40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Wed Feb 24 22:13:47 2021, Jon, Update, CDS, Planning document for front-end testing 
    Reply  Fri Mar 5 17:48:25 2021, Jon, Update, CDS, Front-end testing image_67203585.JPGimage_67216641.JPGimage_17185537.JPG
       Reply  Tue Mar 9 16:52:47 2021, Jon, Update, CDS, Front-end testing image_72192707.JPG
          Reply  Tue Mar 16 16:27:22 2021, Jon, Update, CDS, Front-end testing 
             Reply  Tue Mar 16 19:04:20 2021, gautam, Update, CDS, Front-end testing 
             Reply  Fri Mar 19 18:14:56 2021, Jon, Update, CDS, Front-end testing image_72192707_(1).JPGimage_50412545.JPG
                Reply  Wed Mar 24 19:02:21 2021, Jon, Update, CDS, Front-end testing 
                   Reply  Mon Mar 29 17:55:50 2021, Jon, Update, CDS, Front-end testing 
                      Reply  Tue Mar 30 18:21:34 2021, Jon, Update, CDS, Front-end testing 
                      Reply  Tue Apr 6 07:19:11 2021, Jon, Update, CDS, New SimPlant cymac 
                         Reply  Tue Apr 6 11:13:01 2021, Jon, Update, CDS, FE testing 
                            Reply  Sat Apr 10 08:51:32 2021, Jon, Update, CDS, I/O Chassis Assembly 
                               Reply  Thu Apr 29 10:51:35 2021, Jon, Update, CDS, I/O Chassis Assembly 
                                  Reply  Tue May 4 07:38:36 2021, Jon, Update, CDS, I/O Chassis Assembly Screen_Shot_2021-05-03_at_4.16.06_PM.png
                                     Reply  Tue May 11 16:29:55 2021, Jon, Update, CDS, I/O Chassis Assembly Screen_Shot_2021-05-11_at_3.03.42_PM.png
                                        Reply  Tue May 11 17:43:09 2021, Koji, Update, CDS, I/O Chassis Assembly 
                                           Reply  Fri May 28 11:16:21 2021, Jon, Update, CDS, Front-End Assembly and Testing c1bhd.pnggds_tp.pngteststand.jpegbench_supply.jpeg
                                              Reply  Sun Jun 6 08:42:05 2021, Jon, Update, CDS, Front-End Assembly and Testing c1bhd.png16bit_dacs.pngmyricom.png
                                                 Reply  Tue Jun 22 16:53:01 2021, Ian MacMillan, Update, CDS, Front-End Assembly and Testing 
                                                    Reply  Thu Jun 24 17:32:52 2021, Ian MacMillan, Update, CDS, Front-End Assembly and Testing C1-SU2_Channel_Responses.pdfC1-BHD_Channel_Responses.pdfCDS_Channel_Test.zip
                                                       Reply  Fri Jun 25 14:06:10 2021, Jon, Update, CDS, Front-End Assembly and Testing test_stand.JPG
Message ID: 16177     Entry time: Thu Jun 3 13:06:47 2021     In reply to: 16153     Reply to this: 16191
Author: Ian MacMillan 
Type: Update 
Category: CDS 
Subject: SUS simPlant model 

I was able to measure the transfer function of the plant filter module from the channel X1:SUP-C1_SUS_SINGLE_PLANT_Plant_POS_Mod_EXC to X1:SUP-C1_SUS_SINGLE_PLANT_Plant_POS_Mod_OUT. The resulting transfer function is shown below. I have also attached the raw data for making the graph.

Next, I will make a script that will make the photon filters for all the degrees of freedom and start working on the matrix version of the filter module so that there can be multiple degrees of freedom.

Attachment 1: SingleSusPlantTF.pdf  18 kB  Uploaded Thu Jun 3 18:39:27 2021  | Show | Hide all | Show all
Attachment 2: SUS_PLANT_TF.zip  19 kB  Uploaded Thu Jun 3 19:04:17 2021
ELOG V3.1.3-