40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Thu May 28 16:43:52 2015, Steve, Update, PEM, Guralps swapped GursSwapped.png
    Reply  Mon Jun 1 15:22:19 2015, Steve, Update, PEM, Guralps X- short cable is bad seismGur1-2.png
       Reply  Wed Jul 29 14:32:01 2015, Steve, Update, General, How not to solder coldSoldering.jpg
          Reply  Thu Jul 30 10:38:18 2015, Steve, Update, PEM, Y sesimostation is back on Guralps_are_back_on.pngYstation.jpg
             Reply  Thu Jul 30 13:34:52 2015, Koji, Update, PEM, Y sesimostation is back on 
                Reply  Thu Jul 30 15:24:54 2015, Steve, Update, PEM, Y sesimostation is back on NewShortCable-Y-B-Gur2.pnginterfaceInputSwapped.pngsameasAtm2.png
                   Reply  Fri Jul 31 10:36:22 2015, Steve, Update, PEM, X seismo station short cable removed IMG_0009.JPG
                      Reply  Sat Aug 1 20:46:29 2015, Koji, Update, PEM, X seismo station short cable removed 
                   Reply  Wed Aug 12 11:44:13 2015, ericq, Update, PEM, Gur2 Channels still wonky gur2_centered.png
                      Reply  Fri Aug 14 09:07:45 2015, Steve, Update, PEM, Gur interface box is wonky Gur1&2.pnglongCablesSwapped.png
                         Reply  Fri Aug 14 12:10:08 2015, Koji, Update, PEM, Gur interface box is wonky 
                            Reply  Tue Aug 18 11:16:17 2015, Steve, Update, PEM, Gur interface box is wonky IMG_0009.JPG
                               Reply  Wed Aug 19 07:58:25 2015, Steve, Update, PEM, Gur interface box  GurADCbox.jpg
                                  Reply  Thu Aug 20 11:31:55 2015, Koji, Update, PEM, Gur interface box  IMG_1958.JPG
                                     Reply  Fri Aug 21 17:15:13 2015, Steve, Update, PEM, Gur interface box  
                                        Reply  Fri Aug 28 17:04:12 2015, Steve, Update, PEM, Gur interface box cable fixedNewLongCable.png
                                           Reply  Fri Aug 28 20:20:26 2015, rana, Update, PEM, Gur interface box cable 
                                              Reply  Tue Sep 1 10:36:06 2015, Steve, Update, PEM, Gurs swapped GurA@ETMY.png
                                                 Reply  Thu Sep 17 16:04:09 2015, Steve, Update, PEM, Gurs  
                         Reply  Fri Aug 14 17:20:01 2015, Jenne, Update, PEM, Gur interface box is wonky 
Message ID: 11507     Entry time: Fri Aug 14 17:20:01 2015     In reply to: 11505
Author: Jenne 
Type: Update 
Category: PEM 
Subject: Gur interface box is wonky 

IIRC, the Guralp box's 3rd set of channels do not have all of the modifications that were made on channels 1 and 2.

ELOG V3.1.3-