40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Tue Feb 2 17:09:17 2021, yehonathan, Update, BHD, SOS assembly 20210202_165501.jpg20210202_162452.jpg
    Reply  Tue Feb 2 18:24:54 2021, Koji, Update, BHD, SOS assembly 
       Reply  Thu Feb 4 15:14:55 2021, Yehonathan, Update, BHD, SOS assembly 20210204_144007.jpg
          Reply  Tue Feb 16 13:13:39 2021, Yehonathan, Update, BHD, SOS assembly 
             Reply  Tue Feb 16 15:29:01 2021, Koji, Update, BHD, SOS assembly 
                Reply  Tue Feb 16 22:59:36 2021, Yehonathan, Update, BHD, SOS assembly 
                   Reply  Fri Feb 19 12:21:04 2021, Yehonathan, Update, BHD, SOS assembly 
                      Reply  Fri Mar 26 10:25:37 2021, Yehonathan, Update, BHD, SOS assembly 
                         Reply  Tue Apr 6 15:42:57 2021, Yehonathan, Update, BHD, SOS assembly 20210406_150724.png
                            Reply  Fri Apr 9 20:54:54 2021, Yehonathan, Update, BHD, SOS assembly 20210409_202717.jpg20210409_202755.jpg
                               Reply  Mon Apr 12 17:30:11 2021, Yehonathan, Update, BHD, SOS assembly 20210412_170913.jpg
                                  Reply  Mon May 3 16:49:04 2021, Yehonathan, Update, BHD, SOS assembly 20210503_161422.png20210503_161456.jpg
                                     Reply  Tue Jun 1 16:17:06 2021, Yehonathan, Update, BHD, SOS assembly 
                                        Reply  Wed Jun 2 01:03:19 2021, Koji, Update, BHD, SOS assembly 
                                           Reply  Fri Jun 18 19:02:00 2021, Yehonathan, Update, BHD, SOS assembly 20210618_115017.jpgUntitled_2.png20210618_160041_HDR.jpg
                                              Reply  Fri Jun 18 23:53:08 2021, Koji, Update, BHD, SOS assembly 
                                                 Reply  Tue Jun 22 17:05:26 2021, Yehonathan, Update, BHD, SOS assembly 
                                                    Reply  Tue Jul 27 17:14:18 2021, Yehonathan, Update, BHD, SOS assembly 20210727_154506.png
                                                       Reply  Tue Jul 27 20:12:53 2021, Koji, Update, BHD, SOS assembly 
                                              Reply  Mon Jun 28 12:35:19 2021, Yehonathan, Update, BHD, SOS assembly toomuchglue1.pngtoomuchglue2.pngdirtydumbell.pngcleandumbell.pngassembly_on_metalbracket.png
                                                 Reply  Tue Jun 29 20:45:52 2021, Yehonathan, Update, BHD, SOS assembly 20210629_135736.jpg20210629_135746.jpg
                                                    Reply  Thu Jul 1 16:45:25 2021, Yehonathan, Update, BHD, SOS assembly 
                                                       Reply  Wed Jul 28 12:00:35 2021, Yehonathan, Update, BHD, SOS assembly 
                                                          Reply  Thu Sep 23 18:18:07 2021, Yehonathan, Update, BHD, SOS assembly dumbell_before.pngdumbell_after.png
Message ID: 15810     Entry time: Tue Feb 16 15:29:01 2021     In reply to: 15808     Reply to this: 15811
Author: Koji 
Type: Update 
Category: BHD 
Subject: SOS assembly 

The curie temp of SmCo seems about x2 (in K) of the one for NdFeB. i.e. 600K vs 1000K. So I believe 177degC = 450K is not an issue. Just make sure the curie temp, referring the specific property for the magnets from this company. (You already know the company from the procurement doc). It'd be great if you upload the doc on the 40m wiki.

ELOG V3.1.3-