40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Fri Feb 17 20:04:43 2017, Koji, Update, General, Projector not functional / Zita partially working 
    Reply  Tue Feb 21 17:05:14 2017, Steve, Update, General, Projector lamp replaced blownup.jpg
       Reply  Tue Mar 28 16:47:40 2017, Steve, Update, safety, Projector bulb is out again 
          Reply  Tue Apr 4 11:24:21 2017, Steve, Update, safety, Projector bulb is out again 
             Reply  Tue Jan 2 16:24:29 2018, gautam, Update, safety, Projector periodically shuts itself off 
                Reply  Wed Jan 3 15:13:55 2018, Steve, Update, General, projector light bulb replaced 
                   Reply  Mon Mar 12 13:58:37 2018, gautam, Update, General, projector light bulb blown 
                      Reply  Wed Mar 21 10:00:35 2018, steve, Update, General, projector light bulb replaced 
                         Reply  Tue Jul 10 14:20:09 2018, steve, Update, General, projector light bulb replaced 
                            Reply  Mon Nov 26 10:22:16 2018, aaron, Update, General, projector light bulb replaced 
Message ID: 12837     Entry time: Fri Feb 17 20:04:43 2017     Reply to this: 12843
Author: Koji 
Type: Update 
Category: General 
Subject: Projector not functional / Zita partially working 

Koji, Gautam, Johannes

We quickly checked the situation of the projector in the control room.

- We found that the proejctor was indicating "lamp error".
==> Steve, could you remove the projector from the ceiling and check if it still does not work?
If it still does not work, send it back to the vender. It should be covered by the previous service.

- Zita seemed happy with the DVI output. We tried the dual display configration and  VGA and DVI are active right now.
The DVI output (from RADEON something video card) is somewhat strange. We probably need to look into the video display situation.

ELOG V3.1.3-