40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Wed Jan 25 14:30:20 2017, gautam, Update, CDS, slow machine bootfest 
    Reply  Fri Jan 27 17:07:52 2017, Lydia, Update, CDS, slow machine bootfest 
       Reply  Mon Feb 6 15:18:08 2017, gautam, Update, CDS, slow machine bootfest 
          Reply  Thu May 25 12:22:59 2017, gautam, Update, CDS, slow machine bootfest 
             Reply  Thu Jun 1 15:37:01 2017, gautam, Update, CDS, slow machine bootfest 
                Reply  Mon Jun 12 10:34:10 2017, gautam, Update, CDS, slow machine bootfest 
                   Reply  Fri Jun 16 13:53:11 2017, gautam, Update, CDS, slow machine bootfest 
                      Reply  Wed Jul 5 16:09:34 2017, gautam, Update, CDS, slow machine bootfest 
                         Reply  Wed Aug 30 10:54:26 2017, gautam, Update, CDS, slow machine bootfest 
                            Reply  Tue Sep 5 23:02:37 2017, gautam, Update, CDS, slow machine bootfest 
                               Reply  Tue Oct 3 19:39:10 2017, gautam, Update, CDS, slow machine bootfest 
                                  Reply  Thu Oct 5 11:46:15 2017, gautam, Update, CDS, slow machine bootfest 
                                     Reply  Thu Oct 12 14:42:45 2017, gautam, Update, CDS, slow machine bootfest 
                                        Reply  Mon Oct 30 11:15:02 2017, gautam, Update, CDS, slow machine bootfest + vacuum snafu 
                                           Reply  Mon Nov 6 11:15:43 2017, gautam, Update, CDS, slow machine bootfest + IFO re-alignment 
                                              Reply  Tue Jan 9 11:52:29 2018, gautam, Update, CDS, slow machine bootfest 
                                                 Reply  Wed Jan 10 12:24:52 2018, gautam, Update, CDS, slow machine bootfest 
                                                    Reply  Fri Jan 19 11:13:21 2018, gautam, Update, CDS, slow machine bootfest 
                                                       Reply  Wed Apr 4 16:23:39 2018, gautam, Update, CDS, slow machine bootfest 
                                                          Reply  Wed Apr 18 10:44:45 2018, gautam, Update, CDS, slow machine bootfest MCautolocker_MEDM_revamp.png
                                                             Reply  Thu May 3 12:19:13 2018, gautam, Update, CDS, slow machine bootfest 
                                                                Reply  Thu Jun 7 12:20:53 2018, gautam, Update, CDS, slow machine bootfest ITMX_stuck.png
          Reply  Tue Oct 24 16:43:11 2017, Steve, Update, CDS, slow machine bootfest 
Message ID: 13355     Entry time: Tue Oct 3 19:39:10 2017     In reply to: 13297     Reply to this: 13360
Author: gautam 
Type: Update 
Category: CDS 
Subject: slow machine bootfest 

Eurocrate key turning reboots for c1susaux, c1auxex,c1auxey, c1iscaux, c1iscaux2 and c1aux. Usual precautions were taken for ITMX. Did burtrestore for c1iscaux andc1iscaux2  in order to restore the LSC PD whitening gains.


Un-related to this work: input pointing into PMC was tweaked as the PMC_REFL spot was pretty bright.

ELOG V3.1.3-