40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Wed Sep 6 01:09:11 2017, johannes, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, New set of loss measurements XARM_20170905.pdfYARM_20170905.pdf
    Reply  Mon Sep 11 12:56:40 2017, johannes, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, lossmap attempts 
       Reply  Mon Sep 11 16:46:09 2017, Steve, Update, PEM, earthquakes M5.4eq.png
          Reply  Tue Sep 19 14:00:41 2017, Steve, Update, PEM, earthquakes 7.1MX5.3J.png
             Reply  Fri Oct 27 09:34:20 2017, Steve, Update, PEM, earthquakes recentEQs.png
                Reply  Fri Nov 10 13:46:26 2017, Steve, Update, PEM, M3.1 local earthquake 3.1M_local_EQ.png
                   Reply  Mon Apr 9 08:39:39 2018, Steve, Update, PEM, M5.3 eq Souther CA M5.3_Santa_Cruz_Is.CA.pngafter_M5.3.pngM5.3vac.png
                Reply  Thu Jan 25 08:27:25 2018, Steve, Update, PEM, earthquakes M4_local_eq.pngM4.pngM5.8Ferndale_CA.png
       Reply  Mon Sep 25 17:56:33 2017, johannes, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, transmitted power during lossmap 
    Reply  Thu Oct 11 13:40:51 2018, yuki, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, loss measurements 
       Reply  Fri Oct 12 12:29:34 2018, yuki, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, loss measurements 
          Reply  Fri Oct 12 20:20:29 2018, yuki, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, loss measurements 
             Reply  Sat Oct 13 20:11:10 2018, yuki, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, loss measurements 
                Reply  Mon Oct 15 10:32:13 2018, yuki, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, loss measurements XARM_20181015_1500.pdfYARM_20181015_1500.pdf
                   Reply  Tue Oct 16 00:44:29 2018, yuki, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, loss measurements 
                   Reply  Fri Nov 2 19:25:16 2018, gautam, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, loss measurements 
    Reply  Mon Oct 15 12:52:54 2018, yuki, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, additional comments 
       Reply  Fri Nov 2 16:42:31 2018, aaron, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, arm loss measuremenents 
          Reply  Mon Nov 5 13:52:18 2018, aaron, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, arm loss measuremenents 
             Reply  Tue Nov 6 10:19:26 2018, aaron, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, arm loss measuremenents 
                Reply  Tue Nov 6 15:23:48 2018, gautam, Update, IOO, IMC problematic MCwonky.png
                   Reply  Tue Nov 6 19:02:35 2018, aaron, Update, IOO, IMC problematic 181106_MCTRANS.jpg
                      Reply  Sat Nov 10 17:40:00 2018, aaron, Update, IOO, IMC problematic 
                         Reply  Mon Nov 12 13:53:20 2018, rana, Update, IOO, loss measurement: oscope vs CDS DAQ 
                         Reply  Thu Nov 15 10:21:07 2018, aaron, Update, IOO, IMC problematic 181115_chansDown.pngPD_noise.png
                            Reply  Fri Nov 16 10:53:07 2018, aaron, Update, IOO, IMC problematic Screenshot_from_2018-11-16_19-22-34.png
                               Reply  Sat Nov 17 18:59:01 2018, aaron, Update, IOO, IMC problematic 
                Reply  Wed Nov 7 05:16:16 2018, yuki, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, arm loss measuremenents 
Message ID: 13739     Entry time: Mon Apr 9 08:39:39 2018     In reply to: 13424
Author: Steve 
Type: Update 
Category: PEM 
Subject: M5.3 eq Souther CA 

Earth quake M5.3    2018-04-05 19:29:16UTC          Santa Cruz Island, CA

 

Attachment 1: M5.3_Santa_Cruz_Is.CA.png  578 kB  Uploaded Mon Apr 9 09:43:42 2018  | Hide | Hide all
M5.3_Santa_Cruz_Is.CA.png
Attachment 2: after_M5.3.png  92 kB  Uploaded Mon Apr 9 09:44:09 2018  | Hide | Hide all
after_M5.3.png
Attachment 3: M5.3vac.png  58 kB  Uploaded Mon Apr 9 09:55:45 2018  | Hide | Hide all
M5.3vac.png
ELOG V3.1.3-