40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Fri Oct 9 11:41:09 2015, ericq, Update, VAC, N2 Pressure fell 
    Reply  Fri Oct 16 18:27:52 2015, Steve, Update, VAC, vacuum normal condition oct16Fpm2015.png
       Reply  Tue Oct 20 16:27:04 2015, ericq, Update, VAC, vacuum VME machines rebooted 
          Reply  Wed Oct 21 10:03:15 2015, Steve, Update, VAC, after running out of N2 1d_after_reboot.png
             Reply  Wed Oct 21 15:42:56 2015, Steve, Update, VAC, vacuum gauge check Gauges.png
                Reply  Tue Oct 27 10:08:12 2015, Steve, Update, VAC, CC vacuum gauges gauges_5y_vs_8d.png13.9yCC1&4.png
                   Reply  Mon Dec 7 11:17:51 2015, Steve, Update, VAC, noisy RGA scan at day 433 433dRGAscan.png
                      Reply  Tue Dec 8 15:40:48 2015, Steve, Update, VAC, glitchy RGA scan at day 434 lessGlichingToday.png
                         Reply  Wed Dec 9 11:25:55 2015, Steve, Update, VAC, normal RGA scan at day 435-436 glichesGone.pngd436.png
                            Reply  Fri Jan 29 09:59:23 2016, Steve, Update, VAC, vacuum control upgrade 1100days.png
             Reply  Thu Oct 22 08:52:04 2015, Steve, Update, VAC, clean RGA scan after sweaty Maglev clean_scan.png
          Reply  Fri Sep 30 10:37:57 2016, Steve, Update, VAC, vacuum VME machines rebooted rebooted.png
Message ID: 11960     Entry time: Fri Jan 29 09:59:23 2016     In reply to: 11866
Author: Steve 
Type: Update 
Category: VAC 
Subject: vacuum control upgrade 

Rana stated yesterday that there will be a vacuum control update in the close future. Witnesses : Rich, Chris and Dave

Can you give me this in writing?

 

Attachment 1: 1100days.png  782 kB  | Hide | Hide all
1100days.png
ELOG V3.1.3-