40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Thu Aug 6 00:34:38 2020, Yehonathan, Update, BHD, Monte Carlo Simulations 8x
    Reply  Fri Aug 7 11:23:47 2020, rana, Update, BHD, Monte Carlo Simulations 
       Reply  Mon Aug 10 07:13:00 2020, Yehonathan, Update, BHD, Monte Carlo Simulations 8x
          Reply  Tue Aug 25 05:51:29 2020, Yehonathan, Update, BHD, Monte Carlo Simulations 8x
             Reply  Mon Sep 14 07:50:01 2020, Yehonathan, Update, BHD, Monte Carlo Simulations 10x
                Reply  Fri Oct 16 09:16:37 2020, Yehonathan, Update, BHD, Monte Carlo Simulations 8x
                   Reply  Thu Oct 22 11:48:08 2020, Yehonathan, Update, BHD, Monte Carlo Simulations 8x
                      Reply  Thu Dec 10 14:48:00 2020, Yehonathan, Update, BHD, Monte Carlo Simulations MCMCLance_NoiseBudget_Example.pdfIFO_Check.pdf
                         Reply  Fri Dec 11 09:28:52 2020, rana, Update, BHD, Monte Carlo loop coupling Simulations 
                            Reply  Mon Dec 14 11:09:28 2020, Yehonathan, Update, BHD, Monte Carlo loop coupling Simulations MCMC_LANCE_OLTFs.pdfMCMC_LANCE_OLCoupling2DARM.pdf
                               Reply  Mon Jan 11 16:11:51 2021, Yehonathan, Update, BHD, Monte Carlo loop coupling Simulations MC_LANCE_OLTFs.pdf
                                  Reply  Mon Jan 11 19:10:10 2021, rana, Update, BHD, Monte Carlo loop coupling Simulations 
Message ID: 15732     Entry time: Fri Dec 11 09:28:52 2020     In reply to: 15727     Reply to this: 15734
Author: rana 
Type: Update 
Category: BHD 
Subject: Monte Carlo loop coupling Simulations 

Cool. Can you give us Bode plots of the open loop gain for each of the 5 length control loops?

Quote:

I have rebuilt the MCMC simulation in an OOP fashion and incorporated Lance/Pytickle functionality into it. The usage of the MCMC now is much less messy, hopefully.

 

ELOG V3.1.3-