Daily news idea 
Entry  Fri May 25 16:10:53 2012, Koji, Update, General, StripTool on Zita restored 
Entry  Sat May 26 01:28:58 2012, Koji, Update, General, Clipping improvement Untitled.png
    Reply  Tue May 29 15:48:31 2012, Koji, Update, IOO, PMC, MC alignment are shit 
    Reply  Tue May 29 15:49:02 2012, Koji, Update, Locking, ETMX trans camera 
    Reply  Thu Jun 7 07:27:27 2012, Koji, Update, Green Locking, improved Y arm green alignment - even more freq_noise_AUX.pdf
    Reply  Thu Jun 7 13:25:37 2012, Koji, Update, SUS, PRM is still oscillating 
    Reply  Fri Jun 15 01:53:05 2012, Koji, Update, Green Locking, scanned Y arm for 5FSR 
    Reply  Sat Jun 16 18:51:44 2012, Koji, Update, Green Locking, Y arm length using 5FSR scan 
    Reply  Fri Jun 22 03:37:42 2012, Koji, Update, Green Locking, 2 arm ALS - Success!!!! 
Entry  Mon Jun 25 16:21:10 2012, Koji, Summary, IOO, Selection of motorized mirror mounts 
    Reply  Thu Jun 28 01:44:57 2012, Koji, Update, Locking, PRMI work started, commissioning plan 
    Reply  Sun Jul 8 00:58:08 2012, Koji, Summary, Locking, calibrating phase tracking mode scan data 
    Reply  Tue Jul 10 01:52:47 2012, Koji, Update, LSC, PRMI got more stable a bit 
    Reply  Mon Jul 23 19:00:26 2012, Koji, Update, Green Locking, ALS_END.mdl model added for end station green ALS channels 
    Reply  Wed Jul 25 22:16:36 2012, Koji, Update, LSC, ringdown measurement 
    Reply  Tue Jul 31 19:34:55 2012, Koji, Update, STACIS, Open loop gains and block diagram 
    Reply  Wed Aug 8 13:37:46 2012, Koji, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, Week 8/Summary Pages update 
    Reply  Wed Aug 8 20:50:39 2012, Koji, Update, ASS, Trouble measuring sensing matrix 
    Reply  Thu Aug 9 01:26:03 2012, Koji, Update, ASS, Trouble measuring sensing matrix 
    Reply  Sun Aug 12 10:34:45 2012, Koji, Update, SAFETY, exit door left unlocked 
    Reply  Mon Aug 13 09:59:05 2012, Koji, Update, General, Mysterious banging on emergency door 
    Reply  Fri Aug 17 09:34:27 2012, Koji, Update, Cameras, video cameras in the dark 
Entry  Thu Aug 23 22:41:04 2012, Koji, Update, IOO, MC Autolocker update 
ELOG V3.1.3-