40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Tue Dec 1 17:16:31 2015, gautam, Update, CDS, Script for copying BLRMS filters makeFilterFiles.bash.zip
    Reply  Wed Dec 2 18:54:20 2015, gautam, Update, CDS, Changes to C1MCS, C1PEM  
       Reply  Thu Dec 3 18:18:48 2015, gautam, Update, CDS, BLRMS for optics suspensions - library block 
          Reply  Fri Dec 4 18:20:36 2015, gautam, Update, CDS, BLRMS for IMC setup c1pem_timing.pngC1SUS_overclocked.png
             Reply  Mon Dec 7 00:45:28 2015, ericq, Update, CDS, daqd is mad 
                Reply  Mon Dec 7 10:45:21 2015, ericq, Update, CDS, daqd is mad 
                   Reply  Mon Dec 7 11:25:10 2015, jamie, Update, CDS, daqd is mad 
                   Reply  Mon Dec 14 23:56:29 2015, ericq, Update, CDS, c1pem reverted 
          Reply  Tue Apr 5 14:16:34 2016, gautam, Update, CDS, BLRMS for optics suspensions - library block UPDATED 
             Reply  Wed Nov 2 22:56:45 2016, gautam, Update, CDS, c1pem revamped 
                Reply  Thu Nov 3 12:38:42 2016, gautam, Update, CDS, c1pem revamped BLRMSresp.pdf
                   Reply  Thu Nov 3 13:36:16 2016, ericq, Update, CDS, c1pem revamped 
                   Reply  Fri Jan 27 21:21:35 2017, gautam, Update, CDS, c1pem revamped 
Message ID: 11854     Entry time: Mon Dec 7 00:45:28 2015     In reply to: 11849     Reply to this: 11856
Author: ericq 
Type: Update 
Category: CDS 
Subject: daqd is mad 

I glanced at the summary pages and noticed that, since Friday around when we first loaded up the new BLRMS parts, daqd has crashing very frequently (few times per hour). 

I'm going to comment out the c1pem lines from the daqd master file for tonight, and see if that helps. 

ELOG V3.1.3-