40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Fri Sep 5 15:28:38 2014, Steve, Update, SUS, HeNe laser test preparation beforeRSMqpdMoved.jpgafterSRMqpdMoved.jpg1103Ptest.pngND1onQPD.png
    Reply  Fri Sep 5 16:25:36 2014, Steve, Update, SUS, center ITMY oplev 
    Reply  Tue Sep 9 08:22:28 2014, Steve, Update, SUS, HeNe laser test preparation HeNecompared.png
       Reply  Tue Sep 9 16:59:32 2014, Steve, Update, SUS, HeNe laser test preparation 1103PqpdTranss.png
          Reply  Wed Sep 10 14:58:58 2014, Jenne, Update, SUS, OpLev test: New channels 
             Reply  Thu Sep 11 17:12:42 2014, Steve, Update, SUS, OpLev test: old SP qpd connected 
                Reply  Fri Sep 12 16:30:48 2014, Steve, Update, SUS, HeNe laser test preparation ND2.pngqpd222ND21103P.jpg
                   Reply  Wed Sep 17 13:41:00 2014, Jenne, Update, SUS, New calibrated channels for test QPD NewQPDcalibratedChans.png
                      Reply  Thu Sep 18 09:17:47 2014, Steve, Update, SUS, HeNe laser test  calibrated_16hrs.pngQPD222cal.jpg1103P40s40min.png
                         Reply  Mon Sep 22 10:14:07 2014, Steve, Update, SUS, HeNe laser test  1103Pmon3d.png
                            Reply  Tue Sep 23 08:34:14 2014, Steve, Update, SUS, HeNe laser test  tempDrop.png
                               Reply  Thu Sep 25 10:53:32 2014, Steve, Update, SUS, HeNe laser test  centeredDay6.png
          Reply  Wed Sep 10 15:31:16 2014, Steve, Update, SUS, HeNe laser test preparation SRMqpdisBack0nSRMsus.pngslowVSfast.png
    Reply  Wed Oct 15 17:09:49 2014, manasa, Update, General, Diode laser test preparation 
       Reply  Wed Oct 29 18:07:28 2014, manasa, Update, General, Diode laser test preparation 
Message ID: 10610     Entry time: Wed Oct 15 17:09:49 2014     In reply to: 10459     Reply to this: 10651
Author: manasa 
Type: Update 
Category: General 
Subject: Diode laser test preparation 

[EricG, manasa]

The He-Ne laser oplev setup was swapped with a fiber-coupled diode laser from W Bridge. The laser module and its power supply are sitting on a bench in the east side of the SP table. 

ELOG V3.1.3-