40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 100 of 341  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Mon May 10 19:29:33 2010, Alberto, HowTo, Electronics, New Focus 1811 PD calibrated against New Focus 1611 PD 
    Reply  Tue May 11 18:58:49 2010, rana, HowTo, Electronics, Marconi phase noise measurement setup Untitled.png
    Reply  Wed May 12 02:21:56 2010, rana, HowTo, Electronics, Marconi phase noise measurement setup pn.png
Entry  Mon May 24 14:28:35 2010, kiwamu, Update, Electronics, bad power supply of a vme rack 
    Reply  Tue May 25 07:22:59 2010, kiwamu, Update, Electronics, bad power supply of a vme rack 
    Reply  Tue May 25 10:06:09 2010, kiwamu, Update, Electronics, bad power supply of a vme rack 
    Reply  Tue May 25 16:32:26 2010, kiwamu, HowTo, Electronics, front ends are back 
Entry  Sun Jun 6 08:08:05 2010, rana, sanjit, Summary, Electronics, Capacitor Bridge Test CapacitanceBridge.png
    Reply  Mon Jun 7 07:39:38 2010, Alberto, Omnistructure, Electronics, Capacitor Bridge Test 
Entry  Mon Jun 28 11:27:08 2010, Megan, Update, Electronics, Marconi Phase Noise IndividualNoise11100kHzAllRanges.jpgIndividualNoise11100kHzSeparate.jpgDirectvsIndirectNoise.jpgFG12Noise.jpg
Entry  Wed Jul 7 17:18:57 2010, Alberto, Configuration, Electronics, Stochmon and LSC AM Stabilizer Decomissioned 
Entry  Sat Jul 24 14:03:19 2010, Alberto, Update, Electronics, FSS Oscilaltor Phase Noise Measurement FSScrystalPhaseNoiseHigherGain.pdf
    Reply  Sat Jul 24 14:27:36 2010, rana, Update, Electronics, FSS Oscilaltor Phase Noise Measurement 
Entry  Wed Aug 4 19:50:58 2010, rana, Configuration, Electronics, Rubidium clocks too hot: hut removed beat.png
Entry  Tue Aug 10 15:23:35 2010, Jenna, Update, Electronics, Rubidium clock time constant 
Entry  Tue Aug 10 16:55:38 2010, Jenna, Update, Electronics, c1iovme restarted 
Entry  Wed Aug 11 12:58:56 2010, Jenna, Update, Electronics, Rubidium clock phase noise 08_11_Rb_crazybox.pdf08_11_Rb_comparison.pdf
Entry  Wed Aug 11 15:27:16 2010, Jenna, Update, Electronics, Rubidium clock phase noise 08_11_Rb_withspec.pdf
    Reply  Wed Aug 11 16:38:02 2010, Jenna, Update, Electronics, Rubidium clock phase noise 
Entry  Thu Aug 12 16:18:00 2010, Jenna, Update, Electronics, Rb clocks overnight rbcomp.pdf
Entry  Fri Aug 13 20:58:20 2010, Jenna, Summary, Electronics, Rubidium clock phase noise measurement 6x
Entry  Fri Aug 20 16:41:43 2010, Alberto, Update, Electronics, Frequency Generation Box Assembly Completed 7x
Entry  Sat Aug 28 08:17:51 2010, Aberto, Update, Electronics, FSS Frequency Generation Box under test 
Entry  Tue Aug 31 17:58:38 2010, Alberto, Update, Electronics, FSS Frequency Generation Box - Phase Noise 2010-08-31_FSSPhaseNoise04modified.png
Entry  Wed Sep 1 07:52:27 2010, Alberto, Configuration, Electronics, PMC board unplugged, turned on Sorensen switches on 1Y1 rack 
    Reply  Wed Sep 1 08:40:28 2010, Alberto, Configuration, Electronics, PMC board unplugged, turned on Sorensen switches on 1Y1 rack 
Entry  Wed Sep 1 11:34:39 2010, Alberto, Update, Electronics, FSS Box Phase Noise from DAQ 2010-09-01_FSSPhaseNoise.png2010-09-01_FSSphaseNoiseMeasurementSetup.png
    Reply  Wed Sep 1 12:34:14 2010, rana, Update, Electronics, FSS Box Phase Noise from DAQ 
    Reply  Wed Sep 1 16:29:28 2010, Alberto, Update, Electronics, FSS Box Phase Noise from DAQ - Measurement setup modified 2010-09-01_FSSPhaseNoise_DAQ_00-02_comparison.png2010-09-01_FSSPhaseNoise_DAQ_02.pngFSSphaseNoiseMeasurementSetup02.png
    Reply  Wed Sep 1 17:17:42 2010, rana, Update, Electronics, FSS Box Phase Noise from DAQ - Measurement setup modified 
Entry  Fri Sep 3 11:03:41 2010, Alberto, Frogs, Electronics, Cable cutting tools 
    Reply  Fri Sep 3 13:04:30 2010, Koji, Frogs, Electronics, Cable cutting tools P90.jpg
Entry  Mon Sep 6 22:09:11 2010, Alberto, Update, Electronics, RF Frequency Generation Box heat sink installed and tested DSC_2467.JPG2010-09-06_FreqBoxAmplifierTemperatureTrend.pngDSC_2433.JPG
Entry  Tue Sep 7 08:56:00 2010, Alberto, Update, Electronics, Frequency Generation Box Assembly - Phase Noise Measurements 2010-09-03_FreqBoxPhaseNoise_AllOutputsComparison_smooth.png2010-09-03_FreqBoxPhaseNoise_AllOutputsComparison_smooth.pdf
Entry  Tue Sep 7 13:31:49 2010, Alberto, Update, Electronics, RF System - Frequency Distribution Box - Priority Plan Visio-RFsystem_plan_distributiont.pngRFsystem_plant_distribution_priority.png
Entry  Thu Sep 9 12:02:03 2010, Alberto, Update, Electronics, Frequency Generation Box - Amplitude Noise Measurements FreqBoxAmplitudeNoiseMeasurementSetup.pngFreqBoxAmplitudeNoise_BusbyBox_AllChannels.png
Entry  Thu Sep 9 18:53:56 2010, Alberto, Configuration, Electronics, Busby Box, Rai's Box, SR554 in the RF cabinet 
Entry  Mon Sep 13 11:40:50 2010, Alberto, Update, Electronics, Frequency Box Documentation Added to the SVN freqBoxSVNdierctoryStructure.png
    Reply  Tue Sep 14 18:07:41 2010, Alberto, Update, Electronics, Frequency Box Documentation Added to the SVN 
Entry  Thu Sep 23 02:23:04 2010, koji,tara, Summary, Electronics, Testing new TTFSS  
Entry  Fri Sep 24 00:56:35 2010, koji, tara, Update, Electronics, testing TTFSS 
Entry  Fri Sep 24 23:47:10 2010, koji, tara, Update, Electronics, testing TTFSS 
    Reply  Sat Sep 25 19:01:13 2010, Koji, Update, Electronics, testing TTFSS 
Entry  Tue Sep 28 21:11:52 2010, koji, tara, Update, Electronics, Fixing the new TTFSS before.jpgafter.jpgbefore.jpgafter.jpg
Entry  Tue Oct 5 18:27:18 2010, Joonho Lee, Summary, Electronics, CCD cable's impedence 
Entry  Mon Oct 11 23:55:25 2010, Joonho Lee, Summary, Electronics, CCD cables for output signal 
Entry  Mon Oct 18 22:11:32 2010, Joonho Lee, Summary, Electronics, CCD cables for input signal 
Entry  Tue Oct 19 00:24:07 2010, Dmass, Omnistructure, Electronics, Massive restocking of the 40m 
Entry  Fri Oct 22 16:59:21 2010, Jenne, Update, Electronics, Epic Takeover 
    Reply  Fri Oct 22 18:22:27 2010, Alberto, Update, Electronics, Epic Takeover 
ELOG V3.1.3-